Drugb posted:caribny posted:Why don't you discuss how Jagdeo landed Guysuco in a mess.
Jagdeo is no longer president so no need to disuss him, he is obsolete.
He probably thinks it means Gay.
lilly mohan aka bajan bai really trying hard to get my attention. Unfortunately I can't satisfy him, Ieave him in the capable hands of the cocaine man who got his back.
cain posted:He probably thinks it means Gay.
He could be unto something deh.
Druggie you tellin us you obsolete too?
Use the correct words banna...obsolete means, "out of date" not "gay." i doan think you nor BJ out of date.
Drugb posted:lilly mohan aka bajan bai really trying hard to get my attention. Unfortunately I can't satisfy him, Ieave him in the capable hands of the cocaine man who got his back.
For most ambitious 52 year old, the corporate ladder is obsolete.
bai you and lilly mohan like battie and po. the question is who smell the shyte and who feel the pain?
cain posted:Druggie you tellin us you obsolete too?
Use the correct words banna...obsolete means, "out of date" not "gay." i doan think you nor BJ out of date.
At least Jaggy is fighting the built in obsolescence for the Presidency. He wants to be the next President for life.
Mitwah posted:cain posted:Druggie you tellin us you obsolete too?
At least Jaggy is fighting the built in obsolescence for the Presidency. He wants to be the next President for life.
That fella becoming useless not only obsolescence,his supporters need binoculars.
Drugb posted:bai you and lilly mohan like battie and po. the question is who smell the shyte and who feel the pain?
You eat shitt for breckky, lunch and dinner. Your head is full of shitt. You even smell like shitt. Scat now pathogenic bacterium.
Django posted:Mitwah posted:cain posted:Druggie you tellin us you obsolete too?
That fella becoming useless not only obsolescence,his supporters need binoculars.
Bienvenue! Like we have to agree with Druggy.. heheheheheh we gotta watch out for Bibushka and Nehru Bhai eh!
258 online (1 member
257 guests)