Canadians with phoney credentials

https://youtu.be/IHTg5zzFEKE

OMG!  What a scam. And here I am, paying thousands of dollars just to get my degree.

I think Peter Ramsaroop and Irfaan Ali got their  degrees from one of these universities.   

Which institution dem two judges gat dem judgeology papers fram?

Anan posted:

OMG!  What a scam. And here I am, paying thousands of dollars just to get my degree.

I think Peter Ramsaroop and Irfaan Ali got their  degrees from one of these universities.   

Irfaan wants to be president, a higher position....he should come clean...not act like a charlatan.

Anan posted:

Irfaan wants to be president, a higher position....he should come clean...not act like a charlatan.

Suh ow cum yuh nuh grumble bout granger istorical istry certificates?

Anan posted:

Why you people always compare people with the lowest common denominator? 

You should raise the bar, and hold your leaders to those standards.

If I am correct, I believe Granger is a legitimate historian and he wrote a couple of books. I think he was also in charge of a magazine called Guyana Times (or something like that, I may have the name wrong).

You really,  seriously now, are not really embarrassed by an Irfaan presidency?? Thats the worst person to lead the PPP.

Anan posted:

I agree. 

@VishMahabir

char·la·tan
/ˈSHÃĪrlədən,ˈSHÃĪrlətn
noun

a person falsely claiming to have a special knowledge or skill; a fraud

"a self-confessed con artist and charlatan"d

synonyms: quack, mountebank, sham, fraud, fake, humbug, impostor, pretender, masquerader, hoodwinker, hoaxer, cheat, deceiver, dissembler, double-dealer, double-crosser, trickster, confidence trickster, cheater, swindler, fraudster, racketeer;

I am no way defending Irfaan bruh.

Anan posted:

If I am correct, I believe Granger is a legitimate historian and he wrote a couple of books. I think he was also in charge of a magazine called Guyana Times (or something like that, I may have the name wrong).

You really,  seriously now, are not really embarrassed by an Irfaan presidency?? Thats the worst person to lead the PPP.

Granger's knowlegde of Guyana's history is not true. For a black person of status, he should not lie on paper which states for posterity. In the future his own kith and kin will chastise him. 

Hey hey hey...how meh feel leff out. Meh go ask me buddy and sissy dem foh pay de 1000 USD and get wan dactarate. Dr Labba Bhognauth. Meh go tek de certificate and put am pon me cane juice staan and show dem bais at rum shap. Hey hey hey...

Me go sen fuh one too. Me wan might kass moe. Me want wan 36 inch by 24 inch size. Me guh pase me wan pan me windah. Me want me name Bhagatnath Swami Singh.

Anan posted:

Granger's knowlegde of Guyana's history is not true. For a black person of status, he should not lie on paper which states for posterity. In the future his own kith and kin will chastise him. 

De labba agree bout de part on history. De man know PNC history. Hey hey hey...

Amral posted:

I got a degree in sexology and I am well known to fake it. Lol. So there you go. 

You're not alone. Another member here graduated with first class honors from Cambridge and Gaumont.

Skeldon-Man, DrugB or KP?

If you don't mind, which school/college you attended?? We did a lot to help you, we need to know.

Granger received officer training with institutions connected to the British Army, together with degrees from UG and UWI and further work at assorted US universities.

The Indo Nazis can scream all they want about Granger but questioning his academic credentials isn't one that they can level.

In the interim Irfaan hopes that we will forget that his first degree was a Masters and then he earned a bachelors.  The man is so alien to college education that he doesn't even know that a BA/BS comes BEFORE an MA/MS.

will forget that his first degree was a Masters and then he earned a bachelors.  The man is so alien to college education that he doesn't even know that a BA/BS comes BEFORE an MA/MS.

Incorrect, it is possible to earn a MA without having a BA. Only folks who went to NAR university would miss this fact. 

Anan posted:

Sophia University, where only the best goes. DUMB ASSEs!!!

will forget that his first degree was a Masters and then he earned a bachelors.  The man is so alien to college education that he doesn't even know that a BA/BS comes BEFORE an MA/MS.

Incorrect, it is possible to earn a MA without having a BA. Only folks who went to NAR university would miss this fact. 

You can do a COMBINED BA/MA so you still have to get do BA courses before the MA.  But the only school you attended was the one where you learned how to consume black vegetable, when you earned an honors degree, so you don't know this.

Irfaan didn't explain a thing about any combined degree because he doesn't want this subject to be brought up.  But in a country where people like to boast about 25 CXC academic qualifications matter.

Amral posted:

I got a degree in sexology and I am well known to fake it. Lol. So there you go. 

You're not alone. Another member here graduated with first class honors from Cambridge and Gaumont.

Skeldon-Man, DrugB or KP?

You looking for blows !!!

Nah! I got a WD degree. He should know. I got a Wife Doctor Degree.

Some universities do allow an MBA without a BA. They look for certain criteria and you still need to do your GMAT. 

I attended college even though I was a 3rd form drop out!

In both cases you need to be exceptional!

Yes the University of Basement.   A GMAT doesnt test whether you have the academic rigor to go thru a credible MBA program, so unless you were a huge success in the business world you aren't getting in there with a decent undergrad degree with decent grades from a decent institution.

My point is that Irfaan has done nothing in life to interest a graduate level program so would had to be admitted using normal criteria.

Some universities do allow an MBA without a BA. They look for certain criteria and you still need to do your GMAT. 

I attended college even though I was a 3rd form drop out!

In both cases you need to be exceptional!

Yes the University of Basement.   A GMAT doesnt test whether you have the academic rigor to go thru a credible MBA program, so unless you were a huge success in the business world you aren't getting in there with a decent undergrad degree with decent grades from a decent institution.

My point is that Irfaan has done nothing in life to interest a graduate level program so would had to be admitted using normal criteria.

Before you pout crap, go do an online search!   I’m now vouching anything on Irfaan.  I was just saying it’s available under special circumstances!