Holy Cow! Where de ass dem find these coolie savages from chap?
I'm from the Corentyne and I never saw this kinda savage behavior.
Did they get off the boat from India like 2012? I thought we doan indenture people anymore to Guyana
We use to take the tractor to the backdam for day trips in Guyana and we always kept our shirts on and brought plates etc. We also wore shoes ...And brought along a paid day worker to do the actual work
And I doan recall some 8 year old kid with his own bottle of white rum
Mih nevuh eat wid mih fingas
Fark no knife We wasn't as grand as you Hacks
I can't handle eating with my fingers either. I did as a child though often eat with my hands.
What yuh fellas throllin for
i wish i was there right now i need that sun shine, you complaining this much why not send the Indian brothers a picknick table and umbrella
I do not have a problem eating with hands at a hindu festival. At a bush cook [which I assume the pic show]I usually carve a spoon out of a piece of wood. In the USA I don't French fries or pizza with fork...
You guys gotta check the partying in other pics, they're not bad, there's one there with a banna standing with another guy in an alleyway, probably all drunk up, might even be Nehru...wearing red pants, hehehehe
The pic showing the kids at Enmore school are real nice, everything looks tidy and it's such a pleasure seeing kids in uniform.
Fark no knife We wasn't as grand as you Hacks
I can't handle eating with my fingers either. I did as a child though often eat with my hands.
My aunt, before she died, always reminded me that fingers are God's spoon and Fork.
That banna made enough rice for three meals disappear in his mouth. hehehehe
He must be a "Richmond Hill community activist"