Ramsammy to teach human rights-related course at Harvard

Apr 13, 2015
0 6

Outgoing Minister of Agriculture Dr Leslie Ramsammy is to start teaching at Harvard University.

According to the Harvard T.H Chan School of Public Health Ramsammy “will be teaching the class of Leadership Development in Global Health: Politics, Public Health and Human Rights in spring 2015.”

In January he had spoken at the university on “Leadership in Fighting HIV/AIDS in Guyana”‘ and he is currently a Menschel Senior Leadership Fellow.

Congrats to Dr Ramsammy.  The PPP will surely miss you BUT we wish you all the BEST.

I am truly in awe of this development.

Just in awe.

You mudheads are truly of a better quality than all abbe bright bais put together.

Imagine you can run a death squad and still get made Professor of Human Rights at Harvard. That is Nobel Prize worthy there chap.

WEh Abee Kanta Prof deh???

who on here is a kanta professor?

TK

bai...TK is a well known economics dude...

TK

The man teaching American Kids and Dem are at the bottom of the barrel.

I've always said there is life after politics.

The PPP corrupted a good man like Dr Leslie Ramsammy.

I interviewed him at Woodlands Hospital 22 years ago after he had upgraded the lab there. It's good that he plans to share his professional knowledge in Harvard.

TK

guess the ones at Harvard are not AMericans

TK

guess the ones at Harvard are not AMericans

Harvard is indeed an exception.

Congrats to Dr Ramsammy.  The PPP will surely miss you BUT we wish you all the BEST.

Just in awe.

You mudheads are truly of a better quality than all abbe bright bais put together.

Imagine you can run a death squad and still get made Professor of Human Rights at Harvard. That is Nobel Prize worthy there chap.

I have a hard time believing this. Especially with him being fingered in the Roger Khan drama. As the old guard of PPP had suspected-the man was CIA plant.

the collation will drags his rass back to guyana to answer for all the crime he commit  

I rest my case. What a jackass!

bai go hunt you wild cabbage this is big man conversation 

Wait until your wife comes home. Then you will know who is bg man. She would have your ass sit in the corner like a kitten being watched by a pit bull.

Just in awe.

I have a hard time believing this. Especially with him being fingered in the Roger Khan drama. As the old guard of PPP had suspected-the man was CIA plant.

I would suggest the Opposition write to Harvard and mention Ramsammy's full BIO inclusive of wikileaks testimonials.

I wouldn't be surprised if he was hired without the Committee knowing of his death squad service.

Wait until your wife comes home. Then you will know who is bg man. She would have your ass sit in the corner like a kitten being watched by a pit bull.

a true that

Originally Posted by simple:

Granger should be the first to sign up for the course. We know the brother needs it.

Why do you call him "the brother"?

What an odd thing to say? Are all Black people "brothers"? Is that a law or something?

P.S...I'm almost 99% certain no one has ever called Gen. Granger "brother" to his face casually. I just don't see him as that type a dude.

Granger should be the first to sign up for the course. We know the brother needs it.

oh rass you want to teach granger how to thief and kill

The other way around. Grainger will be the guest speaker on "How to steal ballot boxes and rig an election while killing innocent Indians".

oh rass you want to teach granger how to thief and kill

The other way around. Grainger will be the guest speaker on "How to steal ballot boxes and rig an election while killing innocent Indians".

YOU will get a scholarship for this university 

Ramasammy gave up a  lucrative career in the US to serve with love his Guyanese people. I know the man well. He taught at a high school in Port Mourant. He is recognized by people of all ethnic groups as a generous and likeable person. Came from a poor family. Very down to earth man. No air about him.

TK

See how abie c00lie stupid. The ultimate is to get a tenure-track professorship and after 6-7 year clock get tenure. Good for the man. Happy for him. Why don't you find it if it's a tenure track, let alone a tenured position? Jeeze...

Ramasammy gave up a  lucrative career in the US to serve with love his Guyanese people. I know the man well. He taught at a high school in Port Mourant. He is recognized by people of all ethnic groups as a generous and likeable person. Came from a poor family. Very down to earth man. No air about him.

before he leave let him replace the people pump amount other things 

Don't be hating. The brother is multi qualify. He is coming to a university near you. He is preparing an online course for Khan's Academy. We is working with him on that, him want to be inclusive. You will be getting your share of education. No man/woman left behind. Just a small donation to the party (PPP/C) of your choice.

Don't be hating. The brother is multi qualify. He is coming to a university near you. He is preparing an online course for Khan's Academy. We is working with him on that,him want to be inclusive. You will be getting your share of education. No man/woman left behind. Just a small donation to the party (PPP/C) of your choice.

You need some education,try to work on it.

Just in awe.

I would suggest the Opposition write to Harvard and mention Ramsammy's full BIO inclusive of wikileaks testimonials.

I wouldn't be surprised if he was hired without the Committee knowing of his death squad service.

I am going to write. I know the NY crew is on his case. I am sure some congress people will call. And his students definitely will know.

The PPP ship is slowly sinking.

Mits, Did you see the crowd at Linden and Bartica???

I didn't see them doing Parichan Aarti.

Aarti??  Those are disciples of Jesus.

Just in awe.

Shaitan.....

would you be surprised to know

the CIA planted their spy

in Freedom House?

Jagan never Trust him

and kept him at Arms lenght

without bringing him in Politices...

... Leslie Ramsammy, Chief Executive Officer, Georgetown Public Hospital

Guyana delegation receives warm welcome during tour of Ontario Dairy ...

Under Cheddi he was the

CEO at the

Georgetown Public Hospital...

Jagdeo Brought him into

Freedom House &

Office of the President 

along with

Lamumba

Hamilton

Edgehill

Kit Nascimento

Bynoe

Norman McClean

Manniram

Jerry Gouviea

Eddie Boya

Brian Young

Witicka

Prem Misir

Randy Persaud

Kwame

Jagdeo

Made Him

Minister of Health

The sophisticated spy computer being wheeled into the courtroom ...

as Minister of Health

Roger Khan ordered Waddell killing -informant tells Simels trial

Secretly ordered Illegal

Spy-Equipment for Roger Khan

Very Close Working Relationship

with Roger Khan

Phantom Killers

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...red-waddell-killing/

An informant for the US government

yesterday said confessed

drug kingpin Roger Khan ordered

the execution of political activist Ronald Waddell.

And Health Minister Dr. Leslie Ramsammy

was again mentioned as having had contact with Khan.

Under Ramsammy

Mysterious Fire

at Ministry of Health

Destroyed

Incriminating Documents

& Evidence

Later Promoted to

Minister of Agriculture

Worked with Ronald Gajraj & Bobby Ramroop

to promote Jagdeo Business Interest in India.

Drugs

Smuggleing

Money Laundering

Govt Contracts

Drainage Pumps

Sugar Exports

Sugar turnaround…GuySuCo considers moving HQ to Enmore, selling off ...

Rice Exports

PPP Supporters.....

Look who is

Laughing Now

So did the Surendra pumps come in?  At first he said yes (but Guyana was still suffering from floods). They they could not find all the pumps.  How many pumps did they find?

Somebody need to send the Wikileaks stuff to Harvard.

Is he actually a Professor or just teaching 1 special course?

Thought he said he had heart problems and bowing out for medical reasons.

So he actually is bailing out from a sinking ship.  What does he know that the others don't?  Did the spy equipment tell him something that the others don't know?

Smart man, that Ramsammy.

But he is a humble man.

One time I was in the waiting area at the Health Ministry and he came over and shook my hand, then kissed an 18-year old secretary on the cheek.

I found that kind of strange.