Dutty Indians reinstating the PNC back in power after 28 years of dictatorship and enslavement of Indians in Guyana.

Granger was seen today doing the que-que dancing in front of young girls at a PNC rally. He is dancing to the beat of 11% Indian women and girls at his disposal when he become King. I would suggest all who supports Granger must offer their family first to Granger before looking at other people children.

Isn't Kit Nascimento brassington's third leg now?

news photographer for the Catholic Standard, Father Bernard Darke was stabbed to death in the presence of onlookers (police included). The man charged for committing the act was Bilal Ato, a House of Israel member.  Despite all of this, PNC information-frontman, Kit Nacimento, one week after the crime referred to the House of Israel as a “religious group that lives in a cloistered, communal atmosphere. The members have declared their support for the government and they haven’t committed any crimes. There is no reason why we should be concerned” (Toronto Star, July 22, 1979).

Dutty Indians reinstating the PNC back in power after 28 years of dictatorship and enslavement of Indians in Guyana.

Granger was seen today doing the que-que dancing in front of young girls at a PNC rally. He is dancing to the beat of 11% Indian women and girls at his disposal when he become King. I would suggest all who supports Granger must offer their family first to Granger before looking at other people children.

What a stupid statement. It grieves you to see the nation's races unite under the opposition's banner. So what if granger was dancing to que- que. I bet if he was dancing to a shah ruk khan song you wouldn't be opening your trap. Nah suh bai?

Granger is supposed to have a good time and look confident until election day. I am confident that the voters mind are already made up to stop PNC in its track.

The AFC does not represent the Indians.  Afros and Indos are not united. 

This GNI proves it.  

You are ideological racist and a chronic drunk.

Granger is supposed to have a good time and look confident until election day. I am confident that the voters mind are already made up to stop PNC in its track.

This GNI proves it.  

You are ideological racist and a chronic drunk.

Are you a dirty Indian?  OH1 I forgot!  You are a Guyanese...

You nah gat shame pal!

The Indians who support the Coalition tend to be smart, intelligent, and sincere.

And you don't know David Granger. I would happily and proudly have David Granger in my family in place of you.

He has class, culture, sophistication, and he knows how to be civil to people. The very traits you patently lack.

You nah gat shame pal!

The Indians who support the Coalition tend to be smart, intelligent, and sincere.

And you don't know David Granger. I would happily and proudly have David Granger in my family in place of you.

He has class, culture, sophistication, and he knows how to be civil to people. The very traits you patently lack.

You can have them all. By now you should get used to them. 

You nah gat shame pal!

You can have them all. By now you should get used to them. 

Please be clear who is them.....we want to know!!!!

This GNI proves it.  

I see that you finally admitted that blacks hate the PPP.  Why do you think this is?  Maybe because it is packed with folks like you who have admitted that they hate blacks.  I do recall your reaction several years ago at the prospect of a daughter/grand daughter of yours marrying a black doctor.  You were so enraged and thought that a drunken Indo cane cutter would have been better for them.