Originally posted by SJ4321:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Yes, the meeting in Albouystown was poorly attended, it was about 50 persons at its peak.

All the AFC meetings so far were POORLY attended Gerhard.

And here's the breakdown of the 50 that were in attendance :

16=Sean, Johnny and the other guys from Ricochet(the stereo system which was hired to provide sound)whom you outfitted with AFC T-Shirts

23=AFC officials, including yourself, Ramjattan and the others

11=The audience
lol Good try SJ. You see SJ, the difference is that I have credibility - I say it as it is - you do not.

I know how worried you are son, but be assured your accepting taxpayers monies for peddling nonsense is nothing compared to what your bosses have done and are still doing. We are not a vindictive party, and we will not prosecute you for minor things. We will go after the big ones, so don't worry for yourself, worry for your bosses.
Good try SJ. You see SJ, the difference is that I have credibility - I say it as it is - you do not.

Wha lie! Gerhard i was there..........I saw you in the Green shirt boi. YOU NEED TO STOP TELLING LIES Big Grin

WEREN'T THE PEOPLE THAT PLAYED THE STEREO SYSTEM OUTFITTED WITH AFC T-SHIRTS?
Good try SJ. You see SJ, the difference is that I have credibility - I say it as it is - you do not.

Wha lie! Gerhard i was there..........I saw you in the Green shirt boi. YOU NEED TO STOP TELLING LIES Big Grin

WEREN'T THE PEOPLE THAT PLAYED THE STEREO SYSTEM OUTFITTED WITH AFC T-SHIRTS?
Did I say they weren't? Why do you have your panties all up in bunch yet again?

My estimate of 50 people did not include the speakers and the sound set people.

AND IM SAYING YOU ARE LYING OUTTA YOUR TEETH!
AND IM WARNING YOU NOT TO GET PERSONAL WITH ME AGAIN CUZ IT USUALLY ENDS WITH YOU RUNNING TO AMRAL
Personal in what way, Jason? Why are you so worked up son?
Yes, the meeting in Albouystown was poorly attended, it was about 50 persons at its peak.

16=Sean, Johnny and the other guys from Ricochet(the stereo system which was hired to provide sound)whom you outfitted with AFC T-Shirts

11=The audience
lol Good try SJ. You see SJ, the difference is that I have credibility - I say it as it is - you do not.

I know how worried you are son, but be assured your accepting taxpayers monies for peddling nonsense is nothing compared to what your bosses have done and are still doing. We are not a vindictive party, and we will not prosecute you for minor things. We will go after the big ones, so don't worry for yourself, worry for your bosses.

So you gone go after Robert dem? He is senior Government Official and one of the most hardworking ones. I thought you and dem guys are friends man from PYO days
Jason, I am not afraid of you people. Do you what you must.

HERE YOU GO TRYING TO PUT WORDS IN MY MOUTH. YOU'RE SUCH A VAGINA.

I SAID LETS STICK TO THE ISSUE AND NOT GET PERSONAL. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO STARTED REFERRING TO ME AS JASON OR WHAT EVER AND TALKING ABOUT PANTY GETTING WET ETC. FRANKLY I DON'T MIND THE LABELS BUT WHEN I RESPOND IN KIND YOU USUALLY RUN TO ADMIN OR PLAY INNOCENT.

YOUR CLAIM THAT 50 PERSONS ATTENDED THE AFC MEETING IS A LIE. YOU INCLUDED THE GUYS FROM THE STEREO SYSTEM AND THE AFC PEOPLE THAT WERE THERE
Originally posted by Streetsmart:

11=The audience

So you gone go after Robert dem? I thought you and dem guys are friends man from PYO days
I still consider Robert a friend. But it doesn't matter who - as long their hand has been deep in the cookie jar, they will be dealt with.

So Ricky, you have nothing to worry about. The AFC is all about the development of our young people, you and Jason included. You will enjoy a more worthwhile future than you do now.
Jason, I am not afraid of you people. Do you what you must.

HERE YOU GO TRYING TO PUT WORDS IN MY MOUTH. YOU'RE SUCH A VAGINA.

I SAID LETS STICK TO THE ISSUE AND NOT GET PERSONAL. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO STARTED REFERRING TO ME AS JASON OR WHAT EVER AND TALKING ABOUT PANTY GETTING WET ETC. FRANKLY I DON'T MIND THE LABELS BUT WHEN I RESPOND IN KIND YOU USUALLY RUN TO ADMIN OR PLAY INNOCENT.

YOUR CLAIM THAT 50 PERSONS ATTENDED THE AFC MEETING IS A LIE. YOU INCLUDED THE GUYS FROM THE STEREO SYSTEM AND THE AFC PEOPLE THAT WERE THERE
What's with the shouting son? Getting your panties in a twist is a popular expression - is your shouting an expression of guilt, Jason?

You have said what you have, and I have said my piece. Where I thought you were accurate, as in the t-shirts, I confirmed. There is nothing more for me to argue about friend. But you are not explaining what has you so bothered. Do tell us. Please.
Originally posted by Streetsmart:

So you gone go after Robert dem? I thought you and dem guys are friends man from PYO days

THESE SAME PEOPLE HE RUN TO BEGGING FOR FAVOURS AFTER BASHING THEM HERE. GERHARD AND HIS FOLKS ARE ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES. ITS THE SAME REASON HIS HAD AND THE PPP FELL OUT.
Jason, since you know so much, why not enlighten your blogging fans on the favours I asked for. Go on now.

You have said what you have, and I have said my piece. Where I thought you were accurate, as in the t-shirts, I confirmed. There is nothing more for me to argue about friend. But you are not explaining what has you so bothered. Do tell us. Please.

I DONT HAVE TO EXPLAIN ANYTHING TO YOU. I AM MERELY STATING MY CASE SO THAT WHEN I RESPOND WITH SIMILAR ACTIONS TO YOURS THE VIEWERS OF THIS SITE WILL SEE THAT IT WAS YOU WHO STARTED IT.

YOU SPEND TO MUCH TIME ON GNI ITS NO WONDER YA'LL CUDDA ONLY MOBILIZE LESS THAN 15 PEOPLE AT THAT MEETING. NEWSPAPER ADS HAS NEVER HELPED EITHER. GO DO SOME POLITICAL GROUND WORK.

I DONT HAVE TO EXPLAIN ANYTHING TO YOU. I AM MERELY STATING MY CASE SO THAT WHEN I RESPOND WITH SIMILAR ACTIONS TO YOURS THE VIEWERS OF THIS SITE WILL SEE THAT IT WAS YOU WHO STARTED IT.

YOU SPEND TO MUCH TIME ON GNI ITS NO WONDER YA'LL CUDDA ONLY MOBILIZE LESS THAN 15 PEOPLE AT THAT MEETING. NEWSPAPER ADS HAS NEVER HELPED EITHER. GO DO SOME POLITICAL GROUND WORK.
lol Thank you Jason, I should be working for you, you are a good motivator. Right now I am preparing for the Golden Grove meeting this evening, and we are putting the black ribbons together that persons will wear tomorrow.
Right now I am preparing for the Golden Grove meeting this evening, and we are putting the black ribbons together that persons will wear tomorrow.

DAT'S IT MY BROTHER WORK........AND STOP COMPLAINING Big Grin
That's right flag

See, as a good motivator we will find a good place for you. You are wasting your talents at OP under the PPP.
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
As usual Streethustler and Taps Son are just stupid to note the difference between rally and public meeting. Now do you guys believe that Taps son will give you a true picture of what is going on. Listen to the noise...that crowd is a lot greater than 100 people.

TK I keep on telling you all to show pics of crowd size. the biggest challenge you all have is that people think the AFC cannot win, and will not do better than it did in 2006. You can have all sorts of spin but the onus is on YOU to prove that you have support. Its not up to the PNC and the PPP to prove that you dont. Joe and Nennifer Public in Guyana fool you cant win. Govt in Guyana is about patronage so they think if you dont win you have nothing to offer them. No matter how brilliant your speaches might be.
SJ and the rest of Dr Prem Misir's gang, how come you all make no effort to show the poor turnout at APNU meetings? How come your focus is on this little watawash party, the AFC? And how come you post a video of a PPP meeting in 2006? Why not show one now? I can't hear you, come on, speak up, speak up.

Race guarantees that the PNC and the PPP will get some votes. Incumbency and the notion that most Guyanese have that the PPP is bound to win so they may as welll line up for the soup, or protect themselves from the revenge will also guarantee the PPP some votes. Last minute attempts to buy votes will also get the PPP a few.

You do not have such guarantees.

They dont have to prove they have numbers. YOU DO!!!!

You know full well all the PNC wants is to remain the largest opposition party.
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Four weeks ago, Granger visited canada. His first meeting less than 20 people attended. he then pack up and left.

AFC had 200 at its Bronx fundraiser and 300 at its Queens fundraiser...

TK NONE OF THESE PEOPLE WILL VOTE!!!!! So what.

BTW it appears as if you arent targeting AfroGuyanese because I would have heard at least one person talking about a Brooklyn fundraiser. How come?
. caribj's doom and gloom is because he is not on the ground - again, in a few weeks we will know who had the correction perception, so I will not fight caribj on this. %.

GR 50 at its peak ina dense area like Albouystown is adisgrace. Even the "at its peak" indicate sthat some came and then left. You dont have 50 votes here.

For more than a year I warned you all about neglecting the grass roots bl;ack voter. These are the people aho are disaffected with the PNC as they see it to be useless. Will never vote PPP as they see it to be racist.

If you cant get them to at least come out and hear uyou well...like I said....thes e folks have decided that the PPP is bound to win, even though they resent that fact, and they may as well go on with their lives as best as they could.

Pity as you were more likely to get these votes than those Region 6 votes which so excite you. Afros in 2006 proved that they can give another party a try. Indos have yet to prove this and we have over 50 years of elections to see this.
Originally posted by caribj:
. caribj's doom and gloom is because he is not on the ground - again, in a few weeks we will know who had the correction perception, so I will not fight caribj on this. %.

GR 50 at its peak ina dense area like Albouystown is adisgrace. Even the "at its peak" indicate sthat some came and then left. You dont have 50 votes here.

For more than a year I warned you all about neglecting the grass roots bl;ack voter. These are the people aho are disaffected with the PNC as they see it to be useless. Will never vote PPP as they see it to be racist.

If you cant get them to at least come out and hear uyou well...like I said....thes e folks have decided that the PPP is bound to win, even though they resent that fact, and they may as well go on with their lives as best as they could.

Pity as you were more likely to get these votes than those Region 6 votes which so excite you. Afros in 2006 proved that they can give another party a try. Indos have yet to prove this and we have over 50 years of elections to see this.

Caribj the AFC don't wanna hear these things. They rather fool dem ppl in NY that keep their coffers afloat with all kinda lies and fancy talks. Bets they hire you and get rid of Sase, Gerhard, TK and the other lot from ROAR
Originally posted by squingy:
Comemorating 'appreciation' day by hanging black...

Hopefully you all dont expose how weak you are when thousands show up to party and every one else continues with their lives not bothering to wear black.

I dont know why you all just ignore this Day, knowing that Hits and Jams will be the draw, not the PPP.

Hopefully you all dont expose how weak you are when thousands show up to party and every one else continues with their lives not bothering to wear black.

I dont know why you all just ignore this Day, knowing that Hits and Jams will be the draw, not the PPP.

How much black ya see deh ?

]

I can tell you very few blacks.

Whats happened to all that cross ethnic support. You boasted that you have blacks. You mean even with Hits and Jam they didnt come out?

The Indos look like they are at a funeral.

They are at a funeral, the death of what once was a beautiful country.