Mr. Moderator,

I rise today in this august body to officially tender my resignation from the Office of Newbie Poster and Poster Within the Post Office. I have found it increasingly difficult to discharge the heavy burdens laid upon my shoulders by Freedom House.

There are in this House factions of Indians who have coallated with factions of negroes to thwart my race baiting and general hatred of black people. This is intolerable Sir.

Mr. Moderator, I am a simple man. A simple upper-caste Brahmin who owns a multi-million dollar mansion in the exclusive community of Vaughn in Her Majesty's Canadian Dominions while driving a tasteful and suitable mercedez benz motor car, a fine piece of German automotive engineering indeed. But I digress.

The crux of the matter, in alia, is that GNI is no longer the place it once was where a man can freely insult and malign Black People as the Noble Lord Ram instructed us to.

If hating black people is wrong Mr. Moderator, then I don't wanna be right.

I submit these words in the hope that my colleagues will see me for the great and noble person that I know me to be and will recognize my great value to GNI. Furthermore, I expect you all to beg me to stay and restore my pride to its rightful Brahmanic state.

Mr. Moderator, I yield the floor as I await Honorable Members' pleas for me to rescind my as yet unsigned and undated resignation safely kept in my bank.

"If hating black people is wrong Mr. Moderator, then I don't wanna be right."

HAHAHAHAAAAA

"I submit these words in the hope that my colleagues will see me for the great and noble person that I know me to be and will recognize my great value to GNI. Furthermore, I expect you all to beg me to stay and restore my pride to its rightful Brahmanic state."

HAHAHAHAHAA these r classics.

"If hating black people is wrong Mr. Moderator, then I don't wanna be right."

HAHAHAHAAAAA

"I submit these words in the hope that my colleagues will see me for the great and noble person that I know me to be and will recognize my great value to GNI. Furthermore, I expect you all to beg me to stay and restore my pride to its rightful Brahmanic state."

HAHAHAHAHAA these r classics.

How long you think before yugi comes here to cuss me down?

Mr. Moderator,

I rise today in this august body to officially tender my resignation from the Office of Newbie Poster and Poster Within the Post Office. I have found it increasingly difficult to discharge the heavy burdens laid upon my shoulders by Freedom House.

There are in this House factions of Indians who have coallated with factions of negroes to thwart my race baiting and general hatred of black people. This is intolerable Sir.

Mr. Moderator, I am a simple man. A simple upper-caste Brahmin who owns a multi-million dollar mansion in the exclusive community of Vaughn in Her Majesty's Canadian Dominions while driving a tasteful and suitable mercedez benz motor car, a fine piece of German automotive engineering indeed. But I digress.

The crux of the matter, in alia, is that GNI is no longer the place it once was where a man can freely insult and malign Black People as the Noble Lord Ram instructed us to.

If hating black people is wrong Mr. Moderator, then I don't wanna be right.

I submit these words in the hope that my colleagues will see me for the great and noble person that I know me to be and will recognize my great value to GNI. Furthermore, I expect you all to beg me to stay and restore my pride to its rightful Brahmanic state.

Mr. Moderator, I yield the floor as I await Honorable Members' pleas for me to rescind my as yet unsigned and undated resignation safely kept in my bank.

Yuh leff out de last line: Jai Hind!

You people are nasty......

Time and again many if us feel like quitting GNI, some might be more sensitive than others, but this is no way to humiliate Yuji.

Your actions make you feel that you are better than him and I doubt it.

Yuji come here with strong opinions  just like many of us.

He deserves some level of respect, or we all fall in that shit-hole call Guyanese, that you display so well.

I have crossed swords with Yuji, but this is no way to treat him.    

SHAME ON YOU !!      

Last edited by Tola
Originally Posted by Tola:

Time and again many if us feel like quitting GNI, some might be more sensitive than others, but this is no way to humiliate Yuji.

He deserves some level of respect, or we all fall in that shit-hole, call Guyanese, that you display so well.

SHAME ON YOU !!      

Why yuh getting so sensitive Tola. I don't think Yuji is taking this as seriously as you are.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

He deserves some level of respect, or we all fall in that shit-hole, call Guyanese, that you display so well.

SHAME ON YOU !!      

Why yuh getting so sensitive Tola. I don't think Yuji is taking this as seriously as you are.

Oh Lord...Just wait till someone makes this a "Violent Muslim Cyber Bullies Peaceful Hindu" situation

SHAME ON YOU !!      

I am not being sensitive... You  people are making it look that way...

Can you read him mind how he might respond...

I certainly can't. But wht did you feel obligated to object on his behalf? I didn't see you as the type who gets involved with other posters' shenanigans.

I think I suddenly became Muslim again

I certainly can't. But wht did you feel obligated to object on his behalf? I didn't see you as the type who gets involved with other posters' shenanigans.

Oh no!! Say it aint so!!!!

Oh Lord...Just wait till someone makes this a "Violent Muslim Cyber Bullies Peaceful Hindu" situation

Then Tolabai will really be steaming mad.

I am not upset, I am making you see yourself what Guyana is trying to achieve: Harmony with its people, even though we all have different views.    

You people are doing a good job at its continued destruction.

When do we start treating other Guyanese with the respect, that we need to go forward as a people. Knocking people down with different views does not help.

Oh no!! Say it aint so!!!!

You know whenever I do anything mean or violent, people are quick to throw that Muslim term at me?

Not that I help much. Other day I had an argument with someone and began the busin with "Now Let me lay down the Quran here..."

I am not upset, I am making you see yourself what Guyana is trying to achieve: Harmony with its people, even though we all have different views.    

When do we start treating other Guyanese with the respect, that we need to go forward as a people. Knocking people down with different views does not help.

Bai,

dis is amateur satire

He's free to respond in kind. He usually does much much worse

Knocking people down who are not here to defend themselves, is the lowest you can get...

Look man,

I doan know his online schedule. I'm happy to knock he down at a pre-arranged time if that's what your prefer

I don't really think Guyana is trying to achieve any harmony. Guyanese in my opinion are all for themselves. They do treat people good but would not think twice to run them over if they are in their way. Read a story about 20 years ago on that Caribbean Delight paper about two lifelong friends from Guyana who were so close that they even used to live on the same property in Richmond Hill. Trouble was that one was legal while the other was not and unfortunately the illegal one made a mistake and parked his car blocking the driveway so the legal friend couldn't get through. I guess they fell out and the next thing you know, the legal one reported the illegal one to immigration and he was deported back to Guyana. That was around 1994 even before Jagdeo brought his poison to the PPP. And that is still Guyanese style even today. This harmony soulds good as a campaign promise but hopefully you know Guyanese as well as I do and don't get duped by it. Americans on the other hand helps people without looking for returns. They even help people who don't like them.

You know whenever I do anything mean or violent, people are quick to throw that Muslim term at me?

Not that I help much. Other day I had an argument with someone and began the busin with "Now Let me lay down the Quran here..."

Did you do the unforgiven by threatening to lay the Qur'an on the floor?

I'm not mad. This person was a real Muslim ....Muslims are prone to violence. I'm only tough on Muslims from the relative safety of my keyboard

I thought they'd appreciate my play on "laying down the law." So I thought to myself what could be more stern than "laying down the law"? And i came up with "laying down the Quran"

A close runner up was "let me lay down the Sharia"

I'm not mad. This person was a real Muslim ....Muslims are prone to violence. I'm only tough on Muslims from the relative safety of my keyboard

I thought they'd appreciate my play on "laying down the law." So I thought to myself what could be more stern than "laying down the law"? And i came up with "laying down the Quran"

Now that is creative.   I had absolutely no idea what you meant.

Wait wait...You mean you thought I told a religious Muslim that I was gonna literally lay down a Quran?

I value me life chap

You people are kill people over far less....like cartoons. I assume the Quran is more important to you mad people

Wait wait...You mean you thought I told a religious Muslim that I was gonna literally lay down a Quran?

I value me life chap

You people are kill people over far less....like cartoons. I assume the Quran is more important to you mad people

Now you see why I felt concerned for your life? And Tolabai is loosing sleep over a mere proclamation. 

He deserves some level of respect, or we all fall in that shit-hole call Guyanese, that you display so well.

SHAME ON YOU !!      

Tola, you are waay off base on this one

yuji22 deserves no level of respect . . . it is disingenuous of you to parse his horrid, venomous shyte as "strong opinions"

it is enough that his (and all our) free speech rights are protected

look, as a proud, unreconstructed bigot and all-around nasty piece of racist work, ridicule and humiliation are the least that he deserves

who's next on your list to be 'trod on' lightly . . . rev??

Tola, you are waay off base on this one

yuji22 deserves no level of respect . . . it is disingenuous of you to parse his horrid, venomous shyte as "strong opinions"

it is enough that his (and all our) free speech rights are protected

look, as a proud, unreconstructed bigot and all-around nasty piece of racist work, ridicule and humiliation are the least that he deserves

whose next on your list to be 'trod on' lightly . . . rev??

Somehow I thought we were have some harmless fun at Yuji's expense. I didn't know Tola would be so offended. Maybe I need to check myself.

I value me life chap

Now you see why I felt concerned for your life? And Tolabai is loosing sleep over a mere proclamation. 

This reminds me of the last time I penned something like this. I did a hypothetical letter reporting Mullah Chickrie to Homeland Security and posted it here like maybe 10 years ago. It was a joke.

How was I supposed to know that a few weeks later on a return trip from some terrorist country, at Newark Airport in New Jersey, dis jackass gets detained for like 6 hours and probably got an anal cavity search too.

To this day he's convinced I'm at fault since my "letter" was written and posted here weeks before his Homeland Security detention

This reminds me of the last time I penned something like this. I did a hypothetical letter reporting Mullah Chickrie to Homeland Security and posted it here like maybe 10 years ago. It was a joke.

How was I supposed to know that a few weeks later on a return trip from some terrorist country, at Newark Airport in New Jersey, dis jackass gets detained for like 6 hours and probably got an anal cavity search too.

To this day he's convinced I'm at fault since my "letter" was written and posted here weeks before his Homeland Security detention

You know it is not a good idea to toy with Jancher's emotions.

Especially where an unwanted anal search is concerned

That chap seriously hates me with a passion now

And I'm totally innocent

Especially where an unwanted anal search is concerned

That chap seriously hates me with a passion now

And I'm totally innocent

Now that you mentioned anal search, Nehru is mad at you for not reporting him.

So many posters here lookin to get their manholes uncovered

P.S....Lookin at this from Mullah Chickrie's point of view, if I remotely suspected a fellow poster had gotten me anally molested at a major airport right after i deplane from a vacation, I'd be pretty goddamn pissed too