Actually it's commendable of Dave to post that March news report. It should serve to remind APNU+AFC promoters and supporters that there were no serious questioning of the conduct of the elections at that point in time. So much so that Granger was eager to be sworn in as president again. 

The news report that Dave posted here is now part of the historical record and it punctures APNU+AFC balloon about thousands of irregularities on Election Day.

Good job, Dave.

It does not affect the case that the elections are not credible.  Many people, including Django and myself, raised questions about the credibility of the elections even before the first ballot was cast.  My reason was always the bloated voters list.  The reason that the Coalition has now raised questions is because of the recount that exposed what was in those boxes.  That's where they found the evedience of the fraud mainly facilitated by the bloated voters list.  The decision to stop the H2H registration was ill-advised.  It is significant that the CEO of GECOM has made it clear the the elections were not credible.  His opinion should be dispositive on the issue.

I will make it easy for everyone. Here is the post. 

Mr Django, you claimed not be be a member of PNC, please explain why the cap fits you. 

@Former Member posted:

Typical PNC, another limb everyday. Them running out of limbs. 

And talk about any port for a storm!

Senility to the highest level.

@Tola posted:

Gilly, it is also to be noted that this report took place two days after the election and addressed only the election process, before the vote count was competed. APNU claims of irregularities needs to be addressed before a winner is declared, or there could be severe consequences.  

Elections petition is the course to take.

Electoral fraud after it was discovered that FLAPNU lost? How is it that the PNC controls the election apparatus and the PPP was able to infiltrate the PNC ROs and commit fraud? Can you show us ONE hard evidence of PPP fraud? Don't bring dead people voteD or out of jurisdiction vote. THESE ARE JUST ALLEGATIONS!!! They can argue that in a court of law.

Electoral Fraud can only be discovered by opening the ballots boxes ,by GECOM.

Allegations ,when everyone saw there was no Statutory Documents in many ballot boxes .

I will make it easy for everyone. Here is the post. 

Mr Django, you claimed not be be a member of PNC, please explain why the cap fits you. 

@Former Member posted:

Typical PNC, another limb everyday. Them running out of limbs. 

And talk about any port for a storm!

Senility to the highest level.

No white washing can hide your intent.

No explanation needed ,i made the post  with "any port for a storm"

There is time to come better.

Just asking a question, are you in the business of prediction and psychic reading. 

Any one can see you have directed your comment to Django.

Sorry ,i will not go back and forth on the issue. As mentioned by the evening will make a decision .

The floor is open to all members for an input .

@Django posted:

No white washing can hide your intent.

No explanation needed ,i made the post "port for a storm"

There is time to come better.

And I was replying to Base. Now lets cuts the crap hay, I will not loose sleep if you  ban me from this site. Everyone knows your intention is to silent anyone who oppose your views... carry on

That's not true. You seem to choose to be defiant and not respect boundaries. 

@Django posted:

Sorry ,i will go back and forth on the issue. As mentioned by the evening will make a decision .

And I ask again, did the CAP FITS YOU DJANGO. Are you a PNC member. Why are you assuming some comments are referring to you... it happens many times with other members also, and you will ask " are you referring to me" ...

you can harp on the issue all day I am done... I see a bigger issue. 

And I was replying to Base. Now lets cuts the crap hay, I will not loose sleep if you  ban me from this site.

Everyone knows your intention is to silent anyone who oppose your views... carry on

Your intent was direct to Django ,Baseman replied to my post.

Your last sentence is red herring . Everyone are allowed to post , your topics doesn't oppose my views. The forum is for all sides to be heard.

The problems are when posters make any comments on the topic ,they are being attacked.

I see many 'wrong and strong' people here. They come to a freely offered forum, that someone else pay to operate. But they go out of their way to discredit that person, with unpleasant posts.

I would recommend that the owner of this forum use his privilege and remove any undesirables, he might feel unworthy to post on this forum.

I would also suggest that posters who don't like this forum, finds another so they can join company with like minded persons.  

Hello, fellow Guyanese.

I'm not sure what exactly transpired but despite all that is said and done, we should have and welcome various POVs and opinions on the forum without the name-calling. 

Dave may have his horrible ways but I am happy he is here to contribute to this debate.

That's my opinion as an active contributor to the forum. Fair is fair and it is my hope Dave is allowed to be here, so long as he remains respectful and open to criticism as well. 

I honestly think there are far worse and racists members that definitely should be removed permanently. I don't think Dave is one of these individuals.

Back to the Guyana elections!  

Rochelle
Last edited by Rochelle

And I ask again, did the CAP FITS YOU DJANGO. Are you a PNC member. Why are you assuming some comments are referring to you... it happens many times with other members also, and you will ask " are you referring to me" ...

you can harp on the issue all day I am done... I see a bigger issue. 

Your post was deliberately directed to Django.

@Django posted:

Your intent was direct to Django ,Baseman replied to my post.

Your last sentence is red herring . Everyone are allowed to post , your topics doesn't oppose my views. The forum is for all sides to be heard.

The problems are when posters make any comments on the topic ,they are being attacked.

My reply was  NOT DIRECTED at you. If you feel offended I am sorry.  

@Rochelle posted:

Hello, fellow Guyanese.

I'm not sure what exactly transpired but despite all that is said and done , we should have and welcome various POVs and opinions on the forum without the name-calling. 

Dave may have his horrible ways but I am happy he is here to contribute to this debate.

That's my opinion as an active contributor to the forum. Fair is fair and it is my hope Dave is allowed to be here, so long as he remains respectful and open to criticism as well. 

I honestly think there are far worse and racists members that definitely should be removed permanently. I don't think Dave is one of these individuals.

Go to midway of the thread.

Thank for your input.

My reply was  NOT DIRECTED at you.

If you feel offended I am sorry.  

Questionable.

Apology accepted. All i can say regardless of our political affiliations or views ,avoid the attacks. The issue is closed.

Thank you !!

@Rochelle posted:

Hello, fellow Guyanese.

I'm not sure what exactly transpired but despite all that is said and done, we should have and welcome various POVs and opinions on the forum without the name-calling. 

Correct Rochelle.    

@Rochelle posted:

Hello, fellow Guyanese.

Bear Hug GIFs | Tenor

Dave is a prolific poster. I would hate to see him go. He reminds me of the monkey that would bother a dog that was chained. He would swing down and pull the dog's tail or ears. One day he slipped and the dog bit his tail. No more nuisance from him. 

Don't be a narcissist. 

My reply was  NOT DIRECTED at you. If you feel offended I am sorry. 

@Django posted:

Questionable.

Apology accepted. All i can say regardless of our political affiliations or views ,avoid the attacks. The issue is closed.

Thank you !!

Django and Dave ... they fight yet are very good buddies

two friends with beer 3d rendering Stock Photo: 185155431 - Alamy

One of the things I like about this site, is instant information about Guyana, no matter where I am located. The many posters are able to post information, sometimes as they happen.

But lack of respect and name calling have always been a problem. If more respect is show to posters and no name calling, when someone post their opinion, this could be a good place for everyone.  

@Django posted:

Sorry ,i will not go back and forth on the issue. As mentioned by the evening will make a decision .

The great lawyer Forbes Burnham used to say "no name, no warrant". Dave didn't mention your name. He mentioned a political organization. You yourself declared that you're not a member of that organization.

My reasoning tells me Dave didn't use the word "senility" to describe you. I know you're definitely not senile. I would hate to think that you're vindictive on the basis of suspicion though. Please don't suspend Dave.

I have commented herein only because you say the floor is open to members for input. 

Flash Back.. Your Sunday dose. Listen folks 

We are coming to you live from State House where His Excellency President David Granger is being interviewed on Elections 2020, COVID-19 and the country's economy among other important issues

The great lawyer Forbes Burnham used to say "no name, no warrant". Dave didn't mention your name. He mentioned a political organization. You yourself declared that you're not a member of that organization.

My reasoning tells me Dave didn't use the word "senility" to describe you. I know you're definitely not senile.

I would hate to think that you're vindictive on the basis of suspicion though. Please don't suspend Dave.

I have commented herein only because you say the floor is open to members for input. 

Frenno, review the posts ,after my post of the Source of the article posted

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/e...4#632671666603997364

My reasoning tells me Dave didn't use the word "senility" to describe you. I know you're definitely not senile. I would hate to think that you're vindictive on the basis of suspicion though. Please don't suspend Dave.

Gil, its good that you are cautioning Django about Dave. But it is also important that you caution Dave about his confrontational posts towards Django. Dave might think he can say what he wants, but Django has the power to take further action. 

@Tola posted:

Gil, its good that you are cautioning Django about Dave. But it is also important that you caution Dave about his confrontational posts towards Django. Dave might think he can say what he wants, but Django has the power to take further action. 

I already picked up my hotline and cautioned Dave. How yuh think he tell Django he sorry?

What the observers said about the elections counts most.  Lowenfield is an APNU puppet.  We should not take anything he says as truthful.  He is a notorious liar.

You deeming him an APNU puppet counts for nothing.  He is the operational head of an independent statutory body.

@Django posted:

Electoral Fraud can only be discovered by opening the ballots boxes ,by GECOM.

Allegations ,when everyone saw there was no Statutory Documents in many ballot boxes .

Not sure how to convince you about these documents. These were not the Pentagon Papers. We saw on the video that the PNC workers removing the papers. Did the PNC folks rig the election for the PNC?
The only thing that would convince a non-believer, is a good slap in the back of the head.(no violenece intended).