Jamaica seizes cocaine found in

shipping container from Guyana

Friday, 08 November 2013

(JAMAICA OBSERVER).-KINGSTON, Jamaica.- Fifty-two packages of cocaine weighing 57.5 kg, with an estimated street value of US$57,000 or J$57 million, were seized Thursday in a joint operation by Jamaica Customs and the Trans-national Crime and Narcotics Division (TCND) at Kingston Freezone.

According to the Jamaica Customs Department, the contraband was found wrapped in brown masking tape in a 40-foot import container with commodities declared as tea bags from Guyana.

No arrests have been made in connection with the seizure, however, investigations are ongoing.

WHERE IS THE SCANNER THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO SCAN THE CONTAINER, WHEN SITUATIONS LIKE THIS OCCURS....IT GIVES ONE THE IMPRESSION THAT SOMEONE HIGH UP IN THE PPP/C IS ALLOWING DRUGS AND LOTS OF DRUGS TO BE SHIPPED IN CONTAINERS AND MOVE OUT OF GUYANA SCOTT FREE.

THE CUSTOMS DEPT IS JUST LIKE THE PPP/C THEY ARE ALL CORRUPTED:

COMING TO YEAR END I WOULD NOT BE SURPRISED TO READ OF MORE DRUGS COMING OUT OF GUYANA: AND HOLD UP IN SOME OTHER COUNTRY

Originally Posted by asj:

DRUGS AND MORE DRUGS: PPP/C AND

THEIR CUSTOMS DEPT

DRUGS IN TIMBER, DRUGS IN LOGS, DRUGS IN SEALED WRAPPERS AND WE NEVER EVER HEAR OF SOMEONE BEING BEING PROSECUTED AND CONVICTED.

I SIMPLY WANT TO BELIEVE THAT PERSON OR PERSONS WITHIN THE PPP/C ARE IN COLLUSION WITH GUYANA DRUG LORDS:

Of course they are. Have you ever seen any drug lord or money washer charged in Guyana for breaking the law? Only the two bit drug mules are arrested.

What will the afc/pnc do now that their drug smuggling operation has been given another setback with this latest bust? They will turn their attention to robbing the common Guyanese as a tried and true fund raising drive. Look for killings and robberies to increase in the coming weeks to make up for the deficit created by this drug but. 

Cops seize 271rounds of AK ammo during raid on ganja farms

November 9, 2013 | By | Filed Under News 

– ex-policeman among four held

Police on Thursday exchanged gunfire with marijuana farmers and seized several rounds of AK-47 ammunition during a massive operation at 15 Miles, Ituni Backdam. The ranks also detained four suspects, including an ex-policeman, but two other men managed to escape on motorcycles. A police release stated that the ranks destroyed ten fields comprising about 5,000 cannabis sativa plants, ranging in height from one foot and seven feet. Three camps were also unearthed during the raids. Police are said to be looking for a Lindener known as ‘Rattie’, who is believed to be the gang’s ringleader. “During the operation the police ranks came under fire and returned fire as a result,” the release stated. “Four men were arrested and 271 rounds of 7.62 x 39 ammunition, three AK47 rifle magazines and a telescopic night vision lens were recovered by the police. Two other men managed to escape,” the release stated. According to police sources, one of the detained men told investigators that the alleged ringleader supplied them with firearms. Kaieteur News was told that the ranks found sophisticated irrigating systems which included pipes and sprinklers. Ranks are still in the area attempting to apprehend the alleged mastermind and his associates.

What will the afc/pnc do now that their drug smuggling operation has been given another setback with this latest bust? They will turn their attention to robbing the common Guyanese as a tried and true fund raising drive. Look for killings and robberies to increase in the coming weeks to make up for the deficit created by this drug but. 

<br/><a href="http://oi39.tinypic.com/pqhif.jpg" target="_blank">View Raw Image</a>

Sir.....How much Cocaine 

do you concealed

in your Hydro_Sack?

Mitjuanaita, as the leader of the pedophile gang, could you please get Jaliki to add an avatar so I can update the AFC logo? After all he is an outstanding member of these crooks, he should be given a place of prominence just as you and coCainE. 

<br/><a href="http://oi39.tinypic.com/pqhif.jpg" target="_blank">View Raw Image</a><br/><a href="http://oi39.tinypic.com/pqhif.jpg" target="_blank">View Raw Image</a><br/><a href="http://oi39.tinypic.com/pqhif.jpg" target="_blank">View Raw Image</a><br/><a href="http://oi39.tinypic.com/pqhif.jpg" target="_blank">View Raw Image</a>

Big_Seed Walla Choose anyone....

wha size yuh want....

I dare you to post this avatar...

Go ahead and expose yuh Godey More