Lunchman in NY taking care of his health but insiders said that Gail want he wuk.

Gail above dat.

She want de President wuk.

Don't forget, she was one of the 5 contenders for the PPP's presidential nominee in 2011.

If Donald not running next time, Gail may mek anadda try.

After Janet performance, it will be hard fuh a woman to get that wuk for a long time.

Even an anti-man stand a higher chance in Guyana.

Lunchman in NY taking care of his health but insiders said that Gail want he wuk.

Gail above dat.

Don't forget, she was one of the 5 contenders for the PPP's presidential nominee in 2011.

After Janet performance, it will be hard fuh a woman to get that wuk for a long time.

Even an anti-man stand a higher chance in Guyana.

don't give kwame no idea

Gail above dat.

The day dat happen, kuli and blackman razz dead. The putagee mafia will hold the country fuh demselves. If you think Veira is kuli hater now, man, in that situation we goan get flogging everyday. Yuh know that movie 12 years a slave, Solomon Northrup wrote," from the crack of dawn till the sun goes down the sound of the whip was heard everywhere." Expect the putagee to whip we azz from till dawn to dusk. Do not forget, what they did in the Malabars, West Africa and the Carribbean.  

Be aware of the putagees, they claim blackman have more in common wid them than kulies.

THe woman is like Janet-full of contempt.

Gail above dat.

The day dat happen, kuli and blackman razz dead. The putagee mafia will hold the country fuh demselves. If you think Veira is kuli hater now, man, in that situation we goan get flogging everyday. Yuh know that movie 12 years a slave, Solomon Northrup wrote," from the crack of dawn till the sun goes down the sound of the whip was heard everywhere." Expect the putagee to whip we azz from till dawn to dusk. Do not forget, what they did in the Malabars, West Africa and the Carribbean.  

Be aware of the putagees, they claim blackman have more in common wid them than kulies.

DEAD on target - full of contempt for the dark skin and brown skin people.

Except that the portuguese didnt arrive in Guyana as slave masters.  Indeed they were hired on the same basis as the Indians but couldnt deal with heat and humidity and malaria, so they stopped bringing them.

From what I can see Portuguese hang pout with blacks, but marry Indians.  What that says about their attitudes to the two major groups we can take a guess.  But given that there are only five portuguese left in Guyana I don't see why the panic.  That is unless hordes of Brazilians start pouring into Guyana.