That confirms his law degree status. We can’t take anything away from the man. He made a political blunder with the AFC but like so many, he corrected his mistake and Jagdeo says that everyone is welcome back in the PPP. 

Yes we all know you, Baseman, and Lilly hold the prize for the pissing contest on GNI.  Leonora was trying to compete but the hose was too short and she fell off the bandwagon.

Imagine dem people this could barely wipe their ass and giving commentary on oil contract.  What is this world coming to?

Lilmohan, also a lawyer,  said that international commercial contracts can involve complex business and legal issues, especially when they pertain to large engineering and natural resource industries over a protracted period. He contended that developing host countries are vulnerable when contracting with mega multinational corporations because of their inherent weak bargaining position.

Lawyer for what?  Cussing homan on GNI?

You are accusing the wrong person.

No no no.  It’s the right person.  You know I don’t make mistake like that.  Come on now.

You do, but you know not! Sin of ignorance and challenges of being bipolar!  Quite understandable though!

Ok Guys. Time for some civility now. Let’s get back to the topic of Lilly.

Lilly is a confirmed CGA Canada. 

He is a UG grad BA, MBA Laurentian Uni Canada, Law degree from University of London.

Haha haha.  And you get yours from University of Covent Garden.  You people have no self respect or humility.  Cut the crap.

Bibi let it slide, ease up!

That confirms his law degree status. We can’t take anything away from the man. He made a political blunder with the AFC but like so many, he corrected his mistake and Jagdeo says that everyone is welcome back in the PPP. 

The guy has substance.

Alcohol is a substance.

He is a UG grad BA, MBA Laurentian Uni Canada, Law degree from University of London.

And you believe all that you read, GIGO, garbage in, garbage out. I can post on those site that I am a lawyer, doctor from XYZ University, who will question that? I have see many FAKE postings on LinkedIn. Mitwah/Lilly is priming himself for an assist to the Prime Minister job, only if the PNC wins. The PM is he cousin.

Yes we all know you, Baseman, and Lilly hold the prize for the pissing contest on GNI.  Leonora was trying to compete but the hose was too short and she fell off the bandwagon.

Bibi, here's  what I think and please take this constructively.

You are not the Bibi who first showed up at GNI. The old Bibi was smart, humorous and did not pick fights.

As of late, I see a very angry Bibi. Sarcastic and short tempered. I don't know that happened or what is happening but the current Bibi is not the same.

I think that your differences with Base can be taken offline. A public display on a daily basis is not a pleasant sight. Don't lash out on me for highlighting this but I hope that you reflect on what I observed.

Oh yea, here comes Burnham shitabatty .....

Indeed, indeed, indeed ...

Here comes the wan an' only Basewoman. 

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayAvatar/user/573270378604082088/fod/606351895032269478/imageType/LARGE/Gilda2.jpg

You like her?

I will vote for her anyday. Oh Lala PP all the way : Love you Babe

And you believe all that you read, GIGO, garbage in, garbage out. I can post on those site that I am a lawyer, doctor from XYZ University, who will question that? I have see many FAKE postings on LinkedIn. Mitwah/Lilly is priming himself for an assist to the Prime Minister job, only if the PNC wins. The PM is he cousin.

Mitwah and Lilly are different people.

KP ,there is no connection between the handle Mitwah and Lilmohan.

Do you know in the game of cricket some Fifties are better than a hundred? The same can be said about the academic qualifications of people. Some people's C grade are better the A grade earned by others.  A C grade does not tell the entire story about the person's ability. It could be that the C grade was earned by someone who was busy working and putting less than 10% of the time than the  non-working person who earned the A grade. I am not saying LilyM falls in this category.  

Anyone can say anything.

I go on his official information which I’m sure has been vetted. Lilmohan is a very accomplish professional.  I’m sure he was thoroughly vetted for the GRA job and is now advisor to the GoG!

KP ,there is no connection between the handle Mitwah and Lilmohan.

I know what I am saying, that person knows me, we met.

You are not the Bibi who first showed up at GNI. The old Bibi was smart, humorous and did not pick fights.

As of late, I see a very angry Bibi. Sarcastic and short tempered. I don't know that happened or what is happening but the current Bibi is not the same.

I think that your differences with Base can be taken offline. A public display on a daily basis is not a pleasant sight. Don't lash out on me for highlighting this but I hope that you reflect on what I observed.

I don’t give a rat’s ass what you say or think.  You, Baseman, and Mitwah talking name like three homan. You are the bearer of fake news on this site.  I have the same amount of respect for you as I have for Baseman and Mitwah.  How did you end up in their lagoo bagoo PNC camp?

alena06 posted:

Haha haha.  And you get yours from University of Covent Garden.  You people have no self respect or humility.  Cut the crap.

Tell that dutty mouth groupie she also never attended UG and she is not a SVP of anything!  It’s all in her “beautiful mind.”

Let her post here one single professional credentials she ever had.  I take Short Hand.

alena06 posted:

Tell that dutty mouth groupie she also never attended UG and she is not a SVP of anything!  It’s all in her “beautiful mind.”

Let her post here one single professional credentials she ever had.  I take Short Hand.

I hope you made your rent money this month.

I don’t give a rat’s ass what you say or think.  You, Baseman, and Mitwah talking name like three homan. You are the bearer of fake news on this site.  I have the same amount of respect for you as I have for Baseman and Mitwah.  How did you end up in their lagoo bagoo PNC camp?

Bibi, it is unfortunate that you think this way. Now that I know what kind of person you are, Bitter and resentful are an understatements. Anyway, carry on being that way as you self destruct. 

alena06 posted:

I hope you made your rent money this month.

One single professional credential!  Tell us.

Did you find your organization chart on Google?  Did you find your name?

True. Very true.

Mitwah is not Lilly. I know Mits. I spoke to him numerous times.

Bibi needs to get that in her head. Mitwah is NOT Lilly. Bai Skelly, she is lashing out today. Only god knows for what reason. She called ma a PNC. 

True. Very true.

Bibi needs to get that in her head. Mitwah is NOT Lilly. 

Bipolar does that to you.  She’s not operating with a full deck.

Based on her response, her marbles are misplaced today. Something is definitely wrong with her and especially calling me of all people a PNC. 

And claiming that I have been speaking with Mitwah. I never spoke with Mitwah. De Banna left GNI and mind he own business and she want to pin Lilly on Mitwah. 

Even Skelly who knows Mitwah verified that Lilly is NOT Mitwah.

Misplaced marbles is probably an understatement.

Based on her response, her marbles are misplaced today. Something is definitely wrong with her and especially calling me of all people a PNC. 

And claiming that I have been speaking with Mitwah. I never spoke with Mitwah. De Banna left GNI and mind he own business and she want to pin Lilly on Mitwah. 

The garbage you post on this site gives PPP people a bad name.  You make statements without knowing facts.  You, Baseman, and Lilly are three peas in the same pod.  Go ahead and worship your Lagoo Bagoo in Chief.  The two of you deserve each other.

True. Very true.

But I have a job and can afford to put my own food on the table.  Don’t you wish you can say the same?

Bai, now imagine being in a relationship then dumping her after a year?  Hell knows no fury.

The lady in PA felt the heat and she don’t know why. She had to get police protection.

I suggest you left the man and woman do them own BATTLE, stop being a Pusser, pusser. Put a different bait on your line, you might be lucky next time.

True. Very true.

But I have a job and can afford to put my own food on the table.  Don’t you wish you can say the same?

Me know, but me carry you all over the world on vacation!  You even refuse to pay a portion which I upfronted for you saying I make more than twice your income.  Don’t compute.

That’s as credible as you UG days.

Only God knows what you went through bai. Dealing with a Bipolar person is no easy task. I tried to remain neutral and she turned around and bit me like a Cobra Snake. I have learnt one big lesson at GNI.

What blew me away is her claim that I sppok with you and Mitwah and I have never had conversations with any of you.

Anyway, I hope that Bibi deals with her inner demons. I pray for her mental health and well being.

I suggest you left the man and woman do them own BATTLE, stop being a Pusser, pusser. Put a different bait on your line, you might be lucky next time.

Bai this was to do with Lilmohan credentials, not me. It just degenerated as usual.

Anyway, Lihmohan was on the ball with his article.  I said same of FB but couple cane cutters attacked on the basis “is we ile!”

?????

That old garbage bag ?

Only God knows what you went through bai. Dealing with a Bipolar person is no easy task. I tried to remain neutral and she turned around and bit me like a Cobra Snake. I have learnt one big lesson at GNI.

What blew me away is her claim that I sppok with you and Mitwah and I have never had conversations with any of you.

Anyway, I hope that Bibi deals with her inner demons. I pray for her mental health and well being.

A fake news prick like you calling me bipolar.  I read your card from day 1 when you backed up Baseman to attack my character and my family.  You are a hot air balloon just like him.  No substance in your debate.  You are a poor representation of the PPP.  

I don't represent the PPP nor am I a member of the PPP. I am Sean and I Love the PPP and I don't like the ANUS party headed by your Uncle Ralph.

Stop pretending that you support the PPP. You are a supporter and defender of Ralph and His ANUS party.

This is my thread, If you guys going to get personal, get the fvk off and start your own. Sean I told you to not get into the mix with Base and Bibi, them gat a long history. Right now you looking stupid to follow Base.

Listen KP. I am speaking directly with Bipolar Bibi. Get your facts straight. She claimed that Mitwah is Lilly and that is fake news. Please. She lost her marbles and its for her to stop her BS.