Originally posted by The Judge:
Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:

298 PPP members voted on facebook - The PPP win, no need for November 28th - HIP HIP HOORAY!

That's kinda like the AFC's actions here right? Big Grin

Imagine you posting this crap from Facebook and when I post information from Benschop Facebook page you crying to Amral????

Flunie wuk got you bazodee bhai!

Imagine you posting this crap from Facebook and when I post information from Benschop Facebook page you crying to Amral????

Flunie wuk got you bazodee bhai!

There is a difference between what you posted as credible news from a discredited source and this poll which i provided evidence of

Do you have a room in this house?

This is why Kwame and his boys are so desparate because when the PPP lose, this house will be gone for channa and their will be in a jail cell for all the evil they committed on lil boys!

Evidence of desperation can be gleaned here daily from the actions of you and your comrades. Every thread you fools run in and try to derail the discussion with stuff that are irrelevant.

It is you supposed MALES who protract an obsession with Kwame and his belongings. I dunno how funnier can it get. Big Grin

Do you have a room in this house?

This is why Kwame and his boys are so desparate because when the PPP lose, this house will be gone for channa and their will be in a jail cell for all the evil they committed on lil boys!

Evidence of desperation can be gleaned here daily from the actions of you and your comrades. Every thread you fools run in and try to derail the discussion with stuff that are irrelevant.

It is you supposed MALES who protract an obsession with Kwame and his belongings. I dunno how funnier can it get. Big Grin

Why you and the other paid cronies don't answer this question? Who is paying for that house?

For someone that's supposedly being paid to post you're here more frequently than me. Isn't that a shame ?

Supposedly? who are you fooling yourself?
J
One person's facebook has sheer PPP members obviously, sure the PPP will show as winning. Wanna bet you can find many various facebooks around and they all say different.

Facebook means diddly squat. It's a fear tactic, PPP belly hurting now, they so scared, is belly wuk in they rant, come with mo nice stories a lil better than this one.