LISTEN TO RADIO ANNOUNCERS ROSHAN ALIAHMAD AND HERMAN SINGH FROM 7PM TO 11PM TONIGHT.
dR sURUBALI IS ON LIVE RIGHT NOW.
Mr Chuck Mohan is the best of the panelist.
ok. thank you
i will listen
LISTEN TO RADIO ANNOUNCERS ROSHAN ALIAHMAD AND HERMAN SINGH FROM 7PM TO 11PM TONIGHT.
Chief, Vishnu gon cuss yuh baxside fuh tekkin away he business at Hibiscus.
Vishnu is a Poke!!
Sperm bai saying hmmm this doesn't smell good I wonder where I should put this......
I looking at the wristbands an picture them made of metal..with a chain attached to each...worn one on each wrist.
that look like his thieving finger
A comment was just made on this radio station:
"any indian that would vote for APNC is only a matter of time they will changeâĶ.black people racistâĶ.what business black people own? what money they haveâĶ"
Yes, Guyana, yuh reach. Yuh worse than Trinidad.
"any indian that would vote for APNC is only a matter of time they will changeâĶ.black people racistâĶ.what business black people own? what money they haveâĶ"
Dem is the scuzzy ones we tryin to get rid of.
those are ole time racists from Guyana calling in....Guyana is worse than T & T in this aspect
everyone, all members of this forum, should not promote racial division. We are best when we are one
With all our differences, we are from Adam, and Adam is from dust. Children of one father.
Someone called in live from Guyana and said that the AFC won Region 1.
Region 1 is confirmed to go to Coalition.
With all our differences, we are from Adam, and Adam is from dust. Children of one father.
Nehru Is this true
How many votes are there? and what is the vote count?
check out the latest in science, and DNA of the human species...it will confirm the truth of our oneness
I hear dem boys say,Adam is my daddy
check out the latest in science, and DNA of the human species...it will confirm the truth of our oneness
Human thank God this left out rohee you had me worry
I do not think that is possible. In 2011 the results were PNC 887, AFC 785 and the PPP 3,474. That would be overwhelming defection
HEJEJE Stormy leave dem Pickney alone.
That would be about right