The stinking PNC said bring it on, the PPP did and Charandaas said YES!! Those BASTARDS quickly jump like frogs and said they want to go to Court, they went to Court(#1) and lost, they went to Court(#2) and won.  Two DUMMIES parading as Judges gave them a win. The PPP took it to CCJ(The HIGHEST Court in the Land) and the PNC LOST.

NOW, these BASTARDS questioning the CCJ, are you frigging kidding me????  These people are the WORST humanity has to offer and MUST be chased out of Office NOW!!!

You are of the same ilk AS the PNC.

WHY THESE WORDS?

No they cannot be chased  out office, they have to vacate office due to the constitution.

No they are not bastards and they are not worse than humanity.

Your type of thrash is what is causing the ruckus in Guyana.

Kindly listen or view the video of young  Mr. Ramson as to how he addressed President Granger yesterday, with the highest form of respect.

Chief , you and others are the biggest HYPOCRITES on the Planet. Go back and look how Al YUh addressed the GREATEST PRESIDENT OF GUYANA:  THE HONORABLE HIS MAJESTY DR BHARAT JAGDEO!!!!!

I always say President Jagdeo.

I also said he is the architect that caused the PPP to loose, for he was corrupt....probably still is.

Chief , you and others are the biggest HYPOCRITES on the Planet. Go back and look how Al YUh addressed the GREATEST PRESIDENT OF GUYANA:  THE HONORABLE HIS MAJESTY DR BHARAT JAGDEO!!!!!

I always say President Jagdeo.

I also said he is the architect that caused the PPP to loose, for he was corrupt....probably still is.

Many in Guyana were hopeful, then he anointed Irfaan!  

People are of the impression that the same cabal will take over and back to business as usual!