Great Video to watch.
Any nekkid skin women in it? If no, I ain watching it.
Irfan naked turns Dave on
A great man to lead Guyana back to the Mountain Top.
Dem nah even gat lil drinks deh, rass yuh talking so long to the man, at least offer him some spirits and something fuh eat nah
dis blasted man talking too much with he big mouth
pig mouth looking so serious he begging get me outta here
This is the most stupid interview I ever see. Why pig mouth choose to talk to that crazy ass man I do not understand.
Amral posted:This is the most stupid interview I ever see. Why pig mouth choose to talk to that crazy ass man I do not understand.
Same level of education.
Irfan look like an idiot
Nehru posted:A great man to lead Guyana back to the Mountain Top.
yuh does get impressed easily
Seems people wanting back a credit for their lost time watching dat, hehehehe
lots of hot air...I watched 10 mins...sounds like one of those dumb PPP supporters on GNI
I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.
I never trust a fullaman.
Sheik101 posted:I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.
Practice makes perfect...it's like acting, you rehearse so much for the role, it becomes second nature
Good way to fool people like Nehru that yuh smart
Sheik101 posted:I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.
You should have viewed ,the year end press conference ,fumbling to remember what year Guyana got free and fair election. Also trying to look impressive presenting half baked statistics.
Django posted:Sheik101 posted:I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.
You should have viewed ,the year end press conference ,fumbling to remember what year Guyana got free and fair election. Also trying to look impressive presenting half baked statistics.
I want u to correct me if I'm wrong, I don't recall if I read it here but I remembered somewhere it being said that he used to tell people if they want house lot they had to vote PPP.
Sheik101 posted:Django posted:Sheik101 posted:I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.
I want u to correct me if I'm wrong, I don't recall if I read it here but I remembered somewhere it being said that he used to tell people if they want house lot they had to vote PPP.
All kind of allegations against him, when he was housing minister.
Brudda Sheik, you mek me hand fall bai. You insult all we Muslim brothers and sisters with that final sentence. Na seh so bai, every religion has good and bad people. Look bai, you can do better than that.
Keffer guh put a good buze pon yuh rass soon!!
Baseman posted:Sheik101 posted:I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.
Keffer guh put a good buze pon yuh rass soon!!
Wait, he's a fulla? rass man why yuh din give meh a heads up earlier so ah could delete de post.
Sean posted:Sheik101 posted:I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.
Brudda Sheik, you mek me hand fall bai. You insult all we Muslim brothers and sisters with that final sentence. Na seh so bai, every religion has good and bad people. Look bai, you can do better than that.
Bai Sean down by de koka, doan tek worries, I frighten dem people bad bad. Even when I look in the mirror sometimes I does geh nervous.
Who de rass is this Guyana Critic?
Amral posted:Who de rass is this Guyana Critic?
Really Amral? u don't know Guyanese critic?
He face look familiar
He used to live near de mango tree next to de house wid de concrete fence. Me think.
Sean posted:He used to live near de mango tree next to de house wid de concrete fence. Me think.
Bai you give lovely directions there lol
Sheik101 posted:Amral posted:Who de rass is this Guyana Critic?
Really Amral? u don't know Guyanese critic?
Guyanese critic is from Courbane Park ECD.