The perpetrators stole a quantity of food items along with a gas bottle, a cellular phone, and a gallon of paint. Temple President Radha Raman Dass told Guyana Times that there was a break-in about two Sundays ago and some items were stolen.
They need to put up cameras
If devotees give a weekly donation to the Temple, the Temple ought to give donation to the needy. No harm was done and it's a blessing for the needy-thief and the Temple.
âLand of the Plentyâ....???? WTF
yâall people got all kinds of fancy white man name in dis country....like Don Robbin, Zeelust, IFluck, Parafait, Good Fortune, etc....
BTW...if this is the Land of Plenty....shouldnât these people have plenty for themselves...why steal from the house of worship?
VishMahabir posted:âLand of the Plentyâ....???? WTF
yâall people got all kinds of fancy white man name in dis country....like Don Robbin, Zeelust, IFluck, Parafait, Good Fortune, etc....
BTW...if this is the Land of Plenty....shouldnât these people have plenty for themselves...why steal from the house of worship?
Land of plenty:
Plenty tiefman
plenty rain
plenty rivers
plenty sun
plenty crooks
Baseman posted:VishMahabir posted:âLand of the Plentyâ....???? WTF
Land of plenty:
Plenty tiefman
plenty rain
plenty rivers
plenty sun
plenty crooks
Can you elaborate on plenty of thieves and crooks? Base on your in-depth knowledge of Guyana, I trust you will be able to give us a profound explanation on crooks and thieves. Thank you!
Rumjhaat and naga 2 Rumsuckers and thieves!!!!
Prince posted:--- elaborate on plenty of thieves and crooks ---
Perhaps, like pretentious Princesses.
Nehru posted:Rumjhaat and naga 2 Rumsuckers and thieves!!!!
Don't you realize we are discussing an unholy event that occurred in the house of God to even talk about rum suckers?
Nehru posted:Rumjhaat and naga 2 Rumsuckers and thieves!!!!
Extreme high praises and accolades for the two, Nehru.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Rumjhaat and naga 2 Rumsuckers and thieves!!!!
Don't you realize we are discussing an unholy event that occurred in the house of God to even talk about rum suckers?
How come you do not discuss the unholy events when dem pandits ah bang dem young gyal and get away and hide? An imbecile who desperately needs undividing attention.
Whoever did that should have their heads chopped off.
Prince, any updates on the woman who got robbed 7000 and watches in Richmond Hill?
When I think of this issue I realized this. Someone has to be really desperate to rob a Hindu temple. I hope that they buy food with the money. Prashad has empathy for the person.
Nehru posted:Prince, any updates on the woman who got robbed 7000 and watches in Richmond Hill?
Nah, con men/women come in every shape and size. She appears to come from the PNC. Excuse me, I mean PPP gang. bhai me bad. I will make it up over beers and cutters.
Prashad posted:When I think of this issue I realized this. Someone has to be really desperate to rob a Hindu temple. I hope that they buy food with the money. Prashad has empathy for the person.
Will you admit them into Prashistan?