Source: Guyana Times

Suspended low-cost airliner EZjet is hoping to make a comeback for the Christmas season with light flights as it is in the process of clearing up issues regarding its carrier Swift Air.
Acting Chief Executive Officer Rosalinda Rasul in a recent interview with Guyana Times said the airline is collecting monies, paying refunds, and doing what is necessary to prepare for a re-start, either during the coming Christmas season or by Spring.
“EZjet is working with Swift Air to resolve and collect the monies owed to EZjet.  Part of this re-payment to EZjet may see us using one of their aircraft for some flights at a reduced price, or no cost,” Rasul said.
She added:  “We are in discussions already to have a limited Christmas season through a partnership, Rasul said, noting that it is actively seeking new investors and looking at its overall operations to see where things went wrong to address them fairly quickly.
The airline’s licences to operate in Guyana, Toronto and the Unites States of America were suspended after its charter company Swift Air requested the United States Department of Transportation to suspend all operations of the airline owing to non-payments.

Jagdeo trying his hand again?

Chief,

What would you do if it is determined that Jagdeo or any PPP government members has nothing to do with EZJet? Would you take the same action as the Rev AL? It's a very stupid question to ask. You do not know the investors of EZJet. Don't assume anything. Jagdeo might be rich; but remember the fate of other privately owned Guyanese airlines. I think he is smarter than most people give him credit.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Fly EZJet and help the Guyanese drugs trade expand.

Your relatives are lined up waiting to fly EZJet. Check their hairpieces, crotches, false shoe bottoms and suitcases. Catch em and behead dem.

EZjet senior manager adamant airline returning to skiesPDFPrintE-mail
Written by   
Source: Guyana Chronicle    Tuesday, 27 November 2012 19:25

THE management of EZjet Airline is adamant that it will return to the skies in time for the holidays.  
This is according to a senior manager who spoke to the Guyana Chronicle on condition of anonymity, disclosing that officials have been working tirelessly to ensure the carrier returns to the local aviation industry. Asked about the outstanding monies owed to thousands of passengers, the source said the company's Country Manager, Ms. Rosalinda Rasul made a commitment to the Guyanese people that will be honoured.
As promised, persons will be receiving their refunds from the airline on November 30.
When EZjet started experiencing financial problems and was grounded, persons expressed fears that it would file for bankruptcy and, once that happens, the money owed to them will be lost.

Must deposit
However, the Guyana Government has a system in place where every airline which enters the market must deposit a substantial amount of security which is held for the purpose of refunding passengers and settling debts should it find itself on the ground.
The Chronicle was informed that the airline's management has been engaged in several meetings with officials of the Ministry of Public Works, Civil Aviation Authority and the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA).
But it is not clear what those dealt with specifically and efforts to get official comments from the entities involved were unsuccessful.
Almost one month ago, EZjet’s operational licence was cancelled by the Canadian and United States Governments and that was quickly followed by the Guyana authorities.
Just a few weeks after, the Guyana Government, through the Public Works Ministry, announced payouts to stranded passengers of the also grounded REDjet Airline.
That will see close to seven hundred families receiving refunds for tickets purchased.

Vish M

Fly EZJet and help the Guyanese drugs trade expand.

It looks like the AFC with the help of the pepper sauce man was able to pump some money into its drug carrier ezjet. Nagamootoo and Ramjattan smiling all the way to the bank as their drug mule is slated to be back in action flying drugs across the atlantic to its final destination in the good old usa. 

Chief,

What would you do if it is determined that Jagdeo or any PPP government members has nothing to do with EZJet? Would you take the same action as the Rev AL? It's a very stupid question to ask. You do not know the investors of EZJet. Don't assume anything. Jagdeo might be rich; but remember the fate of other privately owned Guyanese airlines. I think he is smarter than most people give him credit.

So who are the real investors, this question ghas been asking over and over .

Chief,

the AFC are the main investors, ramjattan and nagamootoo are heavily invested with the bulk coming from the peppersauce man drug money. This airline is the drug carrier of Guyana and is vital in financing the AFC campaign.

Chief,

the AFC are the main investors, ramjattan and nagamootoo are heavily invested with the bulk coming from the peppersauce man drug money. This airline is the drug carrier of Guyana and is vital in financing the AFC campaign.

There you have it chief. Stop posting this nonsense about the PPP and EZjet. Prove the man wrong.

Chief,

There you have it chief. Stop posting this nonsense about the PPP and EZjet. Prove the man wrong.

what a spectacle! . . . GNI's 3-cent bigot licking up the idiot KLOWN man's vomit

Chief,

what a spectacle! . . . GNI's 3-cent bigot licking up the idiot KLOWN man's vomit

Guh look in da mirra. Yu go see wan alligata wid wan gorilla. Put de 2 togeda an yu go see wan real klown.

By air, by sea, by land: Guyana can deliver your cocaine orders without any export documents required. Just show them the money.

For more info and to arrange a shipment call the GOG or PPP headquarters. All  calls are treated in the strictest confidentiality.

Just got my credit card Bill for my trip to Guyana . EZ JEt charged me $425 dollars, never mentioned a Foreign Currency Charge of $12.75. I just cuss up my Credit Card Rep, dem seh since EZJET bin ah tek money to Foreign Country there is a Charge. Why was I not told by EZJET about this charge(FEES)!!!!

By air, by sea, by land: Guyana can deliver your cocaine orders without any export documents required. Just show them the money.

For more info and to arrange a shipment call the GOG or PPP headquarters. All  calls are treated in the strictest confidentiality.

One of T's relatives will be waiting on the line to arrange payment terms and instructions.

Bhai

T reminds me of dem Washington people from Skeldon. Remember how Dundas, the PNC stooge sent boatloads of rice out of Corriverton ?

Farmers had to line up in the hot sun and still beg to have their rice taken at the Rice Board. We suffered immensely under the PNC and now the AFC is in bed with the PNC.

The AFC is working 24/7 to bring back the corrupt PNC to office.

Bhai

T reminds me of dem Washington people from Skeldon. Remember how Dundas, the PNC stooge sent boatloads of rice out of Corriverton ?

Farmers had to line up in the hot sun and still beg to have their rice taken at the Rice Board. We suffered immensely under the PNC and now the AFC is in bed with the PNC.

Washinton, Dundas, Farley and dem Ceres sons of bitches.

Bhai

Washinton, Dundas, Farley and dem Ceres sons of bitches.

Bhai,

You can add Chief to the list.

He has been embraced by the AFC. We must never forget those PNC dogs who made Indo Guyanese suffer immemsely. We were living as fourth class citizens in our own country under the PNC.

Look at the AFC now working 24/7 to bring back the PNC from the dead. We must NEVER allow that to happen again.

Bhai, that dog, Carl Grenidge is the AFC top spokesperson on finance. Toilet Paper KN presents him as an expert. Dat dog made Guyana a donkey cart country. If dat is not eye pass, nothing else is.

Just got my credit card Bill for my trip to Guyana . EZ JEt charged me $425 dollars, never mentioned a Foreign Currency Charge of $12.75. I just cuss up my Credit Card Rep, dem seh since EZJET bin ah tek money to Foreign Country there is a Charge. Why was I not told by EZJET about this charge(FEES)!!!!

Pay de fee. Aluh a rape de poor people tresury. 

Rice has never been an illegal export commodity.

You are too slow to understand what I was telling Skeldon_man. This proves that you have no understanding of PNC dictatorship era. You just show up make a total mockery of yourself.

The problem with people like you is that you fabricate stories in order to look knowledgeable about past Guyanese politics. Whilst my grandfather was planning how to feed Burnham to the pirais in the Demerara river by Linden you and your family were appeasing him. So don't come and tell me about the PNC dictatorship era. You were a PNC collaborator now trying to redeem yourself.

Originally Posted by PRK:

You always talk of rape. Be careful that rape does not confront you one day.

I know yuh is a lil 5 ft 1 inch sicko. Yu cyant eva get close to me. Meh daddy go wipe yu out before yu even say fool. 

Banna, datts wah cheapness bring yuh.  Nothing ain't cheap fuh nothing, always somthing coming from under.  Diss is why me sticking wid BWIA and GAC, dem never trick yuh.

Yugi,

I see you cannot resist using my name.

Under The PNC dictatorship blacks were favored over Indians in many aspects. On the other hand Jagan  taught his blind supporters that all blacks are bad, whilst jAGAN AND HIS WIFE WERE HAVING DINNERS WITH Mr Forbes Burnham . Why else did  jAGAN AND his wife would have given the dictator Burnham  "critical support'(ALTHOUGH bURNHAM STOLE THE ELECTIONS FROM HIM) after the declaration of SOPHIA IN 1974.

Now let me educate you a little, Corriverton has always and still is one of the most vibrant place in Guyana both in commerce and evbery other thing including our real multi racial makeup. Being a border Town we had added advantage. Our Town had commercial banks, two Markets, 5 Cinemas and of course two of the best Discos  in Guyana, The Mahagony and Reno  THAT IS STILL AROUND.YUGI YOU WERE RAISED AT DOWN DE COAST AND YOU WERE NOT EXPOSED TO LIVING AND GOING TO SCHOOL WITH PEOPLE FROM OTHER Races  as we from Corriverton so I can understand your thinking of why you hate blacks. It is simple from where you came from and your surroundings of all PPP people who were brainwashed to believe that all blacks are evil.

Now for some of the Afro brothers you named.r Mr Leon Dundas, the man is alive and well and still lives at Mc Doom Village on the East Bank Of Demerara. His two daughters are doing well especially Michelle who lives in Queens and still visit her Indian family from No 73 Village.Dundas was deemed as being a bad man but in actual fact he was a kind and generous human being.  Mr Glendon Farley he is happily remarried and  in his words to "The real thing" an Indian national and is living happily in Canada. The Ceres brother that went to Line Path School is a captain with the AFC and also an engineer. You guys hated these brothers because of the color of their skin,  they were Afro Guyanese that lived among us Indians. . All the people you name were decent and wonderful human beings. Some of them still live in Corriverton  and even one of them Arthur Corlette is  a PPP Town Councilor .

I suggest you give up some of the racial baggage you are holding in your heart because all the men you called eveil are alive and doing real well both health wise and in general.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Source: Guyana Times

Suspended low-cost airliner EZjet is hoping to make a comeback for the Christmas season with light flights as it is in the process of clearing up issues regarding its carrier Swift Air.
Acting Chief Executive Officer Rosalinda Rasul in a recent interview with Guyana Times said the airline is collecting monies, paying refunds, and doing what is necessary to prepare for a re-start, either during the coming Christmas season or by Spring.
“EZjet is working with Swift Air to resolve and collect the monies owed to EZjet.  Part of this re-payment to EZjet may see us using one of their aircraft for some flights at a reduced price, or no cost,” Rasul said.
She added:  “We are in discussions already to have a limited Christmas season through a partnership, Rasul said, noting that it is actively seeking new investors and looking at its overall operations to see where things went wrong to address them fairly quickly.
The airline’s licences to operate in Guyana, Toronto and the Unites States of America were suspended after its charter company Swift Air requested the United States Department of Transportation to suspend all operations of the airline owing to non-payments.

Dude, ease up, walk away and quit associating with these nefarious characters. Nothing about this airline is open. Where it gets its money? its owners etc are all a mystery to this point. Who in their right mind except the men behind the curtain would seek to support this company whose only known principal is already under a financial cloud? 

My mother was stranded in Guyana on account of this company. I wonder what happen to people who have little discretionary cash and just went home for a visit only to be marooned in GT and at the mercy of others? This company only added to the woes of my mom having been robbed by crooks the first night she entered the country. This lady who does not know her ass from her head with no answers for anyone. Guyana seems to be in the hands of vultures.

This lady who does not know her ass from her head with no answers for anyone.

What a way to describe one's own mother. This only solidifies my suspicion that the AFC/PNC are behind the financing of EZjet, why else would you, a staunch PNC/AFC supporter send your own mother on a drug mule carrier like EZjet unless you were part and parcel to the nefarious activities involving the airline?

I know yuh is a lil 5 ft 1 inch sicko. Yu cyant eva get close to me. Meh daddy go wipe yu out before yu even say fool. 

Yu daddy cyant wipe he own ass. Tek yu head oput ah yu ass and get some fresh air. Me ah 5' 6" na 5' 1", but me carry wan big camoodie. Me na look like wan snake wah swalla wan egg. Gal, leh me tell yu, me gat Bowflex Universal Home Gym and wan indoor Nordic Track exacise bicycle. Me na lose sleep all night plannin how fu get rich and rab pepple like yu fadda. 

I sent this message to Amral with respect to your above puerile sludge of a post. Apparently self censorship has caused this board to be scraping the button of the cesspit.

"Don't you think this kind of thing warrants a warning at least or are we so bereft of standards here that any low life behavior is now tolerable?

STORMDRAIN, tHE gIRL CAN HANDLE IT, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM??????

You are a classless bottom feeder with no conception for normal modes of propriety so it is inconceivable that you will ever understand the post.

I sent this message to Amral with respect to your above puerile sludge of a post. Apparently self censorship has caused this board to be scraping the button of the cesspit.

"Don't you think this kind of thing warrants a warning at least or are we so bereft of standards here that any low life behavior is now tolerable?

Stormdrain:

Are you blind? Did you not read where she referred to me as a 1.5 inch penis man? What a blind moron. It's not what I wrote; it's how you interpret it. Get a life and keep the dirt of your corrupted mind. You want us to believe that you are this moral unbiased individual. That's not true. You are pissed that I make mockery of your criticisms, you low life snake.