You fell for it and provided Bibi the soap box to preach how what a success story she is to the 23 GNI members! 

This is all laughable!

Lionel Richie sent me this quote today: 

Confidence is silent.  Insecurities are loud.

Booyah!!!!!  Would love to comment more but staying silent.

Yes shut up and be confident like Missy Miss.  

Damn right I can be confident. I don't live on my family's legacy and accomplishments and I didn't 11 years to finish HIGH school.

Coming to think of it.  Did you ever finish high school?  

Good comeback. I actually did....in 6 years. That's 5 years less than it took you. You're either a sucker for punishment or you have no self respect. You forget I know you. Keep coming at me.

Now might be a good time to take your medication, pee, and ketch you bed.  

Damn right I can be confident. I don't live on my family's legacy and accomplishments and I didn't 11 years to finish HIGH school.

Check with the Ministry of Education and you will see that I was the youngest High School teacher in the country during my tenure.

Babe, very notable accomplishment 40 years ago!  What caused you to flat-line so early?  Such a pity!

Check with the Ministry of Education and you will see that I was the youngest High School teacher in the country during my tenure.

Babe, very notable accomplishment 40 years ago!  What caused you to flat-line so early?  Such a pity!

How is your job hunting coming along?  You spend all day on GNI.  That can’t be a good sign.

You fell for it and provided Bibi the soap box to preach how what a success story she is to the 23 GNI members! 

This is all laughable!

Lionel Richie sent me this quote today: 

Confidence is silent.  Insecurities are loud.

Coming to think of it.  Did you ever finish high school?  

Good comeback. I actually did....in 6 years. That's 5 years less than it took you. You're either a sucker for punishment or you have no self respect. You forget I know you. Keep coming at me.

Now might be a good time to take your medication, pee, and ketch you bed.  

Another witty retort. Tell the truth. You had help with that one. 

How is your job hunting coming along?  You spend all day on GNI.  That can’t be a good sign.

Nah gyal, you taught my the trick...remember!

??????????

??????????

Yea, keep guessing!