Enemies Among Us!

During the time I've been here as a member of GNI, I came across some fine men and women who're positive and genuinely interesting in Guyana State of Affairs. I also came across posters I considerd not too friendly, but tolerable when we discuss the topic at hand. Then we have another group that are bent on personal destruction. These people only feed on personal information and communicate with the underground.

Not long ago, our resident, God, made reference to my friend Nehru and I thought he was someone else. Then he made the reference "mudhead" and then I piece the puzzle. I am don't to how God would acquire this information but to my surprise, we have a mole on GNI that feeding the evil members personal information. Even though I know this individual, he knows little or nothing about me. I am convinced that he is the nasty, degrading bastard.

This used to be a woman's issue on social but now the men take up where the women left off. Members, please be careful. GNI can be an informative site, and yet it can destroy you if you let your guards down.

Ah gat to keep my eyes open fuh deh MOLE.

God is not Joan as I once thought. Supposedly, he is Joker. He and freaky are two hot headed freaks and then they join with the mole who feed them the info where you work. He evens made mention about your drinking and poke eating as if he ever host you on any occasion.

I notice how some are responding to my post as if am I am making reference to them when I am not. That should tell you what their intent is. This board wasn't meant to discuss people personal affairs. But some of them are born with that disease.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

God is not Joan as I once thought. Supposedly, he is Joker. He and freaky are two hot headed freaks and then they join with the mole who feed them the info where you work. He evens made mention about your drinking and poke eating as if he ever host you on any occasion.

I notice how some are responding to my post as if am I am making reference to them when I am not. That should tell you what their intent is. This board wasn't meant to discuss people personal affairs. But some of them are born with that disease.

Nah tek worries Bhai, Pandit Nehru can handle any SCUMBAG.

Aunty Abidha, don't flatter yourself. You don't know me and you will never have the privilege of doing so. I don't hang around with drunken lowlives. Whoever you have a problem with on GNI, it isn't me. You wouldn't want me to confront you either. I'm a strong young man and all I'd have to do is to push you and you would fall over your ole drunken self. 

Henry will not be pleased with this revelation that Joker is actually God.

I am certain that you folks have been drinking too much gut rot whiskey and eating too much pork cutters. It is affecting you thinking...not that there was much to that faculty to begin with.!

Nah tek worries Bhai, Pandit Nehru can handle any SCUMBAG.

you calling Pajama Pants cousin a scumbag?

Originally Posted by God:

Aunty Abidha, don't flatter yourself. You don't know me and you will never have the privilege of doing so. I don't hang around with drunken lowlives. Whoever you have a problem with on GNI, it isn't me. You wouldn't want me to confront you either. I'm a strong young man and all I'd have to do is to push you and you would fall over your ole drunken self. 

Bhai, don't kid yourself. I would like the privilege to meet my God one day, but you is the last harkati-god I would ever want to meet.

Speak English please. I do not understand that Mudhead language you speak in Berbice. 

Harkati,  Mudhead who is a DEVIL but speaks of God.

You must be fluent in Mudhead. Are you Aunty Abidha's spokeman? You posting between wankin him/her off?

Sp you are Freaky Sweethoman????

I don't know Freaky personally. Unlike you, spending the weekend with PJ walking hand in hand on Liberty Ave, falling down drunk and then wankin each other off. 

OK. Al YUh ah Twin???

Abidah, You were RIGHT.

Yes, I was right all along. This little bastard need a good cutass.

HEHEHE Dat is what you call caught with your Pants down.

Did you figure out who is the mole on GNI?

Dat was a Show on ABC so i learn how to spot a Mole.

Abidah, You were RIGHT.

Yes, I was right all along. This little bastard need a good cutass.

HEHEHE Dat is what you call caught with your Pants down.

Did you figure out who is the mole on GNI?

Dat was a Show on ABC so i learn how to spot a Mole.

I could find lots of PPP weasels an skunks.