Is this the army Israel is afraid of?
What is the army supposed to do? Stand back and let the islamists murder and terrorise more Christians?
Nice! Arab spring!
Someone was saying Arabs wanted democracy in these so called springs?
Soon they will be springing on the women.
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Nice! Arab spring!
Women are said to be piling up burkas, just in case Saudi Arabia manages to install an Islamist government in Egypt.
guess asj completely missed this..
How come the mullahs aren't condemning these soldiers for undressing that woman. Or are they going to punish her instead for being undressed by the soldiers? Justice should be justice regardless of the victim.
That's just plain horrible how humans treat others.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
How come the mullahs aren't condemning these soldiers for undressing that woman. Or are they going to punish her instead for being undressed by the soldiers? Justice should be justice regardless of the victim.
In Saudi Arabia the victim of rape is jailed, not the raper.
Naah worries. Soon dem a gonna fite fuh mo fiah .
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Humans?? Where? Where?
quote:Originally posted by TI:quote:Originally posted by cain:
Humans?? Where? Where?
One Egypt expert seh dem foot soldiers are recruits from Cairo slums and they take pleasure is pouncing on these upper class women. This is the closest they get to putting their hands on them.
Isn't this the same as our oppressed Afro brothers here in Guyana? Oppression causes humans to act very inhumane, just look at fineman.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
most mullahs are pricks
Barbaric!
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
most mullahs are pricks
Indeed.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
most mullahs have pricks
That too! And 5 wives!!
quote:Originally posted by Lucas:
Women are said to be piling up burkas, just in case Saudi Arabia manages to install an Islamist government in Egypt.
Are we pulling off a Bush-like mix-up of countries - you know, like Iran and Iraq. Let's see....which country whose name starts with "I" should I bomb? Saudi Arabia installing something in Egypt????? Pipelines maybe....
is this not double standard,you have henry green raping women in guyana and its okay with you ppp suporters.and you want to comment on the rest of the world.as they say donkey ears long to know its matte business but he a know its own onequote:Originally posted by alena:
Barbaric!
quote:Originally posted by warrior:is this not double standard,you have henry green raping women in guyana and its okay with you ppp suporters.and you want to comment on the rest of the world.as they say donkey ears long to know its matte business but he a know its own onequote:Originally posted by alena:
Barbaric!
............................:......................................................
I would think every normal person is against raping, regardless of race. Shut ur traps and stop writing nonsense.
i see you post supporting green,let me hear you say that he must be charge and brought to trial,or you shut you trapquote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by warrior:is this not double standard,you have henry green raping women in guyana and its okay with you ppp suporters.and you want to comment on the rest of the world.as they say donkey ears long to know its matte business but he a know its own onequote:Originally posted by alena:
Barbaric!
............................:......................................................
I would think every normal person is against raping, regardless of race. Shut ur traps and stop writing nonsense.
show me the post dumbo.
what happen you cannot do the right thing and say the man must have a trial.you scare to make the devil angre.you is a women,a women was rape,by a man who is a know molester,do the right thing here on GNIquote:Originally posted by alena:
show me the post dumbo.
alena supporting rapists?...tsk tsk
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
alena supporting rapists?...tsk tsk
Some women like a bit of roughness before they open the door .
what the ass dem doin in the streets...they should be in their homes..opps
They actually have more respects for their lords than their western counterparts.quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
quote:Originally posted by Lucas:They actually have more respects for their lords than their western counterparts.quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
Thanks to the great usaâĶthis is what they love to see, the destruction of society. Cut dem ass, they should be in their homes and not in the streets, this is what you get when you want to behave like a man and go protest.
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Lucas:They actually have more respects for their lords than their western counterparts.quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
Thanks to the great usaâĶthis is what they love to see, the destruction of society. Cut dem ass, they should be in their homes and not in the streets, this is what you get when you want to behave like a man and go protest.
Yeah... thanks to US. Egypt's army is a wanker army, trained by the US to protect Mubarak against civil disobedience, not to defend their country. No different from other armies in the region. They all were there to protect brutal dictators as long as that benefited Israel.
233 online (0 members
233 guests)