[re-post]

rev, GNI antiman and Kwame protΓ©gΓ© - struggling mightily with a permanent hard-on for an absent TK

hmmmmmm?

They see Dr TK in everything and every handle. I have never seen a bunch of career losers and old farts fuss over one humble guy. They invent fantasy like TK is JB, TK is Redux, TK is HM_Redux just to feel accomplished. 

Originally Posted by redog:

rev, I am having serious doubts about my recent decision to join granger and the PNC---my mind is in turmoil---you need to speak to me rev---I need comforting words---I have been viciously attacked---I have been called a DIRTY PNC INDIAN---please rev show me some empathy---why do you continue to ignore me---you hurt my feelings--I pi$$ on you rev--and you want me exterminated, huh ? I pI$s on anyone who ever tries to exterminate redog just like I pi$$ed on ramjattan, cathy hughes and the AFC. I am redog.

Originally Posted by redog:

rev, I am having serious doubts about my recent decision to join granger and the PNC---my mind is in turmoil---you need to speak to me rev---I need comforting words---I have been viciously attacked---I have been called a DIRTY PNC INDIAN---please rev show me some empathy---why do you continue to ignore me---you hurt my feelings--I pi$$ on you rev--and you want me exterminated, huh ? I pI$s on anyone who ever tries to exterminate redog just like I pi$$ed on ramjattan, cathy hughes and the AFC. I am redog.

Mr Rev for a 70 year old man you are not very creative. I guess an old dog can never learn new tricks. Your contribution above was trite at best. 

JUST A REMINDER!

The Rev has banned the following posters---JB, Mitwah and jalil,  and will no longer interact with them on GNI.

RE: REDOG

redog pissing on his ex party--the AFC

Despite redog's persistent homosexual rantings---it's fun replying to him.

Rev, could you post a carton of your vulva like lips? Please.

The real threat to Guyana and her stability are the DIRTY PNC INDIANS.

Rev this is where everyone have to

disagree with De Rev , big-seed and Kwame.

Do not show us your hidden or

Natural Racism like Kwame.

Do not Blame everything wrong in Guyana

on the Indians...

Do not keep on protecting

the Black PNC House of Isreal Thugs, Killers & Rapist.

Do not act Stupid... and....

Stop behaving like if yuh like Larwa

and expose them Black Thugs like Anil did...

Jaggy

Be Brave like Nandalall....

He got Slap-up &

Knock-out from a PNC Thug

Then De PNC Fella Pee in ee mouth

Anil get up and Talk the Truth....

The PPP holding Larwa today

Because of the Black PNC Thugs

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The AFC is doomed and will rest in eternal peace next to the URP, GGG, and the Justice Party....

The chairman of the AFC(All For Cathy) party is an alleged terrorist who uses his law firm to defend for free the most vicious and violent criminals in Guyana.

CHECK THIS CARTOON DEPICTING THE CHAIRMAN

No wonder that 3rd party---the ALL FOR CATHY(AFC) party is doomed.

Jury foreman in Lusignan massacre trial banned for life for nondisclosure - DPP chides Nigel Hughes for not disclosing foreman was his client, files appeal against acquittal of murder accusedPDFPrintE-mail
Written by George Barclay   
Wednesday, 14 August 2013 01:40

VERNON Griffith, the jury foreman in the Lusignan massacre trial was yesterday β€˜banned for life’ from sitting as a juror in this country after he failed to disclose that he was a longstanding client of the Defence Attorney in the murder case, Nigel Hughes.

Hughes was also castigated by the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) for failing to disclose that the foreman had once been his client in a big case.
This shocking development arose in the High Court yesterday before Justice Navindra Singh, who  inflicted the life ban on Griffith. The DPP also filed an appeal against the acquittal of the two Lusignan murder accused.