Originally Posted by Mr.T:

What is clear is that the minister fled the scene of the crime so that he could avoid being breathalysed. Unlookers allege that he was drunk.

Speculating.

every thing for the ppp is peculating,when the linden people was shot it was speculating when  the people in guyana is rob and kill is speculating when the ppp turn a minority it was speculating when the people here on this forum say yuji22 is a ass and stupid is speculating  

It is not speculation. There were unlookers and they did say the minister was drunk. In the absence of any other evidence, those eyewitness reports are the best indication that the minister was drunk. Guyanese are one of the best kind of people to know if someone is drunk. It is not an alien symptom. So their words bare a lot more weight than that of the attorney genera who was not present at the scene.

Nonsense, it would not hold up in court, dem bai seh logic. Before a person is charged with drunk driving offense in the US they must fail a sobriety test.  Hearsay is not acceptable for conviction.

It is not speculation. There were unlookers and they did say the minister was drunk. In the absence of any other evidence, those eyewitness reports are the best indication that the minister was drunk. Guyanese are one of the best kind of people to know if someone is drunk. It is not an alien symptom. So their words bare a lot more weight than that of the attorney genera who was not present at the scene.

Nonsense, it would not hold up in court, dem bai seh logic. Before a person is charged with drunk driving offense in the US they must fail a sobriety test.  Hearsay is not acceptable for conviction.

And if you leave the scene of an accident and avoid a sobriety test, you will be charged with a crime in the US. Apparently it does not work that way if you're a PPP fat cat.

Let us be clear, there is no evidence that the minister was drunk. We have hearsay and no scientific evidence. If the same happened in the US, a charge of leaving the scene of an accident would incur.

So the minister should be charged with leaving the scene of the accident at the very least in addition to dangerous driving for running the stop sign.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Let us be clear, there is no evidence that the minister was drunk. We have hearsay and no scientific evidence. If the same happened in the US, a charge of leaving the scene of an accident would incur.

So the minister should be charged with leaving the scene of the accident at the very least in addition to dangerous driving for running the stop sign.

the guyana police will not charge him the ppp government will do nothing about him but the people will have a say at the next election and you can bet they seeing how you think the ppp is a minority in parlament

no one in Guyana is pressing charges, Singh is being tried overseas. In Guyana the accident is just another vehicle crash, that is happening every day. He could have gone home instead of going to the hospital???

Originally Posted by kp:

no one in Guyana is pressing charges, Singh is being tried overseas. In Guyana the accident is just another vehicle crash, that is happening every day. He could have gone home instead of going to the hospital???

Isn't it against the law to run a stop sign in Guyana and smash into another vehicle?

We do know that the police have not pressed charges even though the minister broke the law. The PPP are full of corrupt skunks such as the Attorney General so they are shielding him from prosecution.

Why did the minister flee the scene and not wait for the police to arrive? This in itself is a crime. Why is Nandalall on the defensive and getting involved?

Could be he was hurt and disoriented? It can happen you know. I have heard of people being disoriented after an accident.

i am sorry to hear about your accident i can recommend a specialist,its too bad you still disoriented after all these years 

Hey Dry goat sh*t wannabe,
Ever heard of due process? The man is innocent until proven guilty. Let's wait and see. If and when he is found guilty, he should resign his post. We are not in Guyana. Whatever you write here is from hearsay(most of them bias). Leave the people of Guyana to solve their problems. You don't vote in Guyana's elections, so don't go blabbering about events that you are ignorant of.

BG_S, I'm with you on your second sentence.

I'm not with you on the first sentence.

Evidence is sometimes like rainwater; it is here one moment and evaporates in the air the next moment.

When I drink my Jack Daniels on Saturdays, the whiskey is gone from my body completely by Tuesday.

Mr Ashni Singh didn't allow himself to be tested for alcohol by the accepted police method of breathalyser analysis on the day the accident occurred.

Three days afterward, the "evidence" was completely sweated, urinated, and #2 out.

Minister Singh is no dunce and Anil is no dunce and they know how much time to kill before demanding evidence from the accusers.

Why did the minister flee the scene and not wait for the police to arrive? This in itself is a crime. Why is Nandalall on the defensive and getting involved?

Could be he was hurt and disoriented? It can happen you know. I have heard of people being disoriented after an accident.

i am sorry to hear about your accident i can recommend a specialist,its too bad you still disoriented after all these years 

Ever heard of due process? The man is innocent until proven guilty. Let's wait and see. If and when he is found guilty, he should resign his post. We are not in Guyana. Whatever you write here is from hearsay(most of them bias). Leave the people of Guyana to solve their problems. You don't vote in Guyana's elections, so don't go blabbering about events that you are ignorant of.

Aluh lisssen to this sketel_man.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Aluh lisssen to this sketel_man.

Hey sapadilla dude,

If dis bin wan PNC or AFC man ah you would ah skin ah yu cyat and cry out and mek all xcuse fuh de man. Dem lies wood ak leak like rain wata.  If ah yu na like somebady ah yu ah gyam wan basket fuh bail wan leekin canoo.

Originally Posted by david:
Originally Posted by kp:

HE DID NOT FLEE THE SCENE, HE LEFT AFTER THE POLICE ARRIVED AND WAS THEN TAKEN TO THE HOSPITAL. AT THE HOSPITAL HE WAS CHECKED OUT AND RELEASED. THE DOCTORS STATED THAT HE WAS TIRED AFTER A LONG DAY AND NOT DRUNK. YOU GUYS OVERSEAS ARE JUST SPECULATING, KNOW THE FACTS.

As per the media and the police officer, the minister was not at the scene, when they arrive  and this was verify by the other driver, he should be arrested and charge like every citizens. And don't worry about us overseas we get the news faster. But u sound angry. Like you already drink out you pay check, it's Friday. 

THIS IS A LIE.  He fled before the police came.  Ready the news articles.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Don't these maggots have any shame? The Attorney General of the nation attempting to outlie Lion de Liar. 

These maggots does not have any shame since all of them from from the crab flats of Mahaica.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Imagine the AG saying this this Govt is ah total joke....sheer Brer Nancy story

Ray, Were you there??? How do you know the man was drunk??

how the AG know he wasn't drunk? I didn't say I know he was drunk...he left the scene...that is a crime

Be careful now Raymond, the AJI Man Mr OH Nandalala will SUE YU!.

But let me say it any way OH nandalala is a bonfide and certified DRUNKIE.

And his competitor ASH WE is another DRUNKIE.

Sue me!

hello shit head skeltonman you ever hear about any ppp cronies ever get proscute  in guyana and ass hole i am one of the people that post here that can say he is a guyanese,i have business in guyana and spend 4 months a year in GT,OH BY THE WAY I VOTE IN THE LAST ELECTION and in the other one before that.i suggest you go to a car wash and wash the shit out of your head you stupid stupid man

Maybe you should record some of the nonsense you write here and listen to it.
When you are unable to respond in a civilised manner, you resort to this type of regurgitated garbage. 

Maybe you should record some of the nonsense you write here and listen to it.
When you are unable to respond in a civilised manner, you resort to this type of regurgitated garbage. 

which part is the nonsense the part that no government minister never ever get prosecute for a offence, or the par where you is a shit head, low live ppp thief. now is this garbage or you on this forum supporting a party that is stealing the guyanese tax payers money