101st birth anniversary today. Not forgotten.
Thanks for the reminder of the birth anniversary of Dr. Cheddi Jagan. He will long be remembered.
The man is sleeping let him sleep.
East Indians of Guyana are very unfortunate to have leaders like Cheddi Jagan and his wife. I have not a single good thing to say about them.
Fitting tribute to the late great Jaganji.
Prashad posted:East Indians of Guyana are very unfortunate to have leaders like Cheddi Jagan and his wife. I have not a single good thing to say about them.
Shet yuh backside.
Prashad posted:East Indians of Guyana are very unfortunate to have leaders like Cheddi Jagan and his wife. I have not a single good thing to say about them.
Shut you poke. Where is Keffer when we need him?
You can also say that about yourself.
The truth is that Jagan is not perfect but when compared to despots like Burnham, Hoyte and now Granger, he looks very saintly. Jai Shree Jaganji!!!
CBJ, the architect, who laid the ground work of every bad governments of Guyana. He made Black ppl into dictators, comparing Caribbean leaders. Fine euro-centric ppl contaminated by an Indian with no democratic values, void in India. Seems to be an inheirent trait of Indian ppl belonging to the PPP.
Today, we have another one of his creations in Granger. The lack of PPP democarcy making Granger into a dictator.