Ok folks.

The opposition is headed for disaster.

Take a look at the 8 AFC supporters who showed up to protest against the PPP in Region five and you get the big picture.

PNC was able to gather a small crowd at the Square of the Revolution attended by 99 percent Afro Guyanese as Moses and Runjhattan refused to sit down with the Afro led PNC thus exposing their apparent racism.

President Ramo has in effect exterminated the opposition.

The war cries by the opposition have gone silent as Guyanese are not interested in destroying their country. The "protests" by the opposition have lost momentum and the opposition will be forced to crawl back on their bellies to the office of the President.

A few die hard AFC supporters in North America sit behind a computer screen posting nonsense while the AFC has already been demolished. The last major Blow to the AFC was the departure of former AFC heavyweight Gerhard who fled from the AFC to join Granger and the PNC.

The AFC can talk and talk is cheap. They cannot even mobilize a protest since they have no support base left. Guyanese are no longer interested in listening to complainers in the AFC who whine and belly ache about the sky falling down  on a daily basis.

The PPP will call snap elections next year. This election will result in a 54 Percent PPP majority and a stable administration which will put Guyana back on it's feet after attempts by the AFC in association of the PNC to destabilize Guyana's economy.

The AFC has a few more months to whine and complain and will forever rest in peace.

RIP AFC.

Ok folks.

Take a look at the 8 AFC supporters who showed up to protest against the PPP in Region five and you get the big picture.

PNC was able to gather a small crowd at the Square of the Revolution attended by 99 percent Afro Guyanese as Moses and Runjhattan refused to sit down with the Afro led PNC thus exposing their apparent racism.

The war cries by the opposition have gone silent as Guyanese are not interested in destroying their country. The "protests" by the opposition have lost momentum and the opposition will be forced to crawl back on their bellies to the office of the President.

A few die hard AFC supporters in North America sit behind a computer screen posting nonsense while the AFC has already been demolished. The last major Blow to the AFC was the departure of former AFC heavyweight Gerhard who fled from the AFC to join Granger and the PNC.

The AFC can talk and talk is cheap. They cannot even mobilize a protest since they have no support base left. Guyanese are no longer interested in listening to complainers in the AFC who whine and belly ache about the sky falling down  on a daily basis.

The PPP will call snap elections next year. This election will result in a 54 Percent PPP majority and a stable administration which will put Guyana back on it's feet after attempts by the AFC in association of the PNC to destabilize Guyana's economy.

The AFC has a few more months to whine and complain and will forever rest in peace.

RIP AFC.

Dunce, the PPP imploded. They will have to return to where they begun with the additional baggage of explaining to the people why the took the dictatorial tack. There is a disturbance in the force and it is them!

AFC sponsored Massive protest in region five:

1478917_765624010151595_7035481971346816702_n

Stupid man, that in american politics is a very important strategy to reach the public. It is more effective than a palm card, door knocker or an info mail drop. People remember those standing with signs and they try their best to read them as they pass. The longer they stand there and the more days they stand the more that message is imprinted. If they had a crowd it would not communicate the message.

Ok folks.

RIP AFC.

Dunce, the PPP imploded. They will have to return to where they begun with the additional baggage of explaining to the people why the took the dictatorial tack. There is a disturbance in the force and it is them!

Dunce D2

The combined opposition cannot even "move" the PPP despite a desperate call by them for Guyanese to protest and bring down the PPP.

You can sit behind your computer screen and whine all day long but the AFC/PNC cannot even shake the PPP.

Rammo will call elections next year and demolish the AFC/PNC.

PPP is headed for a 54 percent Majority. 

Stupid man, that in american politics is a very important strategy to reach the public. It is more effective than a palm card, door knocker or an info mail drop. People remember those standing with signs and they try their best to read them as they pass. The longer they stand there and the more days they stand the more that message is imprinted. If they had a crowd it would not communicate the message.

Ha Ha !

Eight AFC supporters will bring down the PPP.

Ha Ha !

Ok folks.

RIP AFC.

Dunce D2

The combined opposition cannot even "move" the PPP despite a desperate call by them for Guyanese to protest and bring down the PPP.

You can sit behind your computer screen and whine all day long but the AFC/PNC cannot even shake the PPP.

I believe the ones moving back to the beginning  as this OP suggests and you agree is the PPP. If they did not think they can make the opposition bend they would not have taken that useless strategy.

The PPP need to look they do not get put to pasture.  A majority is way out of the question. Even Luncheon agrees a minority government is now the new norm of the nation.

Ok folks.

RIP AFC.

Dunce D2

I believe the ones moving back to the beginning  as this OP suggests and you agree is the PPP. If they did not think they can make the opposition bend they would not have taken that useless strategy.

The PPP need to look they do not get put to pasture.  A majority is way out of the question. Even Luncheon agrees a minority government is now the new norm of the nation.

Blah Blah Blah

The opposition has lost momentum. They CANNOT even move the PPP.

AFC can only bring out EIGHT protesters. Yes eight.

Their "protests" have gone cold. 

Rammo exterminated the AFC/PNC.

Blah Blah Blah

The opposition has lost momentum. They CANNOT even move the PPP.

AFC can only bring out EIGHT protesters. Yes eight.

Their "protests" have gone cold. 

Rammo exterminated the AFC/PNC.

You are too stupid to assess the PPP present predicament. One cannot even term your idiocy hopeful exuberance.

Ha Ha !

Ha Ha !

Aw laad, me stress too much fuh see dis massive crowd. Please, tek dis pitcha down. Dis massive crowd cyan gee some peeple hart failah.

With all the hot air coming out of your mouth, you can blow all this water into the ocean. At least you can be gainfully employed. No more Supplemental Nutritution Assistance Program(SNAP or Food Stamp).

What in the fu.cking world is wrong with you that you feel compelled to invasion others in the worse state! I bet your behind was eating coconut  and rice daily at home so it left a hard edge to your grasp of life. You are just a stupid old racist who never learnt any better than comparing what others supposedly have to your meager gains. And worse it is on account of not having any information and just making the sh.it up  to harmonize with your filthy mental toilet for a mind. That is the most perplexing thing ever!

With all the hot air coming out of your mouth, you can blow all this water into the ocean. At least you can be gainfully employed. No more Supplemental Nutritution Assistance Program(SNAP or Food Stamp).

What in the fu.cking world is wrong with you that you feel compelled to invasion others in the worse state! I bet your behind was eating coconut  and rice daily at home so it left a hard edge to your grasp of life. You are just a stupid old racist who never learnt any better than comparing what others supposedly have to your meager gains. And worse it is on account of not having any information and just making the sh.it up  to harmonize with your filthy mental toilet for a mind. That is the most perplexing thing ever!

Better than begging in the park. Dummy, I was there in 2005 during the flood. The country baboos were helping each other with food. Where was your sorry ass?

As I said, you need to placate your dessicated soul that the ones you do not like here are worse off than you. Well, happy imaginings.

Ha Ha !

Ha Ha !

Aw laad, me stress too much fuh see dis massive crowd. Please, tek dis pitcha down. Dis massive crowd cyan gee some peeple hart failah.

Skelly

Dem AFC boys are in big big trouble.