Isn't the reason for one to get into government, to enrich themselves?
@cain posted:Isn't the reason for one to get into government, to enrich themselves?
While fooling the poor.
Jangles, stop mekking joke. This for real? You mean the spot that ratman and he friends picked for this shit to "land" is wha he "purchased" not too long ago and now own? Please tell me yuh lyin'.
Jangles, open up the forum. What is the point of limiting the readership?
Oh me Oh my! Jagdeo own all that land?
@Former Member posted:Jangles, stop mekking joke. This for real? You mean the spot that ratman and he friends picked for this shit to "land" is wha he "purchased" not too long ago and now own? Please tell me yuh lyin'.
The pipeline will pass through Versailles ,not sure about ownership ,Bobby bought CH28 Viera TV Station.
Found this
@cain posted:Isn't the reason for one to get into government, to enrich themselves?
Since independence ---
PNCR/APNU in government for 31 years.
PPP/PPPC in government for 24 years.
I don't believe anything in this article. If President Jagdeo, Joe the boss and Raf were wealthy then how come all three have massive mortgages.
@Prashad posted:I don't believe anything in this article. If President Jagdeo, Joe the boss and Raf were wealthy then how come all three have massive mortgages.
Dummy, in Finance / Economics, it called leverage.