Bibi would you run against him?
Drugb prefers to swim for state house
druggie ain't interested in running for office. I leave this to lilmohan and other more capable crooks.
Drugb posted:druggie ain't interested in running for office. I leave this to lilmohan and other more capable crooks.
Suh you saying you are in the league of the incapable.
Someone should tell that guy to stay away from the Duncan donuts
Prashad posted:Someone should tell that guy to stay away from the Duncan donuts
The man also had a band inserted to clamp down his stomach making it smaller. Looks like it's not working or he ate too much and busted the band. All gone fuh channa.
Drugb posted:druggie ain't interested in running for office. I leave this to lilmohan and other more capable crooks.
Haul yuh dutty ass. Why don't you bray about the things happening in yuh own backyaad? Giddyup now NJ dankey. hahahahahahahahaha.
Prashad posted:Drugb prefers to swim for state house
I would like to make a donation to his jackass party.
skeldon_man posted:Prashad posted:Someone should tell that guy to stay away from the Duncan donuts
The man also had a band inserted to clamp down his stomach making it smaller. Looks like it's not working or he ate too much and busted the band. All gone fuh channa.
You notice how all his kids look chubby also. He probably share out the duncan donuts and kfc fried chicken with them also.
Did someone say Druggie should run for the shithouse? Tell him there's a sale on, he'll get there a lot faster.
Rugbeer bhai gone lookin for his slop can breakfast.
Looks like GNI has become people of shit house, dutty ass, filthy head, slop can, jackass, dankey......
skeldon_man posted:Looks like GNI has become people of shit house, dutty ass, filthy head, slop can, jackass, dankey......
If you can't beat them then join them.