E R Braithwaite has died at age 104 at the Adventist Health Care Shady Grove Medical Center in Rockville, Maryland. His first book, To Sir With Love was published in 1959 and made famous in the movie played by Sydney Poitier and a song by the same name sung by Lulu made the #1 hit list.
He died two years ago.
Sorry, Someone sent me this article Today, I did not check the date. he died 13th December 2016.
kp posted:Sorry, Someone sent me this article Today, I did not check the date. he died 13th December 2016.
Me ain't giving you my death announcement. You will do it after me dead and bury and forgotten!
Baseman posted:kp posted:Sorry, Someone sent me this article Today, I did not check the date. he died 13th December 2016.
Me ain't giving you my death announcement. You will do it after me dead and bury and forgotten!
You guys are hilarious.
These boys got too much time on their hands to mess with the departed.
kp posted:E R Braithwaite has died at age 104 at the Adventist Health Care Shady Grove Medical Center in Rockville, Maryland. His first book, To Sir With Love was published in 1959 and made famous in the movie played by Sydney Poitier and a song by the same name sung by Lulu made the #1 hit list.
You want to bury the man twice? He lived not far from me. He died some time back.
Oi kp, Elvis died earlier today.
cain posted:Oi kp, Elvis died earlier today.
Me ain't telling no one afta me dead.
VishMahabir posted:These boys got too much time on their hands to mess with the departed.
You have too much time on your hands to maintain three handles on GNI. It gets really funny when you start to talk to youself.
Admin should move this topic to the "Community Announcement" Forum.
cain posted:Oi kp, Elvis died earlier today.
Who is Elvis?
Mitwah posted:Admin should move this topic to the "Community Announcement" Forum.
Wha wrang wid yuh. Dis thread shows wha dem politician doing to we brain. 2019 becomes 2016 and conscience becomes bribe and US ambassada becomes gold miner like Simona.