Here is some Honorary Doctorate recommendations for dem wastrels in de homeland preoccupied wid shit.

Nehru - Honorary Doctorate for Researching “Kaak”

Gilbakka - Honorary Doctorate for being Fish that didn’t wind up in Jesus’ hands

Skeldon Man - Honorary Doctorate in road kill and deer hunting

Carib - Honorary Doctorate for research in Rice, its origins, forms, and styles of cooking

Bibi - Honorary Doctorate for research in all things related to Rat Man

Ronan - Honorary Doctorate in lifting up skirt in public

Ball - Honorary Doctorate for just rolling along

Drugb - Honorary Doctorate for contributions to race relations

Cain - Honorary Doctorate in Weed

GTangler - Honorary Doctorate for knowledge of all things Guyanese

VishMahabir - Honorary Doctorate in Artificial Guyanese

Gwana man, Honorary Doctorate in Aliases.

Ha ha....a good one Sheldon Man!

How do I get my phd paper certificate?

yuh dumb rass can't even read properly. Skeldon Man didn't mek de recommendations. I forget to recommend you for an honorary doctorate in SCHUPIDNESS!

Here is some Honorary Doctorate recommendations for dem wastrels in de homeland preoccupied wid shit.

Gilbakka - Honorary Doctorate for being Fish that didn’t wind up in Jesus’ hands

Carib - Honorary Doctorate for research in Rice, its origins, forms, and styles of cooking

They sell them in rolls at the store. Just go the toilet section.

It could be found on a roll...in de latrine.

A prophet is without honour in his own country. It takes other countries to honour Guyanese with honorary doctorates. Shiv Chanderpaul, Yesu Persaud, Ian MacDonald, Bharrat Jagdeo, Moses Nagamootoo etc. Glenn Lall is in privileged company, though some folks think he deserves the title Doctor Crime. So be it. 

Glenn bhai, don't let anyone rain on your parade. Even your rivals in the news media acknowledge that you created a force in Kaieteur News.

2. Mohammed Khan Of MFK Trading Of Hadfield street ( murder, only his head was found) 

No relation to Glenn, he is from WCD.

Step brother . 

Nope,

his brother Sports Store on Robb St, by CNS area,know them from the village back home.

This will help you a little, Kaieture News was the only media outlet the never give up coverage how Khan was murder ... think think 

Ok Dude.. enough with these people and who they are. 

This is a total sham, mockery and disgrace.

You knuckleheads need to stap drinkin de Jimmy Jones Cool-Aid

None of you see the irony in this? 

Here is the only university in this Third World country, which cannot measure up to most universities in the world, and which does not have a PhD program in any academic field (I believe), now presumptiously conferring a "PdD" to a person who made no real contribution to the field fo journalism. If anything, the founder of Stabroek News should have gotten such a recognition.

So now Guyana got a few more paper PhDs...Glen Lall, Bharrat Jadgdeo, and Tarran Kamraj.   

On a lighter note, Dem people at UG might just as well give a paper PhD to Skeldon-Man for being able to read, and to Cain for smokin dat funny stuff, and Iguana for being Iguana.   

Hey hey hey...yea that TK is a wan kanta dactarate and economis. Dat man Bharrat gat 5 real dactarates. Hey hey hey...

Here is the only university in this Third World country, which cannot measure up to most universities in the world, and which does not have a PhD program in any academic field (I believe), now presumptiously conferring a "PdD" to a person who made no real contribution to the field fo journalism. If anything, the founder of Stabroek News should have gotten such a recognition.

So now Guyana got a few more paper PhDs...Glen Lall, Bharrat Jadgdeo, and Tarran Kamraj.   

On a lighter note, Dem people at UG might just as well give a paper PhD to Skeldon-Man for being able to read, and to Cain for smokin dat funny stuff, and Iguana for being Iguana.   

Mitwah will soon receive his PhD. from UG through the mail or email. 

Stay tuned.

Vish M: On a lighter note, Dem people at UG might just as well give a paper PhD to Skeldon-Man for being able to read, and to Cain for smokin dat funny stuff, and Iguana for being Iguana.

Skeldonman nah need any kagaj, de man done wukkin and is now breezing his balls. He lived a good and dececnt life so far and hope to do until death. Worry about yourself. Ask yourself, "Will you make it to my age and accomplish anything in life"? Better start praying to Jesus, Ram, Allah, Buddha and any other God you can think of.

Ah fuhget Leonora. Suh befo she get vex wid me she get an honorary doctorate.

Leonora - Honorary Doctorate in Identity Management for special research with Lifelock.

You might as well ask for a doctorate on "Recommending a Doctorate". Your story get stale now. Let's move on.

Sorry, I meant to complement Iguana above....I forgot Skeldon-Man cant read.....

Hope you don't forget he diagnosed you as having a cunny.

Hey hey hey...yea that TK is a wan kanta dactarate and economis. Dat man Bharrat gat 5 real dactarates. Hey hey hey...

Labba - Honorary Doctorate for achieving a real PHD.

You might as well ask for a doctorate on "Recommending a Doctorate". Your story get stale now. Let's move on.

You just vex cuz you had to visit Montana, where men are men and sheep are scared!

@ Iguana, Cain and Skeldon-Man

Ha ha ha....

-Iggy should get wan dactarate fo givin away so many dactarates.

-Cain and Skeldon-Man mekkin shyte up again...there is not toilet paper in dem latrines (out houses?) in Guyana because dem people still using their left hand and water bottles like dese to clean up. Dem still doin dat.

Image result for round top glass water bottle

Ok Knuckleheads....gone boat-riding in Oyster Bay....lata.

You just vex cuz you had to visit Montana, where men are men and sheep are scared!

Montana is a wonderful place. You should visit the state and see if you can find sheep there. Maybe you did and you had a bad experience. Are you speaking from experience?

@ Iguana, Cain and Skeldon-Man

Ha ha ha....

-Iggy should get wan dactarate fo givin away so many dactarates.

-Cain and Skeldon-Man mekkin shyte up again...there is not toilet paper in dem latrines (out houses?) in Guyana because dem people still using their left hand and water bottles like dese to clean up. Dem still doin dat.

Image result for round top glass water bottle

Ok Knuckleheads....gone boat-riding in Oyster Bay....lata.

Was this your water bottle growing up in Guyana? Was it always stored in your latrine?

Stay tuned.

BRB, why yuh picking fight with me?

Stay tuned.

This is not an attempt to pick a fight. This is just refreshing news for an audience that has been bombarded too long with misinformation. 

Ayoo need to add Mr TK to that list as honoour fowl dacta 

Stay tuned.

This is not an attempt to pick a fight. This is just refreshing news for an audience that has been bombarded too long with misinformation. 

Why do you keep calling me out on your posts with your misinformation? Seems to me like you want to fight. 

Stay tuned.

Why do you keep calling me out on your posts with your misinformation? Seems to me like you want to fight. 

Stop acting like a little girl and get on with the program. 

Stay tuned.

Stop acting like a little girl and get on with the program. 

What program? Humor me with your cowardice.

Glen came a long way, starting with a small stall in Stabroek Market selling sneakers.Today he is conferred with a honorary doctorate for his contribution to the field of journalism, communications and beyond.

Kudos to him.

Did he live in Nandy Park, ECD and have a shoe store? I remember a relative getting married in 2007 and she said her neighbor Glen Lall gave her lots of shoes for wedding gift.

Glen came a long way, starting with a small stall in Stabroek Market selling sneakers.Today he is conferred with a honorary doctorate for his contribution to the field of journalism, communications and beyond.

Kudos to him.

Did he live in Nandy Park, ECD and have a shoe store? I remember a relative getting married and she said her neighbor Glen Lall gave her lots of shoes for wedding gift.

Yep.

Labba - Honorary Doctorate for achieving a real PHD.

Hey hey hey. Yea wan kanta dactarate will help he foh true 

Sorry, I meant to complement Iguana above....I forgot Skeldon-Man cant read.....

You don’t know Guyanese, complement to one man is an insult to another.  Zero sum!!

You can’t win, but you can’t lose either.  That’s why Guyana remains a shithole!!

You don’t know Guyanese, complement to one man is an insult to another.  Zero sum!!

You can’t win, but you can’t lose either.  That’s why Guyana remains a shithole!!

Ah fuhget you. Baseman - Honorary Doctorate in Mischief, for giving Bibi Brooklax on Valentine's Day and mek she run out de door!

Mars - Honorary Doctorate in Algebra, Geometry, Geography and every odda "aphy" hay to keep de clowns in line.

And you Hon Doctorate in Clownaphy?

Mars - Honorary Doctorate in Algebra, Geometry, Geography and every odda "aphy" hay to keep de clowns in line.

Guh eat yuh rabbit and shet yuh ole rass!

The historical context has escaped you.  There was once prohibition, now alcohol is legal, there was once Backtracking, now you join the caravan.  All is forgiven, he helped people escape PNC shithole!

Guh eat yuh rabbit and shet yuh ole rass!

Didn't he shoot a deer, dat tun into  rabbit and he one vegetarian.