She bum-bum getting fat. The buns usually hold the fat for Indian women, whereas the belly is the reservoir for men. Priyanka buns in now showing the jillabee and gulabjamoon.
WOW!! Now dat is a real woman. Oh sweet Jesus BLESS Uncle Nehru with some of dat SUGAR.
What's the big deal? She looks fabulous as usual ! ;)
Cher Bear posted:What's the big deal? She looks fabulous as usual ! ;)
You look fabulous too, Cher Bear.
Cher is naturally beautiful and sweet more than a Buxton Spice
Nehru posted:Cher is naturally beautiful and sweet more than a Buxton Spice
So, how is the Indian spice mango?
Indian mangoes are good but Buxton mangoes are the Bomb Bro
Prince, the first time I went out with a Buxtonian Gal she ask me if I ever drive Helicopter, I said no, I was young and did not realised what she was talkin bout. It was the best 'Helicopter" ride I ever had. I thought my pistons, Rings, Plugs, Drive Shaft and all will fly out from my engine.
That is one hot homan, jillabee or no jillabee!
Nehru posted:Prince, the first time I went out with a Buxtonian Gal she ask me if I ever drive Helicopter, I said no, I was young and did not realised what she was talkin bout. It was the best 'Helicopter" ride I ever had. I thought my pistons, Rings, Plugs, Drive Shaft and all will fly out from my engine.
Lucky you did not blow yuh head gasket!
Who? My Buxtonian??/
Nehru posted:Prince, the first time I went out with a Buxtonian Gal she ask me if I ever drive Helicopter, I said no, I was young and did not realised what she was talkin bout. It was the best 'Helicopter" ride I ever had. I thought my pistons, Rings, Plugs, Drive Shaft and all will fly out from my engine.
When yuh wake up wha happen????
Look how low these people stoop, those looking to body shame this woman and impose their conservative views on another human.
Reeper posted:Look how low these people stoop, those looking to body shame this woman and impose their conservative views on another human.
Constructive criticism or a little admiration is not putting shame on the woman. She is still a beauty for her fans. An actress is a public figure to handle praises and criticism alike. No damage was done.
Prince posted:Reeper posted:Look how low these people stoop, those looking to body shame this woman and impose their conservative views on another human.
Constructive criticism or a little admiration is not putting shame on the woman. She is still a beauty for her fans. An actress is a public figure to handle praises and criticism alike. No damage was done.
Body shaming, bullying, constructive criticism all the same to those on the receiving end and a delight to those like yourself dishing it out.