alvin kallicharran ran out of port morant with a cutlass according wpat?
Musbe chased by ignorant backward coolie
alvin kallicharran ran out of port morant with a cutlass according wpat?
Musbe chased by ignorant backward coolie
βͺ#βGuyanaElectionsβ¬ Berbice #44 Nazarene Church (632122) (BB# 6263) PPP/C 63 APNU 40 (regional results)
UNOFFICIAL
14 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 1626 VOTES
PPP = 726 VOTES
SOURCE: https://sites.google.com/site/guyanadecides/
Sorry, everyone, but I have to take my leave. I am going to be out on assignment. Wish everyone well
Woot Woot Wellington park.
βͺ#βGuyanaElectionsβ¬ Wellington Park East Berbice (631112B) APNU 43 PPP/C 20 (General)
βͺ#βGuyanaResultsβ¬ Agricola PIC (413522) Regional APNU 200 PPP/C 3 .....not a surprise there
βͺ#βGuyanaElectionsβ¬ Bartica Primary 722244B APNU 147 PPP/C 78
I have an idea: it doesn't matter who wins. Let's all get together and celebrate. We are one, Right? Forget our skin colour
NONSENSE. If the racist PPP get back in power they have to prove that they have changed their attitude. They like to mouth this "we are one" bit to lull black people to sleep.
Has anyone seen shit stain or gold teeth baboo recently?
How about serpent piss? Riff and Amral yawl better call 911 and send somebady to check pun dem comrades.
dem bais getting some much needed rest...they have been putting in long hours leading up to this point
Goldie and Serpent this one for you fellas, cheers!
We mekkin a massive demo reel we will have it ready by marnin for all yuh to have wid bake and saltfish.
dem bais getting some much needed rest...they have been putting in long hours leading up to this point
Is like you know dem baies by they pet name