Wow !
The forum looks professional now. Nice upgrade.
Wow !
The forum looks professional now. Nice upgrade.
Cool...a nice banner will make more impressive.
Thus far, I like the new features.
As time progresses, I shall pvovide comments, as apt.
under review......it is softer
Not, spell check disappear.
lots of space for ads
Can you smell the $$$$$$
Nice! But difficult to read. Had to zoom 150%. It does not adjust to fit screen size.
size is fine...space is for ads
I notice the calender feature has everyone's birthday
I love the upgrade. My lipstick looks nice and fresh. Nice work Admins!!
Good upgrade.
Seems like the reply with multiple quotes feature is missing.
dats a good thing...too many reply with quotes
Mitwah posted:Seems like the reply with multiple quotes feature is missing.
if yuh look
RiffRaff posted:Mitwah posted:Seems like the reply with multiple quotes feature is missing.
if yuh look
HAHA Just tell the Gentleman to go to Take Action. How Rude.
Shows up good on my phone too
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:Mitwah posted:Seems like the reply with multiple quotes feature is missing.
if yuh look
HAHA Just tell the Gentleman to go to Take Action. How Rude.
Nehru, I don't see where / how I can attach a second quote. The previous version had a + sign to combine quotes. I agree with Riff too many quotes on quotes.
Bhai, Go to take action on the right then Reply with quotes
Nehru posted:Bhai, Go to take action on the right then Reply with quotes
So how can I combine a quote from you and one from Riff in my Reply? In the previous version I was able to do that by clicking on the plus sign.
Mitwah posted:Nehru posted:Bhai, Go to take action on the right then Reply with quotes
So how can I combine a quote from you and one from Riff in my Reply? In the previous version I was able to do that by clicking on the plus sign.
Nehru posted:Bhai, Go to take action on the right then Reply with quotes
there you go...although I think it's just a waste of time to combine quotes
MIts, Ray says one quote is enough.