Oil futures are also plummeting. First QT GDP is dismal. I do not anticipate the travel sector recovering soon. Italy has cancelled the Venice festival and has severe restriction on travel to veneto and Lombardy. This virus does not seem to be slowing down. Global economy is taking a severe hit
While Trump is dancing to Bangra music
A thousand points is just 3.50%. Don't worry and invest for the long-term. We cannot predict the market in the short term but certainly in the long-term. Stay the course.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:A thousand points is just 3.50%. Don't worry and invest for the long-term. We cannot predict the market in the short term but certainly in the long-term. Stay the course.
old people do not have "long" time and should bail.
D2 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:A thousand points is just 3.50%. Don't worry and invest for the long-term. We cannot predict the market in the short term but certainly in the long-term. Stay the course.
old people do not have "long" time and should bail.
55 is the new 40
That is the time for Prashad to buy some stocks. Prashad pick would be Northwest Health Care REIT.
Ok skites! Wonder if dem sellin cane juice staan pon discount now. Hey hey hey...
Hey hey hey. Time to expand the line of stands. Buy buy buy.