Govt has finances to fulfil promises
…but lacks competency to execute inherited programmes – Jagdeo By Alexis Rodney
Former President and soon to be People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Opposition Leader in the National
We are so generous so we will give "Bollywood Starbai" his own column.
TK might be laughing but Jagdeo is a two term democratically elected President.
TK cannot even make it to a Minister's position.
Bai TK, Yugi accusing you of not wanting to be a thiefman.
Yuji .....but you are not telling us Jagdeo is A Big time Thiefman......and we cannot say TK is a Thiefman.
Why are you grinning like that? Jagdeo knows that the PNC plans to steal the money he left behind. He's going to kick some real asses.
What will happen to those voting machines if there is a power outage on election day?
Harmon MUST DO GUYANESE a favor. Uncover Jagdeo's greed and JAIL his baxside fuh a long time. The man is a plague unto East Indians of Guyana-he makes every EI to be suspect of thieving. So tainted are we, that Granger afraid to take a chance on Guyanese of East Indian ancestry.
it is not "Harmon's" call!
stop with your race-baiting scampishness