EZjet debacle

How will Ramjattan and Nagamootoo finance their mo fiah slow fiah campaign not that their drug carrier has been grounded by the PPP.  Those AFC investors in ezjet are crying now as Sonny took them for a ride. 

De prablem is dat shit yuh write cyant fly...eee nah gat wings. Ask de people pun de ground in Guyana...dem gon tell you Jagdoe own de Easy Jet...and dat is de cocain plane. Dem people gan tell yuh who in bed wid de drug pushah...dem will say Jagdoe. 

It is indisputable that PPP/C governments, the Jagdeo administration in particular, developed the reputation for attracting investors who never intended to succeed at the investment they undertook, were not fit and proper

Is Jagdeo still President of Guyana???   Kerick was contacted cause he was one of the best in the Business. However, she was exposed for Fraud. I said many times befire r=that Fip The Jackass Motilall contract was a DISGRACE. I will DEBATE you tomorrow on the Article if you are up for it. In the meanwhile, HAPPY DIWALI.

Kerick was contacted cause he was one of the best in the Business.

Apparently the Jagdeo crime family had a better understanding of what his "business" was actually all about.

how long have you lived in  NYC? . . . U seem very naive and stupid

Apparently the Jagdeo crime family had a better understanding of what his "business" was actually all about.

I will deal with you tomorrow. be on the look out!!!!

yaaawn . . . go consult . . . get better advisors

Chammar not teking kick bak on diwali? 

It is indisputable that PPP/C governments, the Jagdeo administration in particular, developed the reputation for attracting investors who never intended to succeed at the investment they undertook, were not fit and proper

Is Jagdeo still President of Guyana???   Kerick was contacted cause he was one of the best in the Business. However, she was exposed for Fraud. I said many times befire r=that Fip The Jackass Motilall contract was a DISGRACE. I will DEBATE you tomorrow on the Article if you are up for it. In the meanwhile, HAPPY DIWALI.

Nah shed crackadile tears. Yuh know yuh like how yuh bai Moti get he money in eee bank account. Yuh know yuh bai wid de 2 mill USD house get he part in bank acc. 

How come yuh na shed crackadile tears pun de chinee sugah factory? Dem bais mek a good kick back dare to give dem chinee de contract.