Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

The PPP will the plurality again and will continue to tek money from the Treasury like if they are the majority and make decision for all Guyanese without asking any permission from the majority and Granger will still be BEGGING for social contract a decade from now.

The time to strike the IRON is NOW  - STREET ACTION NOW!

Too much talking in GT.

hey Hey Hey...one a de loud mouts. Hey hey hey...

OH skites long time Jumbie No. 4.  Like you were hiding.  Which part of TK brain you represent - the frontal lobe?

Social Contract is an implicit agreement among the members of a society to cooperate for social benefits, for example by sacrificing some individual freedom for state protection. Theories of a social contract became popular in the 16th, 17th, and 18th centuries among theorists such as Thomas Hobbes, John Locke, and Jean-Jacques Rousseau, as a means of explaining the origin of government and the obligations of subjects.

IMPLICIT Granger and TK.  I am amazed at these kwak politicians.

Ramutar mek them look like kindergarten kids.  STEWP!

This is the nonsense that will haunt Granja for his entire political life, he dotish.

Social Contract is an implicit agreement among the members of a society to cooperate for social benefits, for example by sacrificing some individual freedom for state protection. Theories of a social contract became popular in the 16th, 17th, and 18th centuries among theorists such as Thomas Hobbes, John Locke, and Jean-Jacques Rousseau, as a means of explaining the origin of government and the obligations of subjects.

This is the nonsense that will haunt Granja for his entire political life, he dotish.

Only YOU agree with YOU. Seek mental help.

To the contrary, you are the dotish one. For one to seek to resolve  or expect there is a possibility for something to be resolved one must abide by some underlying unifying principle of moral, civic or legally binding obligation ( constitutional). The agency is deemed natural ( ie natural rights) or fabricated convention but these basic assumptions must exist for one to contemplate society as an agreement between social actors. ( be it individual to individual, individual/family or to corporation or to state. You are just making an ass of yourself with these dumb and dumber utterances hoping you can leverage insults. It points to a laziness to investigate before you presume you can condemn another. You do not know what the hell TK is talking about.

So you think all u high faulting language makes a difference.  Granja will never be preSident.  Put that in you pipe and smoke am.  He got blood on his hand.  It now coming out.  Watch the Rodney commission.

unintelligent idiot, storm child.

So you think all u high faulting language makes a difference.  Granja will never be preSident.  Put that in you pipe and smoke am.  He got blood on his hand.  It now coming out.  Watch the Rodney commission.

unintelligent idiot, storm child.

Who the hell told you I care if Granger is a winner or not? You are too engrossed in your petty racist hate to see beyond your ass.

Granger may have some blood on his hands but why are you not leveraging the same against those pernicious thieves in office who murdered close to 400? I guess those are kith and kin so it matters not.

You can turn a blind eye to that and preoccupy your silly behind with stupid insults to TK but that is what fools do , waste time and never accomplish a damn thing.

and storm child accomplished something.  look run back to yu basement with your baseless platitudes.

You are the wrong man for the wrong time and you are really getting beside yu dotish self, think you can match me.

If I want I can take you on, but GNI is stress relief for me, so I am got no time with an azz like yu Storm born.

and storm child accomplished something.  look run back to yu basement with your baseless platitudes.

You are the wrong man for the wrong time and you are really getting beside yu dotish self, think you can match me.

If I want I can take you on, but GNI is stress relief for me, so I am got no time with an azz like yu Storm born.

banna, u are a (demonstrable) nothing pretending at being something by being an idiot caricature of a nothing . . . perverse, i know; but it's all alyuh posers got

and dude, with the volume of wet shit you relieving yuhself of lately, u must be under an incredible amount of "stress"

there are certain pills u can take instead . . . pm me

Granger can never win the election because of Vulga Lawrence and she bribe taking from the PPP.

So, TK is stuck at Sophia, wait for his next move, he is heading to Freedom House soon.

Another Peter Ramsaroop.

TK following Instructions from Mamoo

Granger can never win the election because of Vulga Lawrence and she bribe taking from the PPP.

So, TK is stuck at Sophia, wait for his next move, he is heading to Freedom House soon.

Another Peter Ramsaroop.

TK following Instructions from Mamoo

LGE is way forward. APNU must not be like the AFC who cant see the issues.

Mamoo has no clue about the Real Issue.

Mamoo give TK this song to take to Congress Place and to be included in the Congress Place Juke Box.

http://youtu.be/1GnLccqGbKU

Granger kissing TK

and "Oh Rani" is now the #1 Hit at Congress Place.

Momoo buy a XM Flatty fuh $20,000....he dont mind.....

NOW

Mamoo, Granger, Corbin & TK ......

Drink, Dance and Enjoying

"Oh Rani" so much

dem hardly playing "All ah-wee ah wan family"

Mamoo & TK will soon find out the issue

is not Drinking a Bottle XM Flatty

& Dancing and Whinning up to Oh Rani.

Yes I have accomplished something. I got my point across that you are pretending you have a handle on something that you clearly do not.

So I am now in a basement! What utter stupidity here again since you do not know me. I never lived in a basement but what if I did? It would not make me wrong  or you right.

You can do whatever you please. Taking me on would mean you have to make sense. That would be a change from your useless rants.

Again, who the hell care if this place is stress relief for you? It does not mean your stress relief would be intolerable hurling of insults while wrongly characterizing  well known philosophical questions ( social contract on this thread)

You are cussing TK for speaking to an issue you missed completely due to laziness.

I care little what you have time for or not. As long as you post here you are obliged to make sense or have your behind taken to task for being an ignoramus. That is what you are on this issue.

Yes I have accomplished something. I got my point across that you are pretending you have a handle on something that you clearly do not.

So I am now in a basement! What utter stupidity here again since you do not know me. I never lived in a basement but what if I did? It would not make me wrong  or you right.

You can do whatever you please. Taking me on would mean you have to make sense. That would be a change from your useless rants.

Again, who the hell care if this place is stress relief for you? It does not mean your stress relief would be intolerable hurling of insults while wrongly characterizing  well known philosophical questions ( social contract on this thread)

You are cussing TK for speaking to an issue you missed completely due to laziness.

I care little what you have time for or not. As long as you post here you are obliged to make sense or have your behind taken to task for being an ignoramus. That is what you are on this issue.

Look, MIF, if I need to debate you, then I shall choose to.  I have a very clear handle on all the point raised by you and Tyrone and his 5 jumbies but what I am exposing is all yu deliberately fuget the bad OLD PNC days with myths like PNC p[art 1 and PNC part 2.  All yu lying though your teeth to white wash the PNC as the new POPE of Guyana.

Well once I will alwasys fight that philosophy of putting Orlando and Granja to sit in that chair called the seat of the President of Guyana.

Whta you completely missed is this is not a race thing.

I would support a Roger Luhceon in that chair a million time or a even a Nigel Hughes a million time, since they are betta afro Guyanese, they do not rig elections, they do not deny a people basic food, they do not create an economy that produce beri beri and white mouth.

Look haul yu afro-centric ass aside, you are the racist STORMBORN.  PIZZZ OFF!

You and tyrone have an identity crisis, you all like Roopnarine, he lost his identity way back in the days.

Carry you white mouth PNC self.

Look, MIF, if I need to debate you, then I shall choose to.  I have a very clear handle on all the point raised by you and Tyrone and his 5 jumbies but what I am exposing is all yu deliberately fuget the bad OLD PNC days with myths like PNC p[art 1 and PNC part 2.  All yu lying though your teeth to white wash the PNC as the new POPE of Guyana.

Well once I will alwasys fight that philosophy of putting Orlando and Granja to sit in that chair called the seat of the President of Guyana.

I would support a Roger Luhceon in that chair a million time or a even a Nigel Hughes a million time, since they are betta afro Guyanese, they do not rig elections, they do not deny a people basic food, they do not create an economy that produce beri beri and white mouth.

You and tyrone have an identity crisis, you all like Roopnarine, he lost his identity way back in the days.

LOL. 

. . . this is not a race thing . . .

ummmmm . . . punk racist like kishan should sign up fuh wan special "stress" relief (GNI) outhouse account

no sifting thru de shittings needed hay

dis sadass banna simply can't help heself

Dont make me laugh. You may have expertize in hundreds of others disciplines but debating is not your forte. You would have to find a place in the debating special Olympics.

I have not forgotten the PNC era. I just do not want it to be remembered wrongly or be obfuscated by myths. Further, my concern presently is with those kleptocrats in office whose only strength is in robbing us blind. And since we are in the remembering mode; remember well that these people are outperforming  the PNC at every metric of crookedness in factors of tens and even inventing new ways to be crooks daily. Ramotar to Granger is a present crook to one who will possibly be a crook. I prefer the odds on the latter since I know the present and I am not lost in the past.

I see you are completely blind to your racism. I am not surprised you now  accused me of being afro centrist. I guess t hat is supposed to be some accursed position. In any event  I do not know why  and don't care.Nothing from you seems to be a reasoned response these days. You are into useless declarative statements or nonsense rants.

I can however speculate on it  since you seem to have a category for good Negroe.s vs bad ones!  You are such an ass you confuse yourself.

I can assure you  I know who I am  from sitting on my Amerind mothers knees.  That has little to do about  my disagreements with you. I do not like people like you who endeavor to be morons by habitual and ritual practice at the art.

Dont make me laugh. You may have expertize in hundreds of others disciplines but debating is not your forte. You would have to find a place in the debating special Olympics.

I have not forgotten the PNC era. I just do not want it to be remembered wrongly or be obfuscated by myths. Further, my concern presently is with those kleptocrats in office whose only strength is in robbing us blind. And since we are in the remembering mode; remember well that these people are outperforming  the PNC at every metric of crookedness in factors of tens and even inventing new ways to be crooks daily. Ramotar to Granger is a present crook to one who will possibly be a crook. I prefer the odds on the latter since I know the present and I am not lost in the past.

I see you are completely blind to your racism. I am not surprised you now  accused me of being afro centrist. I guess t hat is supposed to be some accursed position. In any event  I do not know why  and don't care.Nothing from you seems to be a reasoned response these days. You are into useless declarative statements or nonsense rants.

I can however speculate on it  since you seem to have a category for good Negroe.s vs bad ones!  You are such an ass you confuse yourself.

I can assure you  I know who I am  from sitting on my Amerind mothers knees.  That has little to do about  my disagreements with you. I do not like people like you who endeavor to be morons by habitual and ritual practice at the art.

StormbOrn yopu sounding like bundari, if know know what I mean - anti-man, you can buse.  Like you got some Jagdeow blood in yu.

So this is your tact? I can ask you to test your hypothesis by sending your wife over if she is not a hag/ I have ample inches of USDA prime tube stick for her. I cannot guaranteed she will want to come home given you are a shallow uninteresting wimp. You   punks are not only simpletons, you are crude backwoods louts. The idea that abuse will get you anywhere will not work with me. I give as good as it gets.

He is great represent for AFC and Mr Nagamootoo.

Storm we Hindus do not operate like you bush people.  I have been to the bush village and after the piwari saw how easy it is for your kind to pass each other around if you know what I mean.

piwari is not my thing, you bush idiot.

but you still is a Bharat.

Storm we Hindus do not operate like you bush people.  I have been to the bush village and after the piwari saw how easy it is for your kind to pass each other around if you know what I mean.

Well what do you know! you now have a distinction between hindus and the culturally backward others! It takes a beat down to illuminate the roach in you. Meanwhile you are here speaking of Guyanese problems and a need for Guyanese do be achieve better. I did not know he term is only applicable to Hindus!

If you are one of the touted luminaries for a better society we are in for trouble. I suggest you stay off the board, take to a period of personal contemplation and ask yourself what constitutes  your moral moorings. Surely it cannot be to categorize yourself as better than the "bush" people whatever you conceive them to be.  If after some reclusive contemplation you cannot find a better path than you are presently on; know you are doomed to a life of persistent scourging everywhere because reason and excellence are not sustained by people who take refuge into racism or fantasy that others are what they fear most.

Get is into your head, what ever you have done to date is for nothing if  your mind is infected in the rot of bigotry or presumption that others are worse than you merely because the correct you abject nonsensical approaches to issues. Let me reiterate; saying I am gay does not make it so nor should it give  you security in your beliefs that you are offending me in any way. I am secure in my self, have two baby mamas to mitigate any suspicions to the contrary and a wife to boot. Do take the time for a moment of self reflection. After all, it is what your religion advise.

Well what do you know! you now have a distinction between hindus and the culturally backward others! It takes a beat down to illuminate the roach in you. Meanwhile you are here speaking of Guyanese problems and a need for Guyanese do be achieve better. I did not know he term is only applicable to Hindus!

If you are one of the touted luminaries for a better society we are in for trouble. I suggest you stay off the board, take to a period of personal contemplation and ask yourself what constitutes  your moral moorings. Surely it cannot be to categorize yourself as better than the "bush" people whatever you conceive them to be.  If after some reclusive contemplation you cannot find a better path than you are presently on; know you are doomed to a life of persistent scourging everywhere because reason and excellence are not sustained by people who take refuge into racism or fantasy that others are what they fear most.

Get is into your head, what ever you have done to date is for nothing if  your mind is infected in the rot of bigotry or presumption that others are worse than you merely because the correct you abject nonsensical approaches to issues. Let me reiterate; saying I am gay does not make it so nor should it give  you security in your beliefs that you are offending me in any way. I am secure in my self, have two baby mamas to mitigate any suspicions to the contrary and a wife to boot. Do take the time for a moment of self reflection. After all, it is what your religion advise.

Yes, Storm, you are a member of the culturally backward class that allowed the white man to convert you from your religion.  We hindus kept out identity and that is your problem, you have no identify, you have names and religion that was bestowed upon you by yu massa.

Inferior crab daag you Storm.

Bring it on so I can slap up over a few more time.  Idiot.

Yes, Storm, you are a member of the culturally backward class that allowed the white man to convert you from your religion.  We hindus kept out identity and that is your problem, you have no identify, you have names and religion that was bestowed upon you by yu massa.

Inferior crab daag you Storm. . . .

kishanB unburdening heself . . . worthy of ravi, de 'master'

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm?

Inferior crab daag you Storm.

Bring it on so I can slap up over a few more time.  Idiot.

As I said, you are banging your head on a rock. You to me is evidence that our people lacks nothing. I am not going to entertain your nonsense of who let the white man do what. India had 50K english and half of whom were idle loafers dominating some 600 million of its people for a hundred years. I wonder if by your reasoning It made indians other than intelligent.

Need I remind you that there are only about 35% of Guyanese who are other than Christians. 12 percent of those are Hindus turn Muslims. It makes for close to  one half of all Indians to be other than Hindus!

I am also quite sure the majority of our people who converted to Christianity do not see their religion as less than or themselves as under the dominion of an alien god. I think you are mentally troubled or too dumb to know how to pick a winnable fight!

By the way, I have no god. I keep telling you I am of the earth's oldest and largest religion, atheism!

Inferior crab daag you Storm. . . .

kishanB unburdening heself . . . worthy of ravi, de 'master'

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm?

Eeee gat keera pun he mout. Hey hey hey.