Originally Posted by Tola:

Do we have count of corrupt, court cases and jailed persons associated with the Jagdeo/Ramotar government ?

I was hoping you can provide the facts and figure to us?  

HEHEHEHE

Why are you laughing? Everyone of the scam artists who were indicted ( some 20) were PPPites. You can find that list yourself, just use your google fu.

Vish, Did Leyland ever apologized???

Why are you PPP chaps always looking for an apology. Do you ask kwame for an apology every time he rub yuh back?

NO but when I in yuh Neighborhood no apologies given!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got neighborhood watch in me area, and nuff dog catcher you wouldn't survive in de hood. Dem would catch a stray like you in 2 minutes flat.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

No. He never did.

But he is a "low life" and his apology has no value

Leyland is a community leader and a great real estate agent.

You need to put bitterness aside and let the past stay in the past. How long you gonna hold a grudge for?

Why are you PPP chaps always looking for an apology. Do you ask kwame for an apology every time he rub yuh back?

I got neighborhood watch in me area, and nuff dog catcher you wouldn't survive in de hood. Dem would catch a stray like you in 2 minutes flat.

I am not surprise, Dogs usually are among dogs.

They might even step pon his hands as he tries to flee. Dat reminz me.

Oi Nehru I hear something about how you does usually get yo haneds dem stepped on while you leave parties, dat true banna?

I am not surprise, Dogs usually are among dogs.

what did little boozie say? I'm  dog, I'm  dog,I'm  dog,I'm  dog,I'm  dog, I'm mother &&&ucking dog!