Who say Business Slow Down.....
Woman admit she been smuggling Coke
out of Guyana under PPP watch...
Who say Business Slow Down.....
Woman admit she been smuggling Coke
out of Guyana under PPP watch...
gotta give it to Amhad. He has persuaded the Justice department he can be instrumental to capturing the big wigs and so get leniency.
stink mouTh lying daag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh rass Nehru, banna for the firs time me an you agree pon something, hehehehehe..I never thought I'd hear you call Cobs dat name
Nehru yuh catch stink mouth Cobra....Fair...
The woman Admit she Bring Drugs from Guyana before....
on April 13 when PPP was running the Airport.....
Cobra think Nehru stupid....
and he don't know wha he talking
So this could be considered, Coke in de poke The sequel.
De New Govt tell them thief
turn in all them Diplomatic Passport....
Dem PPP bhai want couple more trip...
Cobra say....
Coke in the Poke or Coke in the BT...
is same thing
Ed sentence has not started.
He will get what he deserve
Ed is practising his singing lessons. The feds like what they are hearing.
I heard the Bitchy Judge dont think he helped with Sampson. If so, he looking at 5 to 10 years.
Nehru...I hear he will explain how them Containers end up in Jagdeo Possession at state house.
I hear he will also explain how he became a License Gold Exporter from Guyana.
And how he end up owning the Mirror Property which was funded by Grassroot Sugar & Rice Workers.
And how he got large Parcels of Guysuco Land for next to nothing.....and was able to Secretly convert it to a Private Gated Community.....instead of Building Factory and creating Employment for people living in that area.