Donald would never learn

April 11, 2015 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Everybody is a consultant these days. Nastimento is one. He was never a successful businessman but de Pee Pee Pee and that one Brassington hire him and paying him a fat salary to be a consultant fuh dem. He getting pay by executive failures and who hold high offices to tell de nation crap, something what any li’l child can tell people. Jagdeo is a consultant too, and only Donald can’t see that he is a liar and a scamp. He did seh that he won’t run fuh office. In fact he tell de whole world. De spit nah even dry from he mouth and he jump pun de Pee Pee Pee list. He is a failure like Nastimento and all Guyana know it. Every project under his stewardship was and still is surrounded wid secrecy and deceit. Some was total failure. Still Donald gone and embrace this greedy failure.  Look at his mansion wha he live in and de pension package wha he demand fuh heself. Dem boys seh wid all this Donald Dumb tek him to consult de party. Jagdeo was de main man in de 2011 election that put Donald Dumb in a position wheh he lose two years of his presidency. Dem Pee Pee Pee boys saying that Donald bring back Jagdeo, de scamp, as a consultant to lose all wha he hoping for—de whole presidency. Dem boys never forget a story about how consultants can mek a difference in an organization. Last week, dem tek some friends to a new restaurant, and see the waiter who tekking de order, had a spoon in his shirt pocket. Dem look around and see all the staff had spoons in dem pockets. When the waiter come back wid de soup one of damask, ‘Why the spoon?’ ‘Well, ‘he explained, ‘the restaurant’s owner hired Brazzy to revamp de whole process. After several months of analysis, Brazzy find that spoon does fall de most. If de workers are better prepared, dem can reduce the number of trips back to the kitchen fuh spoons and save 15 man-hours per shift.’ As luck would have it, de boss man drop ee spoon and de waiter replace it with de spare from his pocket. “I’ll get another spoon next time I go to the kitchen instead of making an extra trip to get it right now.” Then dem boys noticed that there was a string hanging out of the waiter’s crotch. When dem look round dem see all de waiters had the same string hanging from dem crotch. So, before de waiter walk off, a female in de company of dem boys ask him, ‘Excuse me, sir, can you tell me why you have that string right there?’ ‘Oh, certainly!’ Then he lowered his voice. ‘Not everyone is so observant. Brazzy learned that we can save time in the restroom. “By tying this string to the tip of our you-know-what, we can pull it out without touching it and cut out de need to wash our hands, shortening the time spent in the restroom by 76.39%.’ De woman asked quietly, ‘After you get it out, how do you put it back?’ ‘Well,’ he whispered, ‘I don’t know about the others, but I use the spoon.’ Talk half and hope de Marriott waiters ain’t listen to Brassington, that failure.

The PPP taught us to hate Nastymento, Lumumba, Bynoe, Hamilton, etc.

Now these people are in their bosoms, feeding lusciously off the PPP govt's trough. These people are now sitting in positions that should have gone to party loyalists who took blows for the PPP.

The PPP sold us out.

Originally Posted by TK:

I used to watch Nastymento tear into Dr Jagan and my blood would boil.

The man was minister of public works. had an interview for a senior position in the department-not political. whilst waiting to be interviewed by head of the department, i heard a voice screaming at the top of his lungs. next thing i c is an indian fella exiting in tears, That putagee s---t think indian ppl gat no business in Guyana. Veira is another wan a dem too. In the putagees hay days, they treated everybody like shyte. Sorry Cain.

Burnham drap the lash pan dem, they beg ABC countries fuh lodgings claiming dey is Europeans. They think dey goan duh the same nastiness over in the ABC countries. Realizing they can't. Dey quickly ran back to Forbes, telling him dey have alot of things in common with Afroes.

Now, dey have more in common with Ramotar. Dey at home now-among with other exploiters-kulie ones this time. 

Originally Posted by simple:

The PNC rolled out 2 dinosaurs Tyrannosaurus rex and Diplodocus and they called it change. I call it by it's correct name, Jurassic park.  

At least they have two brilliant experienced men. Unlike the two dum dums in Rummouthar and Harper.

Originally Posted by simple:

You from a dead planet any way. Misery loves company. Hehehehe

You're too dumb to understand the origin of the name Mars and it has nothing to do with a planet. Very appropriate for you to use Simple as your name.