Anan, I wonder if someone is raping your sister you will say it does not matter because rapes happen elsewhere? You are clearly a moron to try to derail attempts to illustrate a grotesque dereliction of duty and craven disrespect for the dead of our less fortunate brother and sisters. That this PPP party so pride itself in its omniscient view of things find it acceptable that the cemetery, which even in the worse of the PNC days, was still not the jungle or garbage dump it currently is is appalling.

That they cannot find the means to secure good storage facilities for the dead is awful. Most of these people would have died in suspicious circumstances and the reality that "evidence" is neglected is another layer of the failing. You are quite a sicko to be trying to detract from this most awful neglect.

Anan, I wonder if someone is raping your sister you will say it does not matter because rapes happen elsewhere? You are clearly a moron to try to derail attempts to illustrate a grotesque dereliction of duty and craven disrespect for the dead of our less fortunate brother and sisters. That this PPP party so pride itself in its omniscient view of things find it acceptable that the cemetery, which even in the worse of the PNC days, was still not the jungle or garbage dump it currently is is appalling.

That they cannot find the means to secure good storage facilities for the dead is awful. Most of these people would have died in suspicious circumstances and the reality that "evidence" is neglected is another layer of the failing. You are quite a sicko to be trying to detract from this most awful neglect.

You should be the last to reprimand Anan, you and your cabal were cheering in 2002 during the mash day jail break and subsequent crime wave against primarily Indians.

You lie like a skunk and Amral needs to warn your odious behind for misstating opinions since he has the records as I do. Everyone here knows that to a man the mash events were condemned here. I hardly think anyone saw those events as likable.

You are a nasty f.uck and this expletive is precisely for amral to take notice since he banned Mitwah for cursing he ought to ban your ugly ass for lying consistently to distort a posters opinion.

Every one....including De Boss know Godey Walla is a Kong Fu..King Dirty Bareface Liar.

I will not be surprised if one day Hydro Seed come up with a Bareface lie like..... 

Amral is a PNC Thug like Kwame.....or ......

Amral is a member of Black House of Isreal Killing Gang....

Godey Walla would even lie on his mother.

You lie like a skunk and Amral needs to warn your odious behind for misstating opinions since he has the records as I do. Everyone here knows that to a man the mash events were condemned here. I hardly think anyone saw those events as likable.

You are a nasty **** and this expletive is precisely for amral to take notice since he banned Mitwah for cursing he ought to ban your ugly ass for lying consistently to distort a posters opinion.

I will not ask for your banning as you are a work in progress and I have lots to teach you. How short is the memory, remember the ganging up with Nuff and others to cheer on the FF's and subsequent raping and killing of Indians?  It was as your cabal claimed, deserving retribution for repressing and marginalizing the Blacks. Remember when Benschop and Bynoe orchestrated the breaching of the OP and the stabbing of the little girl. Your cabal were having an orgasm as they anticipated the fall of the govt. What's a few Indian lives if they could return to power and send the nation back to the Burnham days. 

You are a nasty **** and this expletive is precisely for amral to take notice since he banned Mitwah for cursing he ought to ban your ugly ass for lying consistently to distort a posters opinion.

I will not ask for your banning as you are a work in progress and I have lots to teach you. How short is the memory, remember the ganging up with Nuff and others to cheer on the FF's and subsequent raping and killing of Indians?  It was as your cabal claimed, deserving retribution for repressing and marginalizing the Blacks. Remember when Benschop and Bynoe orchestrated the breaching of the OP and the stabbing of the little girl. Your cabal were having an orgasm as they anticipated the fall of the govt. What's a few Indian lives if they could return to power and send the nation back to the Burnham days. 

Dude, you are a liar and liars are lazy so that you are a dunce is no surprise. You can teach no one since one needs a moral foundation and an intellectual kick off point to have a meaningful thought.

I am the only one here Benschop said he hated so shut your damn mouth. I was a supporter of the government during the crime wave as did practically everyone on this board. My alienation as I am sure it was with most others here was on account of them taking the immoral stance of using a drug lord as their agency of law enforcement. It was at this point one began to see the degeneration of what was a morally centered party ( for the most part at least)  to the entrenched criminal enterprise they have become.

Dude, you are a liar and liars are lazy so that you are a dunce is no surprise. You can teach no one since one needs a moral foundation and an intellectual kick off point to have a meaningful thought.

I am the only one here Benschop said he hated so shut your damn mouth. I was a supporter of the government during the crime wave as did practically everyone on this board. My alienation as I am sure it was with most others here was on account of them taking the immoral stance of using a drug lord as their agency of law enforcement. It was at this point one began to see the degeneration of what was a morally centered party ( for the most part at least)  to the entrenched criminal enterprise they have become.

Let your conscience by your guide, either way, you were in sympathy with the freedom fighters as by your own admission you denounced their demise and wished they continue their evil reign of terror until pnc/afc police decided their time was up.  

"either way" betrays u druggie bai

beyond klowning deh . . . pole vaulting directly to vile mendacity

A wit once said conscience is as a dog biting a stone; a wasteful enterprise. I don't waste my time on sentimentalism when facts are there before you. You lie like a skunk. I do not have to go and retrieve some examples of actual posts. The entire board can affirm you are a skunk.

This I take is your admission of guilt. Since when, a fanatic who backs up entire forums would consider digging up evidence to prove his own innocence "a wasteful enterprise". 

Every one....including De Boss know Godey Walla is a Kong Fu..King Dirty Bareface Liar.

I will not be surprised if one day Hydro Seed come up with a Bareface lie like..... 

Amral is a PNC Thug like Kwame.....or ......

Amral is a member of Black House of Isreal Killing Gang....

Godey Walla would even lie on his mother.

When he worked at the cemetary, he did not have buy flowers for mother's day.