When Jagan and the PPP was in  the opposition they used to condemn the PNC constitution.

When Jagan won he said nothing is wrong with the constitution. As a matter of fact the PPP kept the PNC constitution, today that very PNC CONSTITUTION WORK IN THIER FAVOR.

The PP need to thank the late  Hon. LFS Burnham, Hon Dr. Shahabudeen, Hon. SS Ramphal. 

When Jagan and the PPP was in  the opposition they used to condemn the PNC constitution.

When Jagan won he said nothing is wrong with the constitution. As a matter of fact the PPP kept the PNC constitution, today that very PNC CONSTITUTION WORK IN THIER FAVOR.

The PP need to thank the late  Hon. LFS Burnham, Hon Dr. Shahabudeen, Hon. SS Ramphal. 

These so called "great" men are responsible for the mess Guyana is in today....Ramphal, one of those brilliant minds still alive (I believe). Has he repented???

The current constitution was indeed developed by Forbes Burnham at the time when he "miraculously" obtained about 75% of the popular votes.

Of note ... it was established by credible sources that all of the elections held under the PNCR from the late 1960's to the elections before 1992 were fraudulent conducted by the PNCR.

The constitution developed by Forbes Burnham stipulates that, as a minimum, two-thirds of the elected MPs are needed to make the major changes to constitution.

During the PNCR term in opposition from 1992 to 2015, they have made no attempts to work together with the PPPC to make these changes to the constitution.

For the three-plus years in parliament -- 2015 to December 2018 -- again it is noted that the PNCR made no attempts to make the noted changes.

It must be noted that since Burnham was able to make those changes to the constitution during his period in government, the number of seats for the PNCR were reduced.

Currently, there are 52 seats for the PPPC and 53 seats for the PNCR.

The constitution written by men who were threatened or itimidated by the Afro leadership of the country. Some, sold their souls for the curses they  penned for the generations that followed. Those two prominent Indians found themselves in foreign lands, in white ppl lands after they had done their mischief.

I doubt whether Forbes actually penned any document. He knew what he wanted and gave the decree. Followed to the letter, Ramphal and Shahabudeen done the deed for the entire life of the country.

These so called "great" men are responsible for the mess Guyana is in today....Ramphal, one of those brilliant minds still alive (I believe). Has he repented???

Hey, how come you en asked the honourable Chief who he is.. have respect man 

Chief sounds like a good Muslim brother...no?

Is he related to Shahabbuddeen?

The PPP gang hiding form this thread.

Bai why yuh mekkin trouble? Guyana gat only one Constitution so nothing wrong if the PPP use it. Interestingly, when it was written, Burnham never envisioned a situation where one defect would be enough to topple the government.

Salaams Brother, how are you?

A big political situation in Guyana cause all of us to show up.

The PPP gang hiding form this thread.

Bai why yuh mekkin trouble? Guyana gat only one Constitution so nothing wrong if the PPP use it. Interestingly, when it was written, Burnham never envisioned a situation where one defect would be enough to topple the government.

Salaams Brother, how are you?

A big political situation in Guyana cause all of us to show up.

I love theater bro and Friday was good theater. Hope the family is doing well. We are doing good also.

Salaam to you and your family.