Celebrate the beauty of Caribbean Dougla women, Dougla haters, eat your heart out!
It takes beauty to spawn beauty so here's some from Guyana or some that Guyanese have brought forth in other parts of the world.
Here's one of the red bone specialties
Stephanie St James(International Award Winning Stage Actor)From the Bay Area
the stunning Nadia Dawn is probably Guyana's most famous Dougla thing
there is de proof in de pudding douglas are bootiful people
have you ever eaten de dougla pudding?
lol is da wan new brand puddin GY Mkt Corp been marketing?
Doan leh Cobra hear you
Have you checked out the president's daughter? She got lil dougla blood, including some Amerindian
i tink Cobbie gwine bust a vein dis marnin wid all dese lovely dougla gyurls
Have you checked out the president's daughter? She got lil dougla blood, including some Amerindian
no way Deolatchmee bin a stray pon abee Ramo?
i tink Cobbie gwine bust a vein dis marnin wid all dese lovely dougla gyurls
Imagine this is what insults him the most. An accusation of douglas in the family tree
This was his line
it's de Aryan in him, he truly believes he's of de master race
Watch rass hey now! Raymond in action
You forgot Nicki Minaj and Tatyana Ali. That Tatyana is better looking in person than on TV.
As to Donald. The man is of mixed race. He has a mixture similar to Van West. With African, Amerindian, White and Indian in him.
all four at de same time?
Lets talk about this dougla:
The perpetrator âRamboâ who allegedly committed the murder of female taxi driver.
Then (she said) this person (Rambo) stop she and ask for a drop to loam pit, so I ask she if she know the person; she said not really, but the person working with Bashir SandpitâĶshe described the customer as a dougla boy.â
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....n-timehri-backlands/