Remember this
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pp...5#359895617707578825
AFC uncover Brzzy tom tieffery.
How so??
Watch the APNUAFC back benchers the chorus shall be - who civilised and who fool the gyal?
Who got the billions and pay the gyal 6 million when he walk away from the bamboo wedding?
You see, the Government done lock on to the fool.
Easy picking.
APNU+AFC Government welcomes Jagdeo to ParliamentâĶsays he still has questions to answer
source: http://newssourcegy.com/news/a...questions-to-answer/
Now Parliament will be sweet like sumutoo when Nagmootoo inform the Mahaica CHAMAAR how to marry a Sita.
Oi Brian, you getting personal there. Who is the Mahaica Chammer?
You people are so foolish. I am assuming you all live outside of Guyana. Is this what you really think Parliament should be reduced to? Instead of gyrating in personal inuendos the Parliamentarians should be addressing the nation's business. Wishful thinking is one thing, and you obviously do not understand how parliament function. Even in England, where both sides engage in howling and jeering, it does not descend to this low level. In the event it does, we should all be embarassed, not just the opposition. You people obviously want to see your fantasy played out in Parliament. So, I beg to differ.