Baseman: "Caribj bai, I don't think you understand my position.  I have no issue with Afros individually in any paty.  I also want to give the PNC what's due and have them as an alternative to the PPP.  However, with the PNC/GDF alliance very much intact, reinforced by events in 2011, it's too bitter a pill to swallow.  I do believe the PNC is the legit alternative to the PPP.  I wish you and the PNC leadership would understand the apprehension of the Indian masses."

======================

It is a a complete lie that the army is powerful. The army has about 300 fighting men today. The drugs/PPP/business people militia has many more and is a lot more equipped than the GDF. Mr Baseman is playing the Indo victim card so he can enjoy the economic benefits from his supremacist connections in Guyana, while at the same time they oppress poor Afro- and Indo-Guyanese.

In Guyana today the PPP has complete control of the GDF and police by paying off the top ranks and middle ranks. The GDF top officers are paid millions annually and the arrangement is for the legal system to turn a blind eye to the wrongs they commit. These officers commit sexual assaults and bully many regularly. In Burnham's days the army was undermined by a strong group of Afro-Guyanese connected to Rodney. Today all the officers are paid by Indo "business men" and the PPP government. This is why the small man continues to face crimes and no one is there to help them. 

Mr Baseman is damn liar!  

The Private Sector Commission is an extension of the PPP's criminal enterprise. So Mr Baseman is talking crap. Do not believe him when he pretends to be a victim. It is just a show to maintain economic + military dominance. Mr Baseman and his crew have complete control of economic and paramilitary power. Mr Baseman and his crew operate a criminal enterprise. The GDF has been reduced to a joke.

Baseman: "Caribj bai, I don't think you understand my position.  I have no issue with Afros individually in any paty.  I also want to give the PNC what's due and have them as an alternative to the PPP.  However, with the PNC/GDF alliance very much intact, reinforced by events in 2011, it's too bitter a pill to swallow.  I do believe the PNC is the legit alternative to the PPP.  I wish you and the PNC leadership would understand the apprehension of the Indian masses."

======================

It is a a complete lie that the army is powerful. The army has about 300 fighting men today. The drugs/PPP/business people militia has many more and is a lot more equipped than the GDF. Mr Baseman is playing the Indo victim card so he can enjoy the economic benefits from his supremacist connections in Guyana, while at the same time they oppress poor Afro- and Indo-Guyanese.

In Guyana today the PPP has complete control of the GDF and police by paying off the top ranks and middle ranks. The GDF top officers are paid millions annually and the arrangement is for the legal system to turn a blind eye to the wrongs they commit. These officers commit sexual assaults and bully many regularly. In Burnham's days the army was undermined by a strong group of Afro-Guyanese connected to Rodney. Today all the officers are paid by Indo "business men" and the PPP government. This is why the small man continues to face crimes and no one is there to help them. 

Mr Baseman is damn liar!  

Tell the Indians of Guyana they have nothing to fear.  Tell them give the PNC a shot, if they don't keep their promise, next round, just vote them out.  How about that?

======================

Mr Baseman is damn liar!  

Tell the Indians of Guyana they have nothing to fear.  Tell them give the PNC a shot, if they don't keep their promise, next round, just vote them out.  How about that?

You cannot deny the facts I wrote above. Exposed!

======================

Mr Baseman is damn liar!  

I don't have to deny anything, the facts are published in the electoral outcomes.  That is "exposed".  You and yours, deal with that.

======================

Mr Baseman is damn liar!  

I don't have to deny anything, the facts are published in the electoral outcomes.  That is "exposed".  You and yours, deal with that.

baseman, wannabe sheep herder . . . running like antiman, squealing that he's only a "messenger"

lol

baseman, wannabe sheep herder . . . running like antiman, squealing that he's only a "messenger"

lol

As I said, go argue your point to the people of Guyana, not me!

lol

Indians in Guyana are petrified @ the mere thought of blackman because of low morals, low IQ demagogues in service to criminal PPP power like u . . . that's no secret; what's to argue?

it requires neither courage nor brains to whip up FEAR in a population . . . you're no "messenger" bai

Indians in Guyana are petrified @ the mere thought of blackman because of low morals, low IQ demagogues in service to criminal PPP power like u . . . that's no secret; what's to argue?

it takes neither courage nor brains to whip up FEAR in a population . . . you're no "messenger" bai

So, are you saying Indians cannot think for, or much of, themselves?  Wow, that's some affirmation of your callous disregard for their sentiments.  And one wonder why they are so skeptical.

it takes neither courage nor brains to whip up FEAR in a population . . . you're no "messenger" bai

So, are you saying Indians cannot think for, or much of, themselves?  Wow, that's some affirmation of your callous disregard for their sentiments.  And one wonder why they are so skeptical.

ahmmmmm . . . i am saying that ruthless demagogues in a manufactured, low-information environment tend to be enormously successful . . .

i suggest u stop pretending u can speak for me; to do that would require an impossible leap in your IQ

ahmmmmm . . . i am saying that ruthless demagogues in a manufactured, low-information environment tend to be enormously successful . . .

i suggest u stop pretending u can speak for me; to do that would require an impossible leap in your IQ

I ask again, are you inferring the Indian masses in Guyana cannot judge/decide/think for themselves?

no bai . . . try another limb

No, let's stick to that limb, you were the one who went down that path.

Are Indians ill informed and cannot think for themselves as such follow the views of people like baseman?  Didn't realize that much people read GNI!

Are all Indians (except the few katahars) devout racists and will accept nothing for the PPP?

Are most Indians genuinely apprehensive about the re-establishment of the PNC old order?

Ok, I give you three limbs, take your pick.

ahmmmmm . . . i am saying that ruthless demagogues in a manufactured low-information environment tend to be enormously successful . . .

Are Indians ill informed and cannot think for themselves as such follow the views of people like baseman?  Didn't realize that much people read GNI!

Are all Indians (except the few katahars) devout racists and will accept nothing for the PPP?

Are most Indians genuinely apprehensive about the re-establishment of the PNC old order?

ahmmmmm . . . what is it about "NO" that u cannot comprehend? (see previous)

and idiot, u can't bray "let's stick to that limb" and then jump on 3 more (even flimsier) in the same 'response'

my advice . . . keep the 'conversations' in your head to yourself and stay far away from 'complex' metaphors u don't understand, arite?

People cannot make clear decisions if they don't have all the information or if information if the PPP spread lies.

Then you are not doing your "job", shame on you!

ahmmmmm . . . i am saying that ruthless demagogues in a manufactured low-information environment tend to be enormously successful . . .

and idiot, u can't bray "let's stick to that limb" and then jump on 3 more (even flimsier) in the same 'response'

my advice . . . keep the 'conversations' in your head to yourself and stay far away from 'complex' metaphors u don't understand, arite?

So...you punt!

google "no" and purchase a better quality of 'cleverness' next time, arite?

So...you punt!

So, you punt...loser.

So...you punt!

So, you punt...loser.

yaaaaaaaaaaawwn . . . your bucket of cheap 'cleverness' sprung a leak, i seee

So...you punt!

So, you punt...loser.

yaaaaaaaaaaawwn . . . your bucket of cheap 'cleverness' sprung a leak, i seee

i still deh hay bai . . . har de har har har har har!

Maybe your PNC message to the [Indian] masses is just filled with too "complex" metaphors that only the smarter Afro masses can comprehend while stupid "c00l1es" just don't get it, i.e. that you are/were better for them.

I would advise that you to advise the PNC advisers to "dumb-down" their language to meet the comprehension level of us "c00l1es".  Isn't that good advice.

Maybe your PNC message to the [Indian] masses is just filled with too "complex" metaphors that only the smarter Afro masses can comprehend while stupid "c00l1es" just don't get it, i.e. that you are/were better for them.

I would advise that you advise the PNC advisers to "dumb-down" their language to meet the comprehension level of us "c00l1es".  Isn't that good advice.

screaming "PNCeee" and "c00l1es" is always 'reliable' when alyuh antiman run out of argument and got nothing left . . .

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

I would advise that you advise the PNC advisers to "dumb-down" their language to meet the comprehension level of us "c00l1es".  Isn't that good advice.

screaming "PNCeee" and "c00l1es" is always 'reliable' when alyuh antiman run out of argument and got nothing left . . .

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

dude u re-posted the exact same nonsense i shoved down your throat earlier hoping for a mulligan

unfortunately for u, i am still here . . . with my whip

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

dude u re-posted the exact same nonsense i shoved down your throat earlier hoping for a mulligan

Yes, you are your sponge, you cannot face the truth and address the question, so you punt and side step and pretend to walk away.  What a coward and loser you are.  Now run along and take out the garbage before the wife barks at you.

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

Yes, you are your sponge, you cannot face the truth and address the question, so you punt and side step and pretend to walk away.  What a coward and loser you are.  Now run along and take out the garbage before the wife barks at you.

u thought i had left for the day . . . i understand

lol

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

Baseman, are you now saying that your wife is a dog, and does she bite?

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

Come and find out.

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

Come and find out.

I did.

Come and find out.

I did.

Good for you!

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

Another punt!

Come and find out.

I did.

so does she bite