Clairmont Mingo has been flown out of Guyana on an Eastern Airways flight to the US.
Really? Mingo so brave that he's not afraid of US sanctions?
This maybe FALSE ,Rama can you provide the Source.
Nandalall has withdrawn the CONTEMPT OF COURT PROCEEDING, due to insufficient evidence .The penalty if found guilty is prison time.
The CONTEMPT OF COURT PROCEEDING filed against the following persons for failing to comply with a court order that was issued on the process to be followed for the declaration of the results for the region.
Clairmont Mingo ,Region 4 Returning Officer
Keith Lowenfield ,Chief Election Officerâs (CEO)
Justice (ret'd) Claudette Singh, S.C., C.C.H., Chairperson
Mr. Vincent Alexander, Member
Mr. Charles Corbin, Member
Mr. Desmond Trotman, Member
The High Court on Thursday imposed costs of $450,000 against the estate of Reaaz Hollader after Attorney-at-law Anil Nandlall applied and was granted permission by the High Court to withdraw contempt of court proceedings filed against the Chairman of the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) Justice (rt'd) Claudette Singh and others.
Rumor heâs in Brooklyn!
@Former Member posted:Really? Mingo so brave that he's not afraid of US sanctions?
That was Volda who said let the sanctions come, we gon deal wid it. But on a serious note, did Mingo really fled the Jurisdiction? Sometimes when uncle Rama makes these posts u don't know if to laugh or cry.
Rama is having a good laugh.
@Sheik101 posted:That was Volda who said let the sanctions come, we gon deal wid it. But on a serious note, did Mingo really fled the Jurisdiction? Sometimes when uncle Rama makes these posts u don't know if to laugh or cry.
OK! It was just a rumour, but rumour can be either true or false.
I now believe he didn't leave because he was closely watch.
I saw him fixing his gate at Belladrum two days ago. He deh bout.