The PNC has one objectivePDFPrintE-mail
Written by T. KING  
Sunday, 29 July 2012 21:23
CORBIN said that the timing of the 17th Biennial Congress is historic in that for the first time it is being held in an atmosphere where the National Assembly cannot be controlled by Freedom House or Office of the President. He impressed on the Congress that despite the fact that the partnership did not secure the Executive the objectives of  APNU remain within grasp and urged that the delegates seriously address this issue. Oscar Clarke, the party’s General Secretary in his message to the delegates at the  opening ceremony said that “by any objective account this was a period of great challenges for our party.”
I hope those in PPP/C are watching all the words of the PNC very carefully. Words such as: "the partnership did not secure the Executive the objective of the APNU." The PNC has one single "objective" in their minds and that is, to have one of their very own rule Guyana again. As long as it's not an African-Guyanese at the helm there will be always trouble on the horizon in Guyana. The PNC will continue to hold protest after protest regardless if it's for the wrong reasons until their "objective" are met. Some folks in Guyana did not learn a thing of the PNC's past. The PNC’s Forbes Burnham did it with Cheddi Jagan. Those from the WPA and others who joined the PNC to form APNU are now finding out they are already sidelined by the PNC. For the PNC Cammie Ramsaroop and all the Roops and Roopnarines and the Ramjattans of the PNC to talk about PNC or APNU or whatever they want to call it to say that the PNC represents all 10 regions and are talking of being robbed at the ballot box last election must now go to nine of those 10 regions and tell the people how fair it is for Lindeners to pay $15 for electricity while those in the nine regions must pay $65. They can now start their political campaign in nine of the other 10 regions and speak with residents there so get your stages and loud speakers ready set go. The PNC will use all of you for the political fools you all are, thinking and hoping that with your help the  PNC can gain their "objective" Those who instigated the Linden protest, the likes of Ramjattan, Chris Ram and Moses Nagamootoo are far from the crime scene at this time. These are the political operatives with blood on their hands along with Solomon and Kissoon.
Last Updated on Sunday, 29 July 2012 21:24

Those who instigated the Linden protest, the likes of Ramjattan, Chris Ram and Moses Nagamootoo are far from the crime scene at this time. These are the political operatives with blood on their hands along with Solomon and Kissoon.

What an idiot of a writer. Nehru you should be ashamed of yourself for copying the writing of someone who is even inferior to you in intelligence.

The whole of Guyana knows that it was the PPP regime that instigated the riots under the guise of an electricity price introduction and hike in Linden.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

HEHEHE You should replace Jay Leno.

Those who instigated the Linden protest, the likes of Ramjattan, Chris Ram and Moses Nagamootoo are far from the crime scene at this time. These are the political operatives with blood on their hands along with Solomon and Kissoon.

What an idiot of a writer. Nehru you should be ashamed of yourself for copying the writing of someone who is even inferior to you in intelligence.

The whole of Guyana knows that it was the PPP regime that instigated the riots under the guise of an electricity price introduction and hike in Linden.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

The gist of this article is very much spot-on.  However, I doubt Ramjattan is driving the AFC agenda.  AFC is a cluster of lose cannon fragmented leadership and divergent agendas are driving events outside the hands of Ramjattan.  Guys like GR and others are the footstools of the Ramjattan rival camp, the pro-PNC camp.

CORBIN said that the timing of the 17th Biennial Congress is historic in that for the first time it is being held in an atmosphere where the National Assembly cannot be controlled by Freedom House or Office of the President. He impressed on the Congress that despite the fact that the partnership did not secure the Executive the objectives of  APNU remain within grasp and urged that the delegates seriously address this issue. Oscar Clarke, the party’s General Secretary in his message to the delegates at the  opening ceremony said that “by any objective account this was a period of great challenges for our party.” I hope those in PPP/C are watching all the words of the PNC very carefully. Words such as: "the partnership did not secure the Executive the objective of the APNU." The PNC has one single "objective" in their minds and that is, to have one of their very own rule Guyana again. As long as it's not an African-Guyanese at the helm there will be always trouble on the horizon in Guyana. The PNC will continue to hold protest after protest regardless if it's for the wrong reasons until their "objective" are met . . . T. King

mmmmm . . . this is some really SERIOUS, SCARY rhetoric from the PNC, No?

Man the ramparts bais . . . as 'T. King' seh, THESE are devilish words  of the opposition that need to be watched "very carefully."

The parade of idiots appear on cue:

Nehru, never a slouch with IQ lowering 'contributions' on GNI, proudly sponsors this pitiful gibberish from a phantom in Prem Misir's cookshop.

Baseman, ever eager to lend a hand cutting bait for race-blinded bottom feeders, declares the piece [of excrement] to be "spot on" . . . on what, I hesitate to speculate.

don't know whether to laugh or cry 

CORBIN said that the timing of the 17th Biennial Congress is historic in that for the first time it is being held in an atmosphere where the National Assembly cannot be controlled by Freedom House or Office of the President. He impressed on the Congress that despite the fact that the partnership did not secure the Executive the objectives of  APNU remain within grasp and urged that the delegates seriously address this issue. Oscar Clarke, the party’s General Secretary in his message to the delegates at the  opening ceremony said that “by any objective account this was a period of great challenges for our party.” I hope those in PPP/C are watching all the words of the PNC very carefully. Words such as: "the partnership did not secure the Executive the objective of the APNU." The PNC has one single "objective" in their minds and that is, to have one of their very own rule Guyana again. As long as it's not an African-Guyanese at the helm there will be always trouble on the horizon in Guyana. The PNC will continue to hold protest after protest regardless if it's for the wrong reasons until their "objective" are met . . . T. King

Man the ramparts bais . . . as 'T. King' seh, THESE are devilish words  of the opposition that need to be watched "very carefully."

Nehru, never a slouch with IQ lowering 'contributions' on GNI, proudly sponsors this pitiful gibberish from a phantom in Prem Misir's cookshop.

Baseman, ever eager to lend a hand cutting bait for race-blinded bottom feeders, declares the piece [of excrement] to be "spot on" . . . on what, I hesitate to speculate.

Maybe "enough of the coolies" was also spot-on.  The AFC will be used and kicked to the curb like the UF.  And it will happen next election when the fail to garner any support from the constituencies they did the last time.  They will win 1-2 seats primarily out of the PNC constituency and will no longer be of use to the PNC.  The trick of 2011 is a "one trick pony" as they say.

Like I said elsewhere . . . the [non] response of a poorly programmed PPP robot.

Let me know if/when you lease the cojones to address what I actually posted.

The PNC has one single "objective" in their minds and that is, to have one of their very own rule Guyana again. As long as it's not an African-Guyanese at the helm there will be always trouble on the horizon in Guyana. The PNC will continue to hold protest after protest regardless if it's for the wrong reasons until their "objective" are met . . . T. King

This shows that the PNC and all those who voted for them, including the people of Linden are racist. They would stop at nothing to get "lil powah". Indian people always become powerless and fearful under PPP and PNC. Both Parties gang up against Indo Guyanese. Blackman always benefit under PPP and PNC.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

The PNC has one single "objective" in their minds and that is, to have one of their very own rule Guyana again. As long as it's not an African-Guyanese at the helm there will be always trouble on the horizon in Guyana. The PNC will continue to hold protest after protest regardless if it's for the wrong reasons until their "objective" are met . . . T. King

This shows that the PNC and all those who voted for them, including the people of Linden are racist. They would stop at nothing to get "lil powah". Indian people always become powerless and fearful under PPP and PNC. Both Parties gang up against Indo Guyanese. Blackman always benefit under PPP and PNC.

more spear carrier hysterics . . . unhinging of the bigots in full effect

The truth is that you are big time racist operating under cover. All your posts and those of Stormborn and caribj are loaded with racist thoughts and ideas. You all pretend that you like Indian people, but you hate them. For me, I have met some decent, respectful and thankful black people - they are some of my best friends who work hard and fight for just causes.. The good black people will continue to earn my respect and be treated always with dignity They are not lazy, thankless and disrespectful and want everything for free. 

heh heh heh . . .

DEm seh all skinteeth nah Laff. The Snakeoil showing on your face.

If wanting a race neutral society and removing ideologically bound crooks like the PPP who actualize their authority on the backs of an ethnic group makes me racist then so be it.

I have little time to hate anyone on grounds of ethnicity. I do however detest political *****s who uses ethnicity as a talisman to keep themselves in office merely to use the state as a milk cow hence  to the detriment of others.

A good black person to you would be one who is a dullard and an acquiescent yes man to and Indian based party. I do not think blacks or Amerindians for that matter needs yours or your friends "respect". 

.The good black people will continue to earn my respect and be treated always with dignity They are not lazy, thankless and disrespectful and want everything for free. 

Appreciate your thought about why 95% of the African and mixed voters think that the PPP is racist.  19 years later they still reject them.

Oooh so 95% are "lazy, thankless, disrespectful, and want everything done for them".

No wonder the PPP wrote a racist rant against AfroGuyanese in that paper that they fund using taxpayers, including African and mixed Guyanese!