Bibi lied as usual. Where is Basil Williams in the photo?

Vulgar  is back

Techa bai, I didn't see you at Gopi's funeral?

Mits, welcome back. Bhai you sound rested and well formed for another battle. But GNI changed, except for Baseman.  So keep it positive, or you might join Ahmad.  

We waiting for Baseboard  to show his face  in shame. He been he own warped self as usual, while wrecking some really good posts, that was closed. Now when cornered, he cut and run like a lil sissy.  

I know the guy. He frigged up cricket for people like myself, by finding it with thiefing money. Now, money done and he deh in jail. Hafeez Ally also fund cricket and sponsor league functions and gave handsomely to charity and no body never mention his name. God bless that man, Hafeez.

Guyana also have some crooked politicians in the past. They make all kinds of promises to the youth, den let dem down.

When we try to pick up the sack in sports, they wanted our credits, until the parents jumped al over them.  Its a good thing they lost de election, but Granger don't seem to be any better for Indian youth.     

Churchill posted:

I disagree Amral. Nothing I ever heard of Ahmad says that he is violent or a flight risk. He is not in the same group as Roger Khan. Plus he cooperated with the prosecution on his case. I think he should be granted his request. Being confined in whatever form is terrible so him going to a minimum security prison is not like a walk in the park.

He was a flight risk . He was on the plane heading for Guyana when the Federal authorities arrested him.

Did you peep in here to see if anyone posted your pic with Basil Williams from last Saturday at Trevor Rupnarine place?  Dem PPP boys deleting you now from their pics.  You can't have one foot in each grave.

If you or anyone of those clowns have a photo with me and Basil Williams I would like to see it......I attended a public event and several folks seem to have a problem with that....

They should be very concerned about the many former PPP supporters who were in the hall...

I don't know what you look like but someone told me this is you.  So since you requested to see it, here we go.  If it is not you, I would happily take it down.  And BTW, this was a PNC event, In case you didn't realize.  The PPP supporters who were there were the picketers. 

18951374_1328686243918109_9019210818281984230_n[1]

Every time I see Churchill his beard gets whiter.

Ed Ahmad committed mortgage fraud and now he has to pay a heavy price. Like any other human being he should be sentenced fairly and made to suffer no more or less than others who did the same crime.  It's about justice. 

Churchill posted:

I was in the area for another function and decided to stop by after a friend from New Amsterdam ( a medical doctor, former PPP supporter ) suggested I stop in to see the mayor of New Amsterdam who was going to be there. It was not a PNC event !

The picketers outside were family and friends of the 10 PPP supporters . There were no other races other than Indians , the women were more vocal than the men just standing there with their pickets, some might not have been in a position to understand the slogans they were carrying.

Where is the photo of myself and Basil Williams ?

Who paid for the private jet that took them to NY?  Somewhere in the vicinity of USD$72,000!

They have as much right to do this as did Jagdeo when he ran off to Miami with a case of "belly run" on a private jet, paid for by taxpayers.

Churchill posted:

I disagree Amral. Nothing I ever heard of Ahmad says that he is violent or a flight risk. He is not in the same group as Roger Khan. Plus he cooperated with the prosecution on his case. I think he should be granted his request. Being confined in whatever form is terrible so him going to a minimum security prison is not like a walk in the park.

He was a flight risk . He was on the plane heading for Guyana when the Federal authorities arrested him.

Did you peep in here to see if anyone posted your pic with Basil Williams from last Saturday at Trevor Rupnarine place?  Dem PPP boys deleting you now from their pics.  You can't have one foot in each grave.

If you or anyone of those clowns have a photo with me and Basil Williams I would like to see it......I attended a public event and several folks seem to have a problem with that....

They should be very concerned about the many former PPP supporters who were in the hall...

I don't know what you look like but someone told me this is you.  So since you requested to see it, here we go.  If it is not you, I would happily take it down.  And BTW, this was a PNC event, In case you didn't realize.  The PPP supporters who were there were the picketers. 

Only a few weeks ago, the bearded man attended a PPP event and was a front bencher.  He even went up to the podium to address the attendees, though his name was not on the program.  Of course, there were shouts of PNC, PNC, as he did so.

Churchill posted:

I was in the area for another function and decided to stop by after a friend from New Amsterdam ( a medical doctor, former PPP supporter ) suggested I stop in to see the mayor of New Amsterdam who was going to be there. It was not a PNC event !

The picketers outside were family and friends of the 10 PPP supporters . There were no other races other than Indians , the women were more vocal than the men just standing there with their pickets, some might not have been in a position to understand the slogans they were carrying.

Where is the photo of myself and Basil Williams ?

Who paid for the private jet that took them to NY?  Somewhere in the vicinity of USD$72,000!

They have as much right to do this as did Jagdeo when he ran off to Miami with a case of "belly run" on a private jet, paid for by taxpayers.

The wisdom of a SLAVE is exploding!!!!!!!!!

Churchill posted:

Only a few weeks ago, the bearded man attended a PPP event and was a front bencher.  He even went up to the podium to address the attendees, though his name was not on the program.  Of course, there were shouts of PNC, PNC, as he did so.

I think I know this man from the late sixties or seventies.  He is either Mel Carpen or Chuck Mohan.  I can't say for sure.

Vish M posted:

ED should get the Maximum Harsh Time.

He is a rogue and a bully

He is a cheat and a RAT

He should be "Squealing inside"

Now now Vish. When the last time you went to Mandir?  And did you ;listen to the Pandit while there???

What happened to their promise to drain the swamp?

You expect a brain dead parasite and RACIST to answer that???

They did and found Nehru and Druggie down there along with most of the PPP apologists who were complaining bitterly of it being cleaned.

Cleaned by the mud ?

Seems Bibi lied.

check thread

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/fl...-passenger-falls-ill

Tola posted:

Cleaned by the mud ?

Certainly...mud is much cleaner than what dem guys wallow in.