Can't wait fuh all ayuh to shut up and go out and play....the weather getting good now

I'm actually sick of this election too. This place has become one giant propaganda mudfest now.

Reasoned dialogue (if it ever existed here) will be dead until after the election.

Dats why i don't even bother read much right now...just getting overboard day by day...if yuh try respond, somebody gon reply with a bunch of pictures and words like crab, daag, jackass, nemakaaram

Can't wait fuh all ayuh to shut up and go out and play....the weather getting good now

I'm actually sick of this election too. This place has become one giant propaganda mudfest now.

Reasoned dialogue (if it ever existed here) will be dead until after the election.

Dats why i don't even bother read much right now...just getting overboard day by day...if yuh try respond, somebody gon reply with a bunch of pictures and words like crab, daag, jackass, nemakaaram

I told the Boys to wait until April 15 after Taxes to start the fireworks but Dem Baxside haad ears.  YUh see what happened to Uncle Moses in corentyne???

Guyanese people are so friggin uncivilized. I'm likely to not write much between now and the election on the issues at play. It seems no one is listening or even pretending to. Let them fight it out. I have no interest in arguing with people online. I think I'll just limit myself to the occasional analysis.

Moses fighting fire wid fire...I didn't know much about him...lots of fight, real old time Guyanese

I like Moses

He was a fighter now he just a sweetie sucker and soup drinker.

not to me....looks he still very vibrant

don't vex cause he left PPP...judge on merit

Moses fighting fire wid fire...I didn't know much about him...lots of fight, real old time Guyanese

I like Moses

Bannas, Look at the Video. He looks like a lost soul.

I like Moses

Bannas, Look at the Video. He looks like a lost soul.

I looked...seems fine to me...you just vex

I like Moses

Plus, he can dream about being the Prime Minister, which will not happen after the May 11, 2015 elections.

I could understand why yall fear the man

Fear??  I truly feel sorry for him. He does not deserve to be in such humiliated position but he made his own bed.

Tough is not being afraid to face any situation

Being tough and being stupid is not the same.

Fear??  I truly feel sorry for him. He does not deserve to be in such humiliated position but he made his own bed.

I am sure he got opportunities to leave, and he'll be well of...but I gotto hand it to him...stick around and fight....

I am sure life would be easier with the PPP for him, but he tough enough to break away

I am sure he got opportunities to leave, and he'll be well of...but I gotto hand it to him...stick around and fight....

I am sure life would be easier with the PPP for him, but he tough enough to break away

Yep. Uncle Moses bravely left when they kicked him out

Ayo hear wah dis wite keera mout a seh yasuh.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Ayo hear wah dis wite keera mout a seh yasuh.

....and eee partner....

Burnham Hydro-Seed Engineer.