'PROTECT YOURSELF & YOUR FAMILY FROM DONALD TRUMP'S ANTI-MUSLIM EXECUTIVE ORDERS"
Convened by Congresswoman Yvette Clarke
Venue: Gourmet Sweets, 107 Coney Island Ave , Brooklyn. 6.00 pm today.
'PROTECT YOURSELF & YOUR FAMILY FROM DONALD TRUMP'S ANTI-MUSLIM EXECUTIVE ORDERS"
Yvette Clarke is a Krismas blow Blow!!!
Get people like Corey Booker!!!!
Nehru posted:Get people like Corey Booker!!!!
He is a Senator and from New Jersey.
My sister Yvette is from Brooklyn and serves in the US Congress.
She is lightweight, you need big guns. This thing is bloody serious!!!
Nehru posted:She is lightweight, you need big guns. This thing is bloody serious!!!
It is serious.
Do you plan on attending, , I can pick you up and we can go together.
Sorry, I will be happy to attend but I cant make it today. All the best
Chief posted:'PROTECT YOURSELF & YOUR FAMILY FROM DONALD TRUMP'S ANTI-MUSLIM EXECUTIVE ORDERS"
Yall ain't got money to bribe somebody better than that woman?
Why weren't you people screaming and wailing when Obama signed the Terrorist Travel Prevention Act of 2015? This is not Trump's law.
All the PNC welfare recipients will show up At Yvette Clarke's meeting. They are in her district.
Nehru posted:Sorry, I will be happy to attend but I cant make it today. All the best
Thanks Nehru.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Why weren't you people screaming and wailing when Obama signed the Terrorist Travel Prevention Act of 2015? This is not Trump's law.
All the PNC welfare recipients will show up At Yvette Clarke's meeting. They are in her district.
They better at getting their rights than you runaway weaklings
What are their rights? Blowing up buildings in America?
Bibi Haniffa posted:What are their rights? Blowing up buildings in America?
If yuh know how to read, you will realize that the people who blow up buildings are free to come and go...but maybe yuh one of the hysterical ones who just talk without thinking
Guess McVeigh was from Sudan...
Meanwhile, two teenagers in Ocala were planning to shoot up their Middle school last Friday. They were hoping for a Columbine style result. If anyone has any footage of the protests against those two teenagers, please post it for me. Thanks.
ksazma posted:Meanwhile, two teenagers in Ocala were planning to shoot up their Middle school last Friday. They were hoping for a Columbine style result. If anyone has any footage of the protests against those two teenagers, please post it for me. Thanks.
Bibi would be there...don't worry, she very concerned about terrorism