Originally Posted by Mars:

Wait, I thought dem boys seh the PPP economy was flying high in the first half of 2015.

The economy did cool-off in reaction to election fever and the business community taking a wait and see attitude.  They then held back a bit to see what will take hold in the wake of the PNC so-called "win".  Clearly now they have some major apprehension.

Bhai, I admire your patience trying to explain simple things to a DUNCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You do have to have patience with dunces.

Oh Please! You two numbnuts could never match my intellectual prowess. You fools probably think that your alma mater Hubu Backdam High is the pinnacle of academic achievement.

Ahh, you Martian, shut up.  You PNC Congress Place "educated" asses do best sponging off of the sugar and rice workers.  You always succeed in destroying, that is you!  Poison Ivy!

Dummy, I have never had any association with Congress Place in my entire life. As soon as someone disagrees with the PPP hogwash you try to sell, you morons try to associate them with the PNC or Congress Place. Lacking the wits to formulate a meaningful argument this is what you racist jackasses resort to.

Regardless,YOU ARE A DUMB ASS AKA BRAYING DONKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Says the product of Hubu Backdam High who fills out forms at LaGu BaGu U for a living. Pity your head is so hard and you have to parade on GNI lying to people that you're a professor. How many bottles have you knocked over so far today, Drunkie? 

YOU ARE THE DUMBEST AHOLE AND THE BIGGEST PRICK ON THE PLANET. YOUR SHIT HEAD CANNOT BE DRAINED, THE SHIT HAS FROZEN TO AN EXTENT THAT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO REMOVE IT.

Given that your highest level of schooling was 4th form at Hubu Backdam High, there is no comparison between us when it comes to academic achievement. I could see why you were celebrating after they promoted you from toilet cleaner to filling out forms.

Even if you were to reincarnate a few times, your head is so hard that it will take many generations to get anything of value to penetrate it. Overdosing on cheap white rum will not make the situation any better, dummy.

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A CERTIFIED PRICK, MORON AND AN AHOLE!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't you have to sober up for work tomorrow? Are you on toilet cleaning duty this week when you're not busy with filling out forms or you have some porter wuk to do?

REMEMBER DUMMY DONT EAT WITH YOUR BATTY AND SHIT WITH YOUR MOUTH, IT IS JUST NOT RIGHT.!!!

I'm always sober and am quite aware of what I need to do. Given that you're always spewing feces on this forum, your drunken stupor is most likely the reason for you defecating through the wrong hole. In the US, it's not cool doing it in public on the streets. You're no longer in Hubu Backdam.

HOW DOES THE FOOD TASTE WHEN EATING WITH YOUR BATTY DUMMY???????????  WERE YOU BORN AN IDIOT AND A PRICK OR YOU ACQUIRED SUCH QUALITIES???

Wait, I thought dem boys seh the PPP economy was flying high in the first half of 2015.

The economy did cool-off in reaction to election fever and the business community taking a wait and see attitude.  They then held back a bit to see what will take hold in the wake of the PNC so-called "win".  Clearly now they have some major apprehension.

Bhai, I admire your patience trying to explain simple things to a DUNCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh Please! You two numbnuts could never match my intellectual prowess. You fools probably think that your alma mater Hubu Backdam High is the pinnacle of academic achievement.

Ahh, you Martian, shut up.  You PNC Congress Place "educated" asses do best sponging off of the sugar and rice workers.  You always succeed in destroying, that is you!  Poison Ivy!

Dummy, I have never had any association with Congress Place in my entire life. As soon as someone disagrees with the PPP hogwash you try to sell, you morons try to associate them with the PNC or Congress Place. Lacking the wits to formulate a meaningful argument this is what you racist jackasses resort to.

Says the product of Hubu Backdam High who fills out forms at LaGu BaGu U for a living. Pity your head is so hard and you have to parade on GNI lying to people that you're a professor. How many bottles have you knocked over so far today, Drunkie? 

YOU ARE THE DUMBEST AHOLE AND THE BIGGEST PRICK ON THE PLANET. YOUR SHIT HEAD CANNOT BE DRAINED, THE SHIT HAS FROZEN TO AN EXTENT THAT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO REMOVE IT.

Given that your highest level of schooling was 4th form at Hubu Backdam High, there is no comparison between us when it comes to academic achievement. I could see why you were celebrating after they promoted you from toilet cleaner to filling out forms.

Even if you were to reincarnate a few times, your head is so hard that it will take many generations to get anything of value to penetrate it. Overdosing on cheap white rum will not make the situation any better, dummy.

Don't you have to sober up for work tomorrow? Are you on toilet cleaning duty this week when you're not busy with filling out forms or you have some porter wuk to do?

REMEMBER DUMMY DONT EAT WITH YOUR BATTY AND SHIT WITH YOUR MOUTH, IT IS JUST NOT RIGHT.!!!

I'm always sober and am quite aware of what I need to do. Given that you're always spewing feces on this forum, your drunken stupor is most likely the reason for you defecating through the wrong hole. In the US, it's not cool doing it in public on the streets. You're no longer in Hubu Backdam.

HOW DOES THE FOOD TASTE WHEN EATING WITH YOUR BATTY DUMMY???????????  WERE YOU BORN AN IDIOT AND A PRICK OR YOU ACQUIRED SUCH QUALITIES???

Maybe you're just using words without understanding what they mean. You are the uneducated idiot in case you don't remember.  

EVERY DUMMY AND YOU CERTAINLY INCLUDED THINK THEY ARE EINSTEIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Suppose the man ask you how does your mouth taste when you spew that much shit out of it...jus suppose he did?

Them is sheer licks, left right and center   the man getting and he aint staying down! 

Suppose the man ask you how does your mouth taste when you spew that much shit out of it...jus suppose he did?

Why dont you ask me Dope head Punk???????????

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!

Them is sheer licks, left right and center   the man getting and he aint staying down! 

He loves being a vulgar pinata.

Not every dummy....just you dummy....boom! upper cut!

AHOLE #1 RETURNS FOR ALI'S LEFT JAB.

Don't insult Ali

Originally Posted b

ANOTHER BRAINDEAD AHOLE!!!!!!!!!

five words and counting! If being foolish paid you would be rich!

IF IT IS FOOLISH SPREADING THE GOSPEL TRUTH THAT YOU ARE AN AHOLE, PRICK AND DUMMY THEN LIKE JESUS I WILL SPREAD TO WORD TO THE ENTIRE PLANET

You should try and learn some more words if you plan to spread them. You are only displaying to the world that you are an illiterate moron.

ARE YOU NOT ALREADY CERTIFIED AS A PRICK, DUMMY, MORON AND AN AHOLE.  WHAT ARE YOU AIMING FOR NEXT????

Nehru, you have to invent some new swear word, because  these are older than you and not effective any more.

Plus, CAPS don't wuk either. Dem old fashion, like Babu back-dam.   

Not every dummy....just you dummy....boom! upper cut!

AHOLE #1 RETURNS FOR ALI'S LEFT JAB.

Don't insult Ali

SO AHOLE #1 IS COOL??

Originally Posted by Tola:
Originally Posted b

IF IT IS FOOLISH SPREADING THE GOSPEL TRUTH THAT YOU ARE AN AHOLE, PRICK AND DUMMY THEN LIKE JESUS I WILL SPREAD TO WORD TO THE ENTIRE PLANET

You should try and learn some more words if you plan to spread them. You are only displaying to the world that you are an illiterate moron.

ARE YOU NOT ALREADY CERTIFIED AS A PRICK, DUMMY, MORON AND AN AHOLE.  WHAT ARE YOU AIMING FOR NEXT????

Nehru, you have to invent some new swear word, because  these are older than you and not effective any more.

I like being old fashion.  Meh nah bin ah school, invent some fuh me nah.

One does not have to look too far in order to know that you are the resident forum idiot. Anyone can easily look at the 10 words that you repeat every day and realize that somewhere in Guyana a village is missing its idiot and you've taken up residence here.  

If a shit head like you gets to come to NA then the entire world is eligible. NA will become the HQ for AHOLE, PRICK and DUMB ass like Mars. Oh yes you are not from this Planet so that explains it

the funny thing any of the variation of his responses can fit as a reply from him any place. He does not get even a hint that he is approaching a level of the absurd that he makes RAA schizophrenic poetry on social sounds sane

Originally Posted b

I like being old fashion.  Meh nah bin ah school, invent some fuh me nah.

Not in me vocab Nehru. De last time me swear was  at a movie in the 60s at Mahaicony and me can still feel me big buddy slap pan me face.

It was Error Arthur movie 'Captain Blood' and me blame he rass til dis day.

If a shit head like you gets to come to NA then the entire world is eligible. NA will become the HQ for AHOLE, PRICK and DUMB ass like Mars. Oh yes you are not from this Planet so that explains it

I don't expect that a moron like you would understand that the name Mars has nothing do do with a planet in the context that I'm using it. Try reading some more instead of getting drunk and writing shit here and maybe one of these days you will reach to a GED level of intelligence. 

the funny thing any of the variation of his responses can fit as a reply from him any place. He does not get even a hint that he is approaching a level of the absurd that he makes RAA schizophrenic poetry on social sounds sane

WHATAXXX!!!! He'd confuse dat banna.

I don't expect that a moron like you would understand that the name Mars has nothing do do with a planet in the context that I'm using it. Try reading some more instead of getting drunk and writing shit here and maybe one of these days you will reach to a GED level of intelligence. 

Tell he deh, is the choklate bar....he'll get excited when he hear duh.

Originally Posted b

Uncreative, repetitive and not funny. The hallmarks of an uneducated lout.

. You fools probably think that your alma mater Hubu Backdam High is the pinnacle of academic achievement.

Well at least they learned how to sing "ahbe hate black man", and "black man a kill ahbe".  That is all they needed to learn.

How many times are you going to regurgitate this crap you are peddling that Indians hate black people?   YOIU SHOULD TAKE THE ROSE COLOURED GLASSES OFF YOUR NOSE AND COMMENT ON THE government's ACHIEVEMENTS.  They have none.  There is no job creation plan.  They raised salaries and cut taxes.  How intelligent are the Granger Ministers and advisors?  Please do tell me and do not dwell on the Previous achievement.  They completed over 5000 tasks and projects.  They provided a better life for the Nation since 1992 when the PNC left the country bankrupted and in US$2.5 billon in debt.

. You fools probably think that your alma mater Hubu Backdam High is the pinnacle of academic achievement.

Well at least they learned how to sing "ahbe hate black man", and "black man a kill ahbe".  That is all they needed to learn.

How many times are you going to regurgitate this crap you are peddling that Indians hate black people?  

I will stop rubbing your nose in it when you and your fellow Indo KKK stop squealing your racist nonsense about blacks.