It is nothing more than concentrated Sugar water
For Pure Honey buy the product from New Zeeland.
Please note it has started to crystallize
Suh you got conned,bhai like you loosing the smarts.
When you buy honey and casareep in Guyana, you have to buy it from producers that you know. Off the shelf, you're taking a big chance.
Vish M posted:Please note it has started to crystallize
It is normal for honey to crystallize.
Them China Chinaman are making all types of fake things.
Mitwah posted:Vish M posted:Please note it has started to crystallize
It is normal for honey to crystallize.
Please tell Vishnu that it is normal.
I called my wife, "Honey" and she is sweeter than anything in a bottle.
Prince posted:I called my wife, "Honey" and she is sweeter than anything in a bottle.
Bhai, Abee cancutta nah call no one honey, we nah buy flowers and choclate BUT make sure Abee Roti and Dhal on the table by 6 o clock sharp):0;):
Bai dat is not Guyana honey. Guyana honey dark like dem gurls who Mr Neroo go out with. Yuh gat to go by Soesdyke. Dem black girls there gat de best honey. Dat is where I get me honey and me kapadilla. Florida come fram orange blosom. Dem thing dat look like dem light skin Florida honey. Ehehe.
World production of honey has fallen , but consumption is way above production. China is dumping adulterated honey by adding rice syrup on the world market and selling it through third party countries and it's making it to markets all over the world. It's difficult to detect rice syrup even in sophisticated labs.
This is normal for it to crystallize, to prevent this, commercial honey is heated to get rid of air bubbles before bottling. If the honey is crystallized you can put the jar into a bowl of warm water for a few hrs.
I use local raw honey since it contains pollen from my area. There are many local bee keepers around.
Vish M posted:Please note it has started to crystallize
When honey crystallize dosent mean that it is fake homey . Pure honey do crystalize
soon there will be fake bees
So from all accounts it seems as though Vishnu accusation against this company is fake, not the honey.
I think Vish means well. Gotta check out dat pony tail.